Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Very professional and friendly
First visit but won’t be my last. Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Rick is straight forward and understanding of his patients needs
R
6 days ago
Friendly - courteous - professional - helpful
Had a great visit today was treated well got me in quickly - learned what I could do better - helped me with insurance information.
T
1 week ago
High quality service!! Great friendly staff!!
I am not from this area down here for work and got one of the worse tooth aces every!! Called they got me rite in the laddies at the front desk were great and friendly!! And the dentist forgetaboutit one of the best I have ever delt with hands one best experience I ever had in a dentist office now I just wish I lived down here so I could see them more!! Thanks for everything tour New York friend!!
A
1 week ago
Beautiful office, friendly and helpful staff
Always a pleasure to visit. They care for myself and my family; would not go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and friendly staff. Quick in and out appointments with no hassle
S
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and nice worker's
R
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Experience was great.... friendly and professional service . Very accommodating to my immediate needs. Overall rating A+ Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Awesome office atmosphere
Very high tech office, organized and happy employees. Thorough first exam but would have preferred to get my teeth cleaned also at this appointment. Now I have to wait almost 2 months for my cleaning appointment.
B
1 month ago
Great service, very professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and helpfu and caring.
L
1 month ago
Nice Staff!
I really liked the personal service provided by Dr. Bartoshesky and the staff at Laurel and Lewes Dental. The dentist took time to talk to me prior to the exam, which I really appreciated. The entire staff was great and very accommodating to my specific needs.