Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today By Appointment

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
scale of 1-10 Ten all the way
One of the most relaxing dental experience I have ever encountered Friendly warm and the kind of atmosphere that you need especially when in pain.The doctor, the staff.For our dental needs,NOW we know where to go . KUDOS to you all. Thank you very Much.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Perfection
On my initial visit Dr.Tananis saw me in his office and spent a good deal of time going over my medical and dental history. Then Dawn took several sets of pictures and went over what she saw there. The thoroughness and professionalism were extraordinary. I recommend Lewes Dental highly.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Wow!! I am so glad you had such a good experience with us. We love our patients! We have the best dental staff!
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
The staff and dentist treat you with respect and kindness. Everything they do is clearly explained and discussed withyou beforehand. Patient questions are encouraged and thoroughly addressed.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Our staff is the best around, we are here to help! Thank you for letting us take care of you.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Thanks so much u guys for ur professionalism, an treating us like family. Awesome, keep up the good work.😘😘😘Jesus really is the savior of the world 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate that you trust us with your family.
B
3 weeks ago
The people working there are very professional and friendly.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. We have the best staff in Delaware!
R
4 weeks ago
Very thorough!
This was my first visit andI had a great experience at Lewes Dental. The front staff, Dr. Tananis and Dawn were awesome explaining everything thoroughly.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am glad your first experience with us was so positive! Thank you. Let us know if we can ever help you.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Tananis is top notch and so is his staff
I had my my dental checkup and cleaning today in the Lewes office. From the minute I walked in the door the staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Tananis performs high quality dental services and his knowledgeable staff always makes me feel comfortable. I will never go anywhere else for my dental services...I know a good thing when I find it! They keep me smiling!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am so glad we exceeded you expectations! We love our patients and feel we are all family.
A
1 month ago
High quality and very friendly service!
I was on a vacation with my husband when he felt severe pain from one of his front teeth. Upon calling my insurance I was told that Laurel Dental and their dentists were participants. I called the office and was told to go in right away that the doctor would see us. Doctor Tananis and his whole staff were very kind and professional. Needless to say, we had a great experience and would recommend this practice! Thank you!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
If you ever come down this way again, please stop by! We were glad to help and hope you feel better. Safe travels.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Tananis and his staff are top notch.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We appreciate you kind words. We have the best staff on the Eastern Shore!
W
2 months ago
Very professional and High Quality service with great treatment!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We strive to exceed our patients expectations. I am glad you have a good experience.