Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent! Staff courteous and professional. Like the new decor, the pictures are beautiful!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Enjoyed spending time with Dr. B. and his assistant. Both very professional, patient and friendly too. Dr. B. was very caring that I was comfortable and not in any pain. Great experience!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We are proud that Dr. B has joined our experienced staff. He is a great addition to our dental family.
D
2 weeks ago
They were patient and courteous
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and expert cleaning.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and considerate
I had to see my dentist in a rather fast situation since the periodontal work I had done was causing me major issues. The office seemed concerned for me and where very polite and courteous.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Our ladies in the front always find a way to help our patients get in fast and our ladies in the back are great at taking care of all your needs. Thank you.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service, great staff & dentists
I enjoy Dr Tananis office & staff. They are very nice & attentive. Very professional. Laurel office is where I go.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you for your kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and informative staff
I had a wonderful experience earlier today at Lewes Dental. There was an issue with the schedule so there was a slight delay, but the front desk staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. My hygienist Kim was great and made sure I had noted everything Dr. Tananis had told me before walking me out to a quick checkout. I walked out with my next appointment scheduled and with all the info I needed.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am so glad Kim helped you and you had a great experience! Thank you for being part of our dental family!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional team
The entire staff are helpful, polite and knowledgeable. The experience is always positive for you know you are cared for by a very professional staff.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We are so glad you feel that way. We do care about each and every one of our patients.
K
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and check up
Kim-hygienist- is excellent. Explains everything before doing so you have no anxiety. She is gentle around problem gums and teeth areas. She addresses any new complaints and follows up on previous dental issues. She has a great working relationship with Dr. Anthaney who is exceptional and very thorough in her exam and oral checkup. Any dental issues are always caught earlier and treated by them or a specialist is referred if needed . They have a great team working here.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Kim is great and is a very knowledgeable dental hygienist . Our staff and doctor's are the best!
J
1 month ago
Dental service
Very professional
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you!