Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality service
Very competent and professional.Lori is a great hygienist. DR.B checked me and said I may need a surfuce filling replaced.I told him I will set up an appointment to get it done.
J
4 days ago
Caring!
Dr. Tannis is wonderful. The whole time he worked on my tooth, he kept “checking in” with me to make sure I was comfortable and that nothing hurt. He did great work on a problem tooth.
M
1 week ago
High quality service
Dr.Bartoshesky is very professional in his professon, esp. listening to exactly what you want and did an amazing job filling my cavity! My cavity filling was perfect and I could close my mouth perfectly after! The staff working with him both dental hygentist, are really good with great attitudes and they really know how to clean your teeth! The receptionist knew my name when walking in and was very nice! Great dentist to go to! Highly recommend!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Emergency Experience!
My husband, who is battling esophageal cancer, suddenly cracked a tooth while eating breakfast. Even though he was in pain, our regular dentist (who advertises same day emergency appointments), was unable to see him for two days. I contacted Lewes/Laurel Dental through an ad I had saved. The staff simply could not have been kinder or more understanding! My husband was seen within two hours, even though he was a brand new patient. As a result, we have switched dentists!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Emergency Experience!
My husband, who is battling esophageal cancer, suddenly cracked a tooth while eating breakfast. Even though he was in pain, our regular dentist (who advertises same day emergency appointments), was unable to see him for two days. I contacted Lewes/Laurel Dental through an ad I had saved. The staff simply could not have been kinder or more understanding! My husband was seen within two hours, even though he was a brand new patient. As a result, we have switched dentists!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Emergency Experience!
My husband, who is battling esophageal cancer, suddenly cracked a tooth while eating breakfast. Even though he was in pain, our regular dentist (who advertises same day emergency appointments), was unable to see him for two days. I contacted Lewes/Laurel Dental through an ad I had saved. The staff simply could not have been kinder or more understanding! My husband was seen within two hours, even though he was a brand new patient. As a result, we have switched dentists!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
Laurel Dental has an amazing office and an even more amazing team. The space is clean, new, and very up to date. I just had my first filling (that I was very nervous about) and they made me feel so comfortable- I didn’t even feel the needle they gave me! They always explain what they are doing and why. They even took the time to show me pictures of my mouth and gums to make it easier for me to understand how to keep my teeth healthier. The dentist is young, relatable, and knows stuff. It seems like he has a lot of experience too. His assistant Kelsey was my favorite! The hygentist is very personable and gentle. The office staff worked with my crazy schedule and were very organized. Great place!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is so nice and helpful. Dawn, lorie, Kim are all great. Thank you .
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, great dentist and dental technician.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We appreciate your kind words. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
Very good service and very fast
Everyone is always so happy to help and friendly. Which makes you feel right at home.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. We are proud that you selected us to be your dental family.