Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today By Appointment

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
New Paitent Experience
I was pleased at the efficiency of check in and being seen at the actual appointment time. Dr. B, Lori and Dawn were thorough and informative. Everyone is very friendly. One of the best dental experiences I have had.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
WOW! Thank you from the bottom of our heart. We are so happy you had a great dental experience. We love to treat everyone like family.
R
2 weeks ago
Everything about my visit was great and I would recommend this dental office to others.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Our best patients come from referrals. Thank you for your confidence and we look forward to taking care of you and your family.
J
2 weeks ago
Family friendly, great staff, professional
the staff was friendly, helpful, and efficient. My children felt comfortable and enjoyed their experience.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. Our staff is the best on the Eastern Shore. I am glad your kids enjoyed seeing us. Have a great summer.
C
2 weeks ago
Warm and welcoming!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. We also have blankets to keep you warm on those chilly days. We just implemented aromatherapy to the office as well.
T
2 weeks ago
I was prepared for an old fashion type of Dentist office which it was not. Not only was the office top of the line the employees and Dentist were also. If there was a 10 rating or A+ they deserve it.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Wow! That is what we strive for every day. Thank you. We will take that 10 stars!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
Latest technology and great staff. High focus on patient care.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We do love our dental technology toys! We have the best patients and love taking care of them.
A
3 weeks ago
Extremely professional & highly knowledgeable
I was very impressed with the staff & facility. They are very knowledgeable and efficient I would definitely recommend!!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. Our new digs are really nice.
K
1 month ago
Professional yet personal
As busy as this office is, the staff is always friendly and professional. Dr Tananis never seems rushed, takes time to put you at ease. Always a pleasure!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. Dr. T is great and takes great care of his patients and staff. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
Good care
I was a little disappointed ... I work full time and I had to wait to be seen for my exam. I know they are busy but maybe they have too many patients scheduled. I could not wait for my exam after my cleaning.. I left after 20 minutes because I had to return to work . Sorry. The staff is wonderful though!!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am sorry you had to wait and had to leave before your exam. We will try in the future to make your appointments more efficient. We do have the best staff!
D
1 month ago
High quality Dental service very professional and friendly.
Dr Tananis and staff are very professional and caring. His new Lewes Office is very high tech with the latest and greatest equipment. Most of all Dr Tananis is a very compassionate person. I highly recommend him and his staff for your dental needs.....you will not be disappointed!
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Wow! Thank you! We love all of our technology and how it makes our jobs easier to show our patients what concerns us the most. Our cameras in every room to take tooth tv photos is the coolest! We have the best staff anywhere!