Lewes/Laurel Dental

Dentist

12000 Old Vine Blvd.

Lewes, DE 19958

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
Always have excellent service and always very professional.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. Glad we are consistent and you are pleased. Thank you for letting us take care of you.
J
2 days ago
Quality Cleaning
Katie is very personable and professional. Very gentle touch.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Katie has been with us quite a long time. She is great! Thank you for being part of our dental family.
T
3 days ago
Very good experience/ on time etc
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Glad we could give you a pleasant experience. Thank you for letting us take care of you.
K
3 days ago
Very caring, and Kim the hygienist is very good at explaining everything, and she is wonderful. Thank you to all that works in the office.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Isn't Kim just great! Thank you for your kind words! Our staff is the best on the Eastern Shore!
T
1 week ago
I love this dentist and so does my kids
I love this dentist and so does my kids. Never had a bad experience since they have been going the nurses are nice .
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Glad your kids are having a good experience at such a young age... and you too. It's important to start early. We have the best staff!
T
1 week ago
High quality service with friendly staff
This is good dental practice to go to they all make you feel comfortable .
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you. We enjoy all of our patients and the time they give us.
C
1 week ago
High quality, state of the art
I was very impressed with the experience at lewes dental. The hygienist was thorough without being painful. The dentist took his time explaining what should be done. I felt confident with their expertise.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Excellent, we are so happy to hear you are pleased with us! Glad you had a great check up.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
We are happy that our dental family is growing and we get to meet new families. Thank you for choosing us as your dental practice to take care of you.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Professional Dental Office
Thank you for fitting me into your schedule. My crown feels real good. The Dr. and her Ass’t. were very nice. Thank you again Rich Yarnall
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
I am so glad we could accommodate your needs. Our staff is the best on the Eastern Shore!
K
1 month ago
Always great.
Response from Lewes/Laurel Dental
Thank you!