Lewis and Hawn Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

2025 W Pine St.

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
awesome service, very professional, friendly and thorough.
As always Dr. Hawn and his staff provided me with excellent care. They treated me very respectfully, thoughtfully, and listened intently. My treatments are going as planned and I know without a doubt I am being well taken care of. Thank you all for making me feel like one of the "family"!
J
3 months ago
awesome
Went for my cleaning and as always, was pleased as a pickle! Becky is so special and does an exceptional job cleaning my teeth. She provided feedback and options for my future cleanings. She also provided me with information about cleaning tools to help in making my overall health of my teeth/gums better. Of course, I can't forget about the ladies at the front desk who greet me as if I was someone very special to them, like family. Sue is amazing and I'm sorry, but can't remember the other sweet gal who helped with my payment information. I don't have to say..."keep up the great work you all do" because they always do!!!
L
3 months ago
Awesome service, very professional, extremely polite and very friendly
I couldn't be happier with not only the treatment I have been receiving, but also the care and concern Dr Hawn and all of the technicians and office help have shown me. I feel like part of the family during my visits and know that I am receiving the best care possible. To everyone there, thank you so very much! You are incredible!
J
4 months ago
Highest quality service, very professional, so friendly
On April 4, 2017, my cap, on my front tooth, fell off so I called, after business hours, to make an appointment to have it put back on. The recording informed me that they were on spring break and would return on April 10th, however, if there was an emergency, to call a specific number. I called the emergency number and Receptionist Sue answered immediately. I explained my situation and she stated she would call Dr. Lewis and get right back to me, which she did. The next day, I was sitting in the dental chair getting my cap put back on. I can't say enough about this dental office, all the staff, and Dr. Lewis and Dr. Hahn!!! Everyone treats you like it was one of their own family members. They are all so friendly and professional and on top of their game, so to speak. What can I say about Dr. Lewis.....he is a gem!!!!
C
7 months ago
Best dental experience I've ever had.
Had a crown replaced followed by a cleaning today. Three hours in all, but not once did I suffer from any pain. Dr. Lewis makes it his priority to put you at ease though his easygoing demenor and clear communication of the procedures. This same same comforting philosophy is shared by the entire staff. I have had extensive dental work done mostly in Southern California, but none compared to the level of professional service that I experienced with Lewis and Hawn!
J
7 months ago
Stephanie made my visit fun and informational.... I learned a lot and had a good time doing it. Thank you
L
1 year ago
Excellent care, quality work, professional, friendly
My experience with Dr. Hawn and his staff has been nothing other than awesome. They are very respectful, listen to concerns and act on them. I feel like part of the family unit there. I have never had a bad experience there and they have always been there for me when I needed them. I highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My husband and I have been clients for almost 10 years and we are so grateful for such professional and friendly staff. Becky has been our hygienist and Dr. Lewis our dentist. We feel and are treated like family. Very willing to work with us if there is a scheduling conflict. ALL THE STAFF ARE AWESOME!!!!!
L
1 year ago
High quality service, Professional & Friendly
Well orchestrated office and staff. From Smiling Sue, the first person you see when you walk in the door, to the assistants and both dentists...they align with the patient and offer the best care in the best way. I was offered an iPod and Bose headphones in lieu of nova cane (my request), and was beyond grateful an hour later when I was walking out the door. Highly recommend everyone there!
L
1 year ago
Excellent as Usual
Today's visit was for a routine check-up with X-Rays taken by Cindy and an oral exam by Dr. Lewis. Nothing had been bothering me but I was surprised to learn that it had been about 3 years since my last visit! Both Cindy and Dr. Lewis were very supportive; neither one scolded me for taking so long to schedule this appointment. As usual, Dr. Lewis explained very clearly what he found and made sure I understood. I'll be making a follow-up appointment soon and I am really glad to have such a great dentist!