Lewis and Hawn Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

2025 W Pine St.

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I had an excellent appt with my hygienist of 22 yrs! I am glad she can retire but I will miss her! 22 years speaks for itself! She is a good friend and excellent and professional practitioner! God bless and keep you Teddi!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very first visit was perfect!
I have just selected Lewis & Hawn as my new dentist after my previous dentist retired and I could not be more satisfied. I’m very much looking forward to a long relationship with Lewis & Hawn.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence
The very best!
J
4 weeks ago
LOVE this office!!!
All the staff is on-point, caring and informative. I have no reservations and would never hesitate to recommend this office for dental care of any age. In my 20 years as a patient at this office I have never had a bad experience. We are truly lucky to have such a wonderful care facility in such a small community.
R
2 months ago
The lady that took the place of Teddy was very nice and she did an excellent job. She is very good at what she does. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
Emergency help from out of state
My crown fell out when I was visiting from out of state. Dr. Hawn agreed to see me and help put the tooth back in that same day. All staff were friendly and professional, although expensive.
C
3 months ago
Highest Level of Professionalism
Every member of staff at this office is exceptional.The office staff are great and competently sort out scheduling and insurance. Marissa (Dr Hawn's assistant) always takes her time to listen, gets necessary x rays taken quickly and easily. She helps to calm my anxiety and is very caring. Dr Hawn is fantastic, I have seen many dentists in different states and countries and he is undoubtedly the best. He takes time to explain all the options that are available and recommend what he thinks would be the best choice for my particular needs. He is very skilled at the work he performs and takes post graduate education seriously to ensure he can deliver the highest standard of care. I know that when I have treatment done by Dr Hawn that I am getting the best. I rarely write reviews but in this case I feel it is well deserved, and would whole heartedly recommend this office.
L
5 months ago
The usual excellence in service and
I usually look forward to appointments at Lewis & Hawn. The staff, hygienist and dentist are all friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Today was no different! I have to say I enjoyed my visit even though there were some concerns I hadn't been aware of. Now those concerns are on the way to being resolved as they always have been in the past. I'm really fortunate to be a patient here.
B
6 months ago
Going to the dentist is never "fun"- but going to Dr Hawn is like a spa day. Crowns are replaced perfectly, teeth are polished, you get to listen to music, wear cool shades while they work on you. And when you are done you have the best smile ever. What about that is not like a spa day!! Everyone who works there really cares about your experience. If you have to go to the dentist--- this is the dentist office for you!
M
8 months ago
Great Dental Office
I hate going to the dentist. Lots of bad experiences in the past and I have a horrible gag reflex. I started going to Lewis and Hawn about 2 years ago when I moved to the area. I can't say enough good things. They work with me and my "issues", they follow up after care, and are just a class act.