Lewis and Hawn Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

2025 W Pine St.

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Love the staff at this office. Everyone is professional and personable. Starts at the top.
D
2 weeks ago
Meticulous work
Meticulous work and they go the extra mile to meet your needs.
F
1 month ago
Excellent Dental experience
Everything about this dentist office is top notch the wait is short the office staff are all friendly and understanding the hygienist I had was efficient and very sweet....
D
2 months ago
Self Healing Bruise
Earlier this month I had a bad toothache. I was admitted for check up immediately. After an x-ray, Dr. Hawn came in and discussed with me how my tooth's root nearly touches the nasal cavity. I had, apparently, bruised my root/nasal cavity by crunching down on too many holiday treats. A couple days of ibuprofen was recommended, along with avoiding chewing on that side of the mouth. Warm water in my waterpik was suggested, as well. The sharp pain gradually went away. Everyone was extremely polite during this process. Staff helped me to set up an appointment for some crown work in February. I left before an hour had passed. Those darn Lindor milk chocolate truffles caused me to think I needed a root canal. At this point in time, I only have a mild (.5) pain while chewing. This experience has caused me to snack less, take better care of my teeth, and lose six pounds.
S
2 months ago
Quality Care
The friendliness of the staff and the genuine concern for your care is a breath of fresh air. I was brought right into the office and my procedure started. Time was taken to explain the service as well as home care. I would recommend your office to anyone in need of a dentist. Thank you Again
R
2 months ago
As always a positive experience. Can’t say when I’ve ever had dentists that were more professional and knowledgeable. The office staff and techs are friendly and caring.
J
2 months ago
Best dental office I’ve been in
Everyone friendly, professional, and good at what they do, I highly recommend this office.
C
3 months ago
First time Patient
Transferring from another Dentist, Myself and my wife, were treated with great concern, and felt very much at home. Staff was very concerned with our problem . Glad we choose Lewis and Hawn.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very polite and friendly. The service was extremely efficient. Always informative.
G
3 months ago
An efficient practice with a big heart is how I would describe this dentistry. From reception through every procedure...fillings, root canal, Invisalign...which I have had with NO discomfort. I recommend them highly and send my friends there.