Lewis and Hawn Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

2025 W Pine St.

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The Best
Jim Lewis and Cindy DeMers made my experience today exceptional. They are kind, caring and above all very thourough. Thank you for such a great experience!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lewis is awesome!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Lewis is awesome!
D
4 weeks ago
Honest, professional and quality work
I have had a little work done with this office since moving to the area. They came recommended to me and I would do the same. Very nice and professional staff as well.
R
1 month ago
The Best
I’ve been going here about two years now and appreciate the amazing staff every time I leave. They’re friendly, professional, and truly exquisite. They’re hands down the best dentistry office in SP and the best I’ve been to.
B
2 months ago
Wonderfu Practice
Great staff all around. Very helpful. Very thoughtful and thorough. Everyone is very good at explaining things. Very clean and beautiful office.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This was an emergency Repair for a crown that fell out. They got me in the following morning even though I was not a patient. All I can say is that Sue, Robin and Dr. Jim Lewis are Rock Stars. They were courteous, professional, humorous, and just plain friendly!! My wife and I are now registered patients. Thank you Kim L for the referral. I so love Idaho!!!
M
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
Dr Lewis was highly recommended by other long time residents. At my first visit the doctor was exceptionally thorough and professional. Now I also give him an excellent rating! And 5 stars to Cindy, as well as the front desk staff. This is a friendly and well run family dentist office that I think anyone would be happy with.
B
2 months ago
Helpful, Professional and Friendly
We are new to the area and were advised to go to Lewis & Hawn for our Dental needs. Super excited that they accept our insurance. Had our first appointment for a non-routine appointment and had a great experience. Beautiful office. Super clean. All staff was super friendly. Almost felt as if we were going to a family dentist office we'd been to for years!
J
3 months ago
Excellence Indeed!
Lewis and Hawn is the best dentistry. I have been with them for a few years now and can say they are knowledgeable, kind, and accommodating. Their staff is friendly, their hygienists rock, and both Dr. Lewis and Dr. Hawn are incredible. I have had several procedures done here. Not only were the procedures done with the most updated practices, but they provided a comfortable atmosphere for the entire process.