Lewis and Hawn Excellence in Dentistry

Dentist

2025 W Pine St.

Sandpoint, ID 83864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
An efficient practice with a big heart is how I would describe this dentistry. From reception through every procedure...fillings, root canal, Invisalign...which I have had with NO discomfort. I recommend them highly and send my friends there.
T
2 days ago
Wonderful staff!!
Had my first visit today for a cleaning. What a sweet staff!!! Beautiful office! Overall experience what excellent!!!!! I highly recommend this office.
F
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever been too Nicest staff always on time!
M
1 month ago
Dr Hawn did a great job. I didn’t feel the injection for numbing and he was very curttious at all times about my comfort level.
L
1 month ago
Professionals in every way!
Dr. Hawn and his staff were so professional and accommodating before the vist, during the visit and post visit. Dr. Hawn was truly vested in making sure all of my dental concerns were fully discussed and a very reasonable plan of action was determined by both of us. I look forward to having my teeth, “in good hands” with Dr. Hawn and his very competent staff.
J
1 month ago
Not scary at all considering the date. October 31. Was only envious of Dr. Lewis’ new footwear.
J
1 month ago
Not scary at all considering the date. October 31. Was only envious of Dr. Lewis’ new footwear.
J
1 month ago
Not scary at all considering the date. October 31. Was only envious of Dr. Lewis’ new footwear.
M
1 month ago
Great office and great staff
The office, staff and doctors are all friendly, polite, competent and professional.
D
3 months ago
The Best
Jim Lewis and Cindy DeMers made my experience today exceptional. They are kind, caring and above all very thourough. Thank you for such a great experience!!