Lewis Family Dentistry

Dentist

4140 Ramsey Street

Suite 104

Fayetteville, NC 28311

Open Today By Appointment

kennethlewisdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Over Two Decades of Excellent Service to My Entire Family
I would give more stars for my rating if possible. I cannot say enough good about Dr Lewis and his team! They are simply the best at everything—from cleanings, fillings, crowns, extractions, filing insurance, and working with you to schedule appointments to fit your schedule. I know, because I’ve benefitted from all of these services (or family members have) for almost thirty years—and that’s the whole tooth and nothing but the tooth, so help me.....🙂
M
1 year ago
Very good experience with a friendly and professional staff and a beautifully renovated office environment.
Patients are treated to a very efficient staff and friendly atmosphere!
C
1 year ago
Great service and great staff
My family have been going to this dental office for many years now. I must say that Dr. Lewis is great dentist. A year ago , I had an issues with my with my crown but he did fixed the issues with no additional charge. Great dentist that will do above and beyond to his patients. I surely recommend this dentist to others.
K
1 year ago
Always perfect.
J
1 year ago
Great dentist and great staff!
G
1 year ago
Yes
A
1 year ago
Great dental experience
We had more issues than just an exam and cleaning. The whole experience was great. Dental services were thorough and explained at every step of the way. We have found a new dentist!
T
1 year ago
I love this dentist office
I’m so glad my parents picked this office for me to go to. I love everything thing about this place. Being a college student my teeth concerns are the last of my worries because this office is on top of my dental needs
P
1 year ago
Wonderful organization
I just love this dental office Everyone is always so nice and the service is one time and the dentist does great work. This is a great place to go for your dental care
L
1 year ago
Great service and friendly
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Lewis, had a new hygienist clean my teeth this time, she did a great job and was very nice although a little heavy-handed, I usually get the salt water spray and the hygienist will usually ask me before they get started which I prefer either the Saltspray or the polish and this time she did not ask but I did not ask about it either in her defense, gums are a little more sensitive this time than usual