Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Kind professional service
From the minute we walk in the door, Lewis Orthodontics makes us feel at home! We enjoy the friendly staff who always have on a smile. Nice, clean facility that is child-friendly! Thank you for turning what can be a scary or intimidating experience for kids into an enjoyably fun visit!
J
3 weeks ago
Ortho opinion
Always friendly and on time.
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
Capable friendly staff.
P
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly. Any questions we have are answered. No long waiting time which is very helpful. When we make our next appt the staff tries to make sure it will fit our schedule. Great job by all.
A
3 months ago
Great start!
Today was our first appointment. We were seen promptly, everything was explained to me and my son, and we left knowing what to expect next. Highly satisfied with Dr. Lewis and her team.
J
4 months ago
Every visit is timely and friendly. They even squeezed us into the schedule when we came on the wrong day. Would highly recommend Dr. Lewis and her staff.
C
5 months ago
Thank you for giving me the beautiful smile...
You are more than just my orthodontist!
S
6 months ago
Great place
Office staff, hygienist and Dr made this a great experience for our 1st child in braces. Look forward to our time with Lewis Orthodontics.
S
6 months ago
Great experience
This is my first child getting braces and it went terrific. Wonderful office staff who helped explain paperwork, etc and they hygienist and Dr did a great job explain the process. We look forward to our time with Lewis Orthodontics.
C
6 months ago
Great service.