Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lewis and her friendly staff are skilled professionals with a patient centered atmosphere that makes you feel welcome and cared for⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional ; patient-centered practice.
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional ; patient-centered practice.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fun and Professional!!!
Dr. Lewis and her team are always very friendly and completely professional. Our daughter's teeth are perfect!!! Could not recommend Dr. Lewis enough.
P
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr Lewis explained the service that is needed and her assistant covered the cost explaining the procedure to utilize insurance. Great visit!
K
1 month ago
High quality
We've had braces for 3 boys and have used Lewis Orthodontics for all three. They have always been very accommodating, professional and kind. It is as relaxing an atmosphere as you can have when wires are being twisted on your teeth.
B
1 month ago
Perfection!!
From the first appointment to our last, we always had an excellent experience at Dr. Lewis's office! Thank you
L
1 month ago
Always on task; Personal service
Dr. Lewis and her staff are very professional and friendly. Both of my daughters had to have braces when two of their teeth started growing in the roofs of their mouths. Of course braces are a long process, but both have the most beautiful smiles now.
B
1 month ago
Excellent ortho care
This is a very top notch orthodontic clinic. The staff are all professional and very knowledgeable. We never have to wait past our appointment time to be seen. Dr. Lewis is great!!
J
1 month ago
Always the best service!
Lewis orthodontics has always been an incredible experience for my girls! They love going and always have such a smooth and easy experience every single time. The staff know them by name and always make us feel like family.