Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Love Lewis Orthodontics
We have only had great professional experiences here in the last 2 years. The staff is very friendly and answers any questions I have. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a orthodontist. I have 4 kids that will be going here. My oldest has about 6 months left on braces and about to start my 8 year old with an expanded to get ready for braces later.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis was very thorough and explained everything answering all of my questions. I was very pleased.
K
1 month ago
Friendly and personable staff!
Dr. Lewis had made my experience a wonderful one. Being an adult and wearing braces is not the most comfortable thing but Dr. Lewis and the entire staff make me feel confident in rocking my new look. I have and will continue to refer all of my family and friends to this practice!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
We went in for several consultations for our family. We had 3 people in our family to be seen. Dr. Lewis and staff were very efficient and informative. I was glad to have taken the time to get their opinion on treatment. We did schedule care with them and I feel confident that we will get the best care available.
P
3 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
The Staff at Lewis Orthodontics are so friendly and professional ! I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Lewis is thorough with explaining procedures. I had a great experience here and highly recommend Lewis Orthodontics in Edmond, OK !
S
6 months ago
Kind professional service
From the minute we walk in the door, Lewis Orthodontics makes us feel at home! We enjoy the friendly staff who always have on a smile. Nice, clean facility that is child-friendly! Thank you for turning what can be a scary or intimidating experience for kids into an enjoyably fun visit!
J
7 months ago
Ortho opinion
Always friendly and on time.
L
8 months ago
Always a great experience.
Capable friendly staff.
P
9 months ago
The staff is always friendly. Any questions we have are answered. No long waiting time which is very helpful. When we make our next appt the staff tries to make sure it will fit our schedule. Great job by all.
A
9 months ago
Great start!
Today was our first appointment. We were seen promptly, everything was explained to me and my son, and we left knowing what to expect next. Highly satisfied with Dr. Lewis and her team.