Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Excellent staff and Dr. Lewis is fantastic!
K
1 month ago
Rating
I have received nothing but wonderful professional experiences during my time with Lewis Orthodontics. Dr Lewis & her staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. During my years here it has been nothing but a pleasant experience!! I have several times recommended Dr Lewis to others & will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Lewis & staff!!
R
2 months ago
Good
B
2 months ago
Love Lewis Orthodontics
We have only had great professional experiences here in the last 2 years. The staff is very friendly and answers any questions I have. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a orthodontist. I have 4 kids that will be going here. My oldest has about 6 months left on braces and about to start my 8 year old with an expanded to get ready for braces later.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis was very thorough and explained everything answering all of my questions. I was very pleased.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and personable staff!
Dr. Lewis had made my experience a wonderful one. Being an adult and wearing braces is not the most comfortable thing but Dr. Lewis and the entire staff make me feel confident in rocking my new look. I have and will continue to refer all of my family and friends to this practice!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service
We went in for several consultations for our family. We had 3 people in our family to be seen. Dr. Lewis and staff were very efficient and informative. I was glad to have taken the time to get their opinion on treatment. We did schedule care with them and I feel confident that we will get the best care available.
P
5 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
The Staff at Lewis Orthodontics are so friendly and professional ! I didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Lewis is thorough with explaining procedures. I had a great experience here and highly recommend Lewis Orthodontics in Edmond, OK !
S
8 months ago
Kind professional service
From the minute we walk in the door, Lewis Orthodontics makes us feel at home! We enjoy the friendly staff who always have on a smile. Nice, clean facility that is child-friendly! Thank you for turning what can be a scary or intimidating experience for kids into an enjoyably fun visit!
J
9 months ago
Ortho opinion
Always friendly and on time.