Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and thorough
Dr Lewis spent all the time needed with me and was very thorough explaining the details of my treatment.
B
1 month ago
Great experience and friendly staff
Lewis orthodontist was absolutely amazing. When we had our appointments we never had to sit and wait. They get you right in and right out. They understand that your time is just as important as theirs. I highly recommend this place
M
2 months ago
High quality service, great customer service
Went in for a consult. Dr Lewis has very knowledgeable staff, state of the art equipment, and quick details on financing. Will definitely be back.
M
2 months ago
Always professional and welcoming!
Everyone at Lewis Orthodontics is always friendly, helpful and professional. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.
L
3 months ago
Super responsive!
We needed a brace adjustment and were seen right away.
N
3 months ago
Long wait, left in chair for 45 minutes
My daughter was forgotten and left in the chair for 45 minutes and it was just a retainer check up. Super frustrating.
Response from Lewis Orthodontics
We are truly sorry for the wait. We appreciate your family and your business. When in the area if you stop by the office we have a token of our appreciate. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience.
J
3 months ago
jmom
Dr. Lewis and her staff are trustworthy and friendly. They keep us well informed at every appointment. I would highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lewis is always professional and friendly. She takes time to explain procedures and is thorough.
A
4 months ago
Everything was wonderful. Staff is great - very helpful. Dr Lewis is wonderful!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience
The entire staff is professional, kind and gentle. Appointments are always on time.