Lewis Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2900 N Kelly Ave.

Edmond, OK 73003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lewisbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
jmom
Dr. Lewis and her staff are trustworthy and friendly. They keep us well informed at every appointment. I would highly recommend them.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lewis is always professional and friendly. She takes time to explain procedures and is thorough.
A
1 month ago
Everything was wonderful. Staff is great - very helpful. Dr Lewis is wonderful!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
The entire staff is professional, kind and gentle. Appointments are always on time.
B
3 months ago
Excellent staff and Dr. Lewis is fantastic!
K
3 months ago
Rating
I have received nothing but wonderful professional experiences during my time with Lewis Orthodontics. Dr Lewis & her staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. During my years here it has been nothing but a pleasant experience!! I have several times recommended Dr Lewis to others & will continue to do so. Thank you Dr Lewis & staff!!
R
3 months ago
Good
B
4 months ago
Love Lewis Orthodontics
We have only had great professional experiences here in the last 2 years. The staff is very friendly and answers any questions I have. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a orthodontist. I have 4 kids that will be going here. My oldest has about 6 months left on braces and about to start my 8 year old with an expanded to get ready for braces later.
M
4 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lewis was very thorough and explained everything answering all of my questions. I was very pleased.
K
5 months ago
Friendly and personable staff!
Dr. Lewis had made my experience a wonderful one. Being an adult and wearing braces is not the most comfortable thing but Dr. Lewis and the entire staff make me feel confident in rocking my new look. I have and will continue to refer all of my family and friends to this practice!