Lewis River Dental - Woodland

Dentist

500 Columbia Street, Suite B

Woodland, WA 98674

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Professional but friendly!
A relaxing atmosphere (at a dentist office?), blankets and pillows are comforting, loved the music, great working relationships between the staff, very accommodating and welcoming!
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
We are so happy you enjoy the little details! Thank you for your kind words.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly dentist office.
My first visit to Lewis River Dental was very positive; desk personnel were friendly & helpful, and hygienist seemed good. Dr. Johnson was friendly & professional. Real upbeat office atmosphere!
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
Being upbeat and friendly is easy when we have such great patients! Thank you.
C
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
I only have good things to say about everyone associated with this dental practice. All my experiences have been great...and painless.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
A painless experience is what we all want for you. Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I love Lewis River Dental. Everyone that works there is so friendly and professional.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
We love our patients! Thank you
C
1 month ago
Patient!
Extremely patient and kind with my kids today!
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
We do love those kidos!
S
1 month ago
Clean , Comfortable, Friendly. This is coming from a person who drives 90 min to THIS office because, I was not a fan of going to the dentist.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
What an honor to us that you drive so far to see us!! Thank you for your kind word & loyalty.
B
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
I had forgotten about my appointment, again, and with only a week to go they still squeezed me in the very small timeframe I had available. Always a very calm and comfortable atmosphere, extremely nice and knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Johnson is so gentle, you can barely tell he's doing anything. My hygienist gave me pointers and new techniques on taking care of my teeth that were positive and very constructive. It was like having my own cheerleading squad instead of the teacher scolding me and smacking my hand with a ruler. I never dread going to the dentist anymore and I've been going here for around a decade. They are number one in my book.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
This could possibly one of my favorite responses ever! Being able to provide a great visit from beginning to end is our ultimate goal. Thank you for your kudos.
R
1 month ago
Lewis River Dental went the extra mile to make an appointment for me in my time of need. I have been a satisfied customer for years and actually look forward to visiting them. Everyone on the staff combines to make it a comfortable and pleasant experience.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
It is such a reward when we are able keep our loyal patients happy over time. Thank you!
P
1 month ago
(I know it's crazy but...)I enjoy going to the dentist
Today Dr. Johnson augmented a filling done by my prior dentist. He kept me informed throughout the process and I was comfortable & relaxed. The assistant & I enjoyed conversing before the numbing agent took effect, and later when Dr. Johnson was called away briefly. The receptionist was, as always, friendly & helpful, too.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
We know we can't always be everyone's favorite place to spend time. We are so grateful we can make it enjoyable for you!
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
I had my first appt. at Lewis River Dental. Everyone is friendly and nice and dentist took the time to find out about my previous dental experiences and reasons for switching from my current dentist.
Response from Lewis River Dental - Woodland
We are honored you choose us. Thank you.