Lewis Specker, DDS

Dentist

180 Montgomery St.

#2460

San Francisco, CA 94104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlspecker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Wonderful Dr & Office staff!
Dr. Specker is the best! Over 40 yrs of having him as my dentist. Being selfish. Hoping he won’t retire soon.
C
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone on staff is like family to me now. You know you are getting the same treatment they would give their Mother.
R
3 months ago
Best
Best of the best
S
3 months ago
Proper care & attention. Very friendly staff
All check ups done was really thorough. Explained everything in details and with enough options. Staffs were super friendly. Overall experience is exemplary.
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality care.
I have been going to Dr. Specker for 40 years for quality and excellent dental care. Though I've changed my other healthcare providers many times over the past years I have elected to stay with Dr. Specker as I can depend on the excellent outcomes of his expert dental care.
R
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr.. Specker for more than 2 decades, you couldn't ask for a better dentist. I consider his staff not only highly competent, but really good friends as well. Highly recommended!
V
4 months ago
He is the best!
Love the office, the staff, and Dr Lewis!! The view is beautiful too.
T
8 months ago
So great I fly in from L.A
I fly in from Los Angeles because Dr. Specker is an incredible dentist! His attention to detail, his concern for the patient ,and his dedication exceeds all expectations . All the people in his office are professional and most importantly kind and caring.
A
8 months ago
Gentle & Kind
Dr Specker and his entire staff are, simply the best.
R
8 months ago
The best
The best!