Lewis Specker, DDS

Dentist

180 Montgomery St.

#2460

San Francisco, CA 94104

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlspecker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Proper care & attention. Very friendly staff
All check ups done was really thorough. Explained everything in details and with enough options. Staffs were super friendly. Overall experience is exemplary.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and excellent quality care.
I have been going to Dr. Specker for 40 years for quality and excellent dental care. Though I've changed my other healthcare providers many times over the past years I have elected to stay with Dr. Specker as I can depend on the excellent outcomes of his expert dental care.
R
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr.. Specker for more than 2 decades, you couldn't ask for a better dentist. I consider his staff not only highly competent, but really good friends as well. Highly recommended!
V
1 month ago
He is the best!
Love the office, the staff, and Dr Lewis!! The view is beautiful too.
T
5 months ago
So great I fly in from L.A
I fly in from Los Angeles because Dr. Specker is an incredible dentist! His attention to detail, his concern for the patient ,and his dedication exceeds all expectations . All the people in his office are professional and most importantly kind and caring.
A
5 months ago
Gentle & Kind
Dr Specker and his entire staff are, simply the best.
R
5 months ago
The best
The best!
P
6 months ago
Wouldn't go to any other dentist.
Dr. Specker is highly skilled and knowledgeable in his profession, very technologically advanced, while limiting his treatments to what you really need. He is gentle, and a gentleman. While being appropriately treated, you are also likely to be involved in an interesting conversation about wide-ranging topics unrelated to dentistry. He has an intelligent sense of humor, and that's never a bad thing. I recommend him highly.
A
8 months ago
Amazing Service
Today Stephanie at the front desk assisted me with my dental insurance and worked with me to guarantee that my services would be covered. They also sent me an email reminding me that I had not visited the dentist in a few months. Very easily on their email was a link to their appointment center. I was able to put in the dates and times that work best for me and Stephanie at the front desk got me an appointment for the following day. Simple as that! I had an amazing experience and will continue to go to Dr. Lewis office from now on.
J
11 months ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr Specker for over 40 yrs. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere, even though I live in the Peninsula. Office staff is wonderful, also. They are the best!