Lewis Windows & Doors

Window Contractor

Richmond, TX

Closed Today Closed

windowservicessugarland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Great product and service
Over the years, Tim and his crew have done multiple jobs for us and always provide top notch quality at a reasonable price.
M
2 years ago
Great Service; Great Experience; Great Price
Tim and his crew did a great job. First class! He was very patient with me and helpful in deciding which windows to go with and his pricing was very reasonable. We replaced all 17 windows in our house and replaced the back door as well. We went with Vanguard, single hung windows. His crew came in and worked quickly and carefully on removing the old windows and installing the new ones. So far we are very pleased. When we were researching window installers some of the feedback we received on Tim is that he stands by his product and his service after install (if needed) is fabulous. I don’t expect any issues but should we have any I am very comfortable that Tim will be there for us if needed. He was great to work with and I would not hesitate to use him again if/when we have a need to replace windows.
J
2 years ago
Best service and experience.
Tim and his team we're amazing. The experience was so smooth all the way through. The team was curteous and respectful. The windows are perfect. Really couldn't ask for a better experience.
N
2 years ago
Great Product and Service
Decided to replace 32 original windows in our thirty year old house. Obtained 3 quotes. Tim Lewis's quote beat the other two by a significant margin, plus his Vanguard window was clearly superior to one and markedly better than the other. The installation was outstanding. The team was quick, meticulous, and professional, and I might add very thorough cleaning up both inside and out. I would definitely recommend them for windows.
C
2 years ago
Really first rate service
Mr. Lewis and his team really delivered top quality service. I hade approximately 9 picture windows and French doors installed. His team went above and beyond ensuring everything fit and delivering in a fairly remote location. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to do any type of window work. I am a repeat customer as he did work on my last home as well.
J
2 years ago
On time with quality at a good price
They were very competitively priced and "on time" with their installation. They worked quickly and did a quality job cleaning up as they went - very pleased!
D
2 years ago
Tim and his crew is very professional. Quick installation. I really love my windows.
C
2 years ago
Great windows, installation and customer service
I recently had windows and patio doors installed by Tim Lewis and his crew. I was very indecisive about what windows I could afford or needed. Tim was patient and always ready to answer all my questions so that I could make the best decision for my home. He was great in recommending windows and options for my budget and style. In all I purchased 12 windows and two sliding patio doors. One of the windows didn't previously exist and Tim and crew had to frame the opening for the new window. The windows and doors are beautiful. The patio doors have the prettiest handles I have seen on a patio door. Nothing plain about them. I am happy with my purchase and super happy with the quality and beauty of my new doors and windows.
S
2 years ago
Lewis Windows
I recently had Tim replace 5 windows. My schedule was tight and he expedited the schedule and got the work done ahead of when I needed them. The windows are super. The work was done quickly and very professionally. They cleaned up everything when they were done. It was an exceptional job. Good work guys! I would highly recommend Lewis Windows and Doors.
C
2 years ago
The Guys That Know Their Business
What can I say, they are good, possibly the best. While I don't regularly replace all of the windows in my house this experience with Tim and his crew exceeded my expectations. His crew is fun and enjoyable to be around. Guys that know their trade and execute it properly and professionally. As well they are crazy fast without sacrificing quality. On time, knowledgeable, and genuine. You can trust Tim to give you a solid deal, and a solid installation. Will be giving him a call when we replace a door or two in the future.