Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Best Dentist I have ever had
I would recommend anyone to Lexington Dental Associates. Dr. B is outstanding and I have complete confidence in her.
D
3 days ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Fixed front tooth looks better than before. Thanks 😊
A
4 days ago
Professional, thoughtful and kind
I have been a patient if Dr Berty for many years. She is an artist. Everything she does is precise. She is very clear about the treatment program she suggests. Kristin, the hygienist, is awesome in her work and makes you feel very comfortable and is a good listener (and has a great laugh).
M
7 days ago
Great as always. Thanks Dr. Birdie and staff.
S
1 week ago
Professional and High Quality Service
I've used Lexington Dental for all my dental needs for many years. They have always been professional, efficient and courteous. Dr. Ryan and Jess are truly great, and the administrative staff is excellent as well. I recommend Lexington Dental without any reservations!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and quality care
Amazing staff, beautiful office, best hygienist ever, Melissa is beyond words. Can’t say enough but Thank You ALL
W
2 weeks ago
Excellect
I've been going to Dr, Ryan for about 30 years now. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else. His hygenists, Jess, did an excellent job. After that, Dr. Ryan discussed my teeth situation and outlined several approaches we could take, explaining each one carefully.
N
3 weeks ago
An excellent, professional and friendly practice!
I am so thankful to have found this practice. I moved to Lincoln 3 years ago and each visit, since, has confirmed my initial feeling. I have confidence that the dentists and the hygienists are tops in the field! As at my previous practice, I visit for scaling and cleaning every 4-5 months, so I have seen a number of hygienists. Each has been careful, gentle and thorough. I see Dr Berty once a year and she, also, is excellent with the care she takes. I highly recommend this practice.
P
1 month ago
Always feel so well cared for. Best dental practice I’ve ever experienced.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding dentists and hygienists
I have been a patient here for 16 years and would never go anywhere else. The dentists and hygienists are the best I have ever experienced. They are extremely professional, knowledgeable and have excellent, personable care.