Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Very professional atmosphere and doctors
P
1 week ago
Good service and the quality of the work is great.
D
2 weeks ago
Always there when you need them
D
2 weeks ago
Kristen is great. Very professional and makes you feel at ease
E
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Care!
Lexington Dental always has given me the best dental care. Margaret is an outstanding hygienist who will make you feel very comfortable while she does a top notch job working on your teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Berty and her most professional staff!
P
3 weeks ago
Professional. Courteous. I strongly recommend Lexington Dental.
My appointment was with Courtney, a hygienist I had not seen before. She was as professional, as skilled, and as kind and respectful as everybody else I've dealt with at Lexington Dental. Besides good people, Lexington Dental has a comfortable, clean office space. Plenty of parking. Convenient location.
R
1 month ago
Always a great visit!
Let's face it...no one really loves going to the dentist, but Lexington Dental Associates makes it as pleasurable as possible. Efficient and friendly, wonderfully competent.
R
1 month ago
Lexington Dental - a practice to stick with!
We wouldn’t have stayed with Lexington Dental for more than 30 years if we hadn’t been pleased with them. Our daughter still travels over an hour for her dental appointments rather than finding a dentist closer to her home! That’s satisfaction!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and caring.
C
2 months ago
Chipped a tooth. Made a same day appt and it was repaired within 15 minutes. It's a fantastic practice.