Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent service and people.
Great. Dr. Ryan and Georgette Were terrific. I had a cavity to fill, and they made me feel relaxed and comfortable, filled it in 15 minutes, and had me on my way. Very professional and very competent.
B
1 week ago
Always impressed...
Pleasant, professional competent staff and attractive spotless offices...thanks for your good service.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service in all respects!
I have been a Lexington Dental Associate for 20 years and have been completely satisfied year after year. Great dental practice!
T
3 weeks ago
Completely professional business, from the dentists and technicians to the office and receptionists
My family and I have been traveling from Newton to this office since the 1960s and have never been disappointed. The equipment is new, the computer records are really outstanding. Eileen, our dental technologist, is always pleasant and professional, and even asks about our family and whether we have done any fun things lately. She has become like family herself! Dr. Ryan is extremely talented and has always given me the best care and knows when to refer me to a specialist when that is what is needed.
C
3 weeks ago
71 years young
I have been a patient now for over 5 years. Living in Rockport it isn’t easy to retain this dental office as the commute can be intense. BUT I will never leave their care. It’s like coming home to a family I haven’t seen for 6 months. They are more than a dr office. Recommend them highly for their professionalism and personal touch. It warms my heart and my mouth feels refreshed !
B
4 weeks ago
I am always pleased with Lexington Dental Associates
I can’t say enough about LDA. Cleanings are pain free and well done. The staff always makes me comfortable and have great personalities . Dr Ryan install an implant and it is great just like the original tooth. Thank you to everyone at LDA
D
4 weeks ago
Great service! Top quality and professional.
I always get nervous about going to the dentist but I always leave Lexington Dental with a smile on my face. Dr. Ryan and Jessie are the absolute best!! Highly, highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and fast
I never have to wait long. My cleaning was quick, thorough, and painless. A great dental practice!
L
1 month ago
Fantastic care
I have been going to Lexington dental for over 50 years, since I was a child! I couldn’t ask for a better team than Eileen and Dr. Berty. They are always cheerful and the care is wonderful. I highly recommend this practice, even if it means traveling a little farther from your community.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful family dentist
My family has been coming to LDA for many many years. Dr Ryan and his team are truly exceptional people. They care about you and ensuring your teeth are healthy. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. There is no need to go anywhere else.