Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
14 hours ago
Dr Berty is always professional, warm, has great bedside manner and definitely knows what she’s doing. And she has a nice voice when she sings. I travel from Medford to see her, that’s how much confidence I put into her care.
B
5 days ago
High Quality, great service
Dental Assistant was wonderful and thorough!!
R
7 days ago
Margaret my Dental Hygienist performed my quarterly teeth cleaning. As always Margarete was thorough. Her approach was professional and her cleaning technique was gentle. Dr. Berty performed her usual post cleaning review checking my mouth for any possible indications of cancer. Dr. Berty reviewed my xrays and checked my teeth for any indication of decay, etc. Overall, Dr. Berty and her team continue to offer high quality dental service!
M
1 week ago
High quality service warm friendly
Jesse and Dr Bertie left me smiling today!! They make you feel right at home
B
1 month ago
LDA is a clean, comfortable facility that greets patients pleasantly. I experienced the front office staff to be welcoming and helpful with the registration process. Dr. Berdy and her her hygienist were welcoming as well and provided me with options and recommendations for treating my current dental needs. I highly recommend this Dr. and facility to anyone seeking dental care.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Bill! We appreciate you taking the time to provide such positive feedback for our team.
M
1 month ago
Excellent professional practice and very friendly!
I have gone to Lexington Dental for over 30 years! I have always had the highest level of experience there. Everyone is very competent and professional, and I feel absolutely confident in the care I get. The scheduling staff are very efficient and pleasant. The hygienists are superb and really know their profession. And Dr. Berty, my own dentist, is beyond fabulous. The offices are all brand new with the latest equipment. Lexington Dental is the best.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Martha, it is patients like you that make our jobs so easy! Thank you for this incredible review and we look forward to another 30 years with you!
B
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Professional, efficient and friendly service from John and assistant Georgette. Having a filling replaced is not high on my preferred ways to spend time, but it was certainly painless and quick. Thank you!!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Barbara! We are happy that we could make a less than enjoyable experience be painless and quick!
A
1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgeable, and patient staff
Appointment was very professional yet friendly, informative, and patient. Beautiful office with attention to the kinds of details that are calming, warm, and friendly.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Anne. We are so proud of our office and our team!
S
2 months ago
Easy, Fast And Thorough
Staff is the best. Very professional, accommodating and personable. Going to the dentist is always a positive experience.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind review!
E
2 months ago
Great Practice
One can’t always say “I enjoy going to the dentist”, yet I do! I know I’ll be well taken care of by anyone on this team! They are all skilled and personable.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Evi, it is certainly a great review when a person can say they enjoy going to the dentist! Thank you for your support.