Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Worth My Ride
So I was going to Dr. Berty many years ago when her office was in Winchester and I lived nearby. She moved. I moved. Now we are quite a distant from each other and it's not the miles but the traffic; however, it has not prevented me from going to her. Why? Because the office is so current and inviting. She knows all of my "issues". I have a tough "gag-reflex" and my bottom jaw gets tired very quickly and she always stops me for to let it rest. I wouldn't go anywhere else. My husband goes....our adult children and their spouses. Love her.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Christine, we are so happy you have stuck with us through all of life's changes and are happy that we have created a wonderful relationship so that we can meet your needs. We look forward to your next visit!
G
2 weeks ago
Consistently Excellent Experience
All of the Hygienists are excellent and Dr. Ryan is fantastic. I have never felt rushed or had question about my dental care not answered. Dental procedures have been quick and with no discomfort. Best decision I made was to leave my previous dentist and come here!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your review! We love when patients ask questions and really get involved in their dental care!
S
2 weeks ago
After many many years of seeing Jessie and Dr. Ryan, I"m as happy with them as I was the first time I met them . Always so professional, cheerful and caring..
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Sally! We love what we do and are happy it shows!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly people and good service
Got in and got out earlier than expected. Work done was thorough and as relaxing as possible in a dental chair.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Paul, we are glad to hear you had a relaxing experience (or relatively relaxing anyway!) with us! We know most people don't want to spend a ton of time at the dentist so we will be as quick as we can without skimping on quality.
B
3 weeks ago
They are the best. Jessi and John Ryan simply Are the best in business
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Babak! We also think they are pretty awesome :)
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Beautiful office, everyone friendly and professional, high quality care, great hygenist who did an excellent cleaning, highly recommend.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Bruce! We are so happy you had a wonderful visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Always Great
Eileen and Dr. J. are the best. And, now in a great location.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you! We love our new office and are always happy to hear praise for our staff!
L
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Lexington Dental was most professional and very helpful. Friendly, too! I would certainly recommend them.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Linda! We appreciate your recommendation!
B
4 weeks ago
As usual this was a 5 star visit! EXCEPT when making an appointment to address having 2 cavities filled,, the receptionist was quite vague as to what my estimated final cost would be. It was NOT until I suggested that she check my insurance plan and that I was able to get an answer. This discussion took about 10 minutes, it should have been no more than 3 - 4. For whatever reason, it appeared that she did not want to get up and use the computer.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience at your last visit. We certainly want each patient to be informed about their expected co-payment for any necessary treatment and we regret that you weren't helped in the manner you expected. We will try to do much better next time and appreciate you bringing it to our attention!
J
4 weeks ago
Great hygienist!
I always feel Jessie gives me a thorough cleaning. She is gentle and friendly. I couldn’t be happier.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Jessica! We love that you had another great visit with Jessie!