Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional service
I always have the best service from Lexington Dental. Been coming here since I was a young child. I am still coming despite the fact I moved away to New Hampshire. Dr. Berty is very knowledgeable and professional. I had to see her for a procedure today and she gave me prompt and very efficient service on my front tooth. I would recommend Lexington Dental to anyone.
M
3 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean and timely.
I had a great first visit with Dr. Berty. Jess did the cleaning and it was one of the best cleanings I have had. Glad I switched!
N
3 days ago
Wonderful caring professional knowledgeable
I can not imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Ryan has been taking care for almost 30 years. The office is always able to help me no matter when I need them.
C
6 days ago
Professional, respectful high quality
A very professional, respectful, high quality practice.
C
1 week ago
Professional caring people!
In lieu of the current environment and all the necessary precautions needed today, due to COVID-19, Lexington Dental has implemented a highly organized and very efficient process to accommodate their many patients. They are to be commended for the effort put forth to maintain a pleasant and effective environment.
E
1 week ago
Superior service
I’ve been going to Lexington Dental for years and they are the best office to go to in the area and beyond. Margaret is the best hygienist and Dr. Berty and her staff will take great care of you. I highly recommend Lexington Dental!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very thought out process to make your experience safe during the pandemic times. Thank you!
C
2 weeks ago
Certainly great work in uncertain times
So glad to see my Dr. Berty again. Was scheduled three months ago but had to wait for reopen. The staff was great with new safety procedures. Dr Berty is highly skilled, empathetic and personable. I look forward to seeing her. How many can say that about their dentist?
J
1 month ago
tooth ache
I had a tooth ache and called; they fit me into their schedule within a few hours, x-rayed the tooth, diagnosed the problem and arranged a referral with a root-canal specialist. I was in the office for about 20 minutes and all I had to do was go home and wait for the specialist to call me. They promptly emailed the x-ray and referral documentation. Their covid-19 protocols were well executed: the entire time I was never in an area with anyone except the hygienist or doctor (for example billing was handled entirely by phone; I was called from the parking area when it was time to enter, etc.). For a guy with a tooth ache during a pandemic, the efficient service was appreciated.
B
1 month ago
High quality
First time experience with anyone else other than Jessie and dr Ryan... I am truly impressed with everyone at this outfit. They truly set an unbeatable standard for all other outfits to follow. Thank you folks