Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Dental Practice with High Level of Friendly Service
My wife and I have been with Lexington Dental Associates for over a decade and highly recommend them. Dr. Berty and Dr. Ryan have been great--very experienced and compassionate. We have also had excellent dental hygienists there. Very professional practice with a practical approach to dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
They are simply the best there is...
Dr. Ryan and Jessi are truly exceptional. Its a very elegant professional office and yet you feel right at home. I feel extremely lucky to have them in our lives.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Fantastic, as always. From the moment you walk in to the time you leave.
S
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy, excellent service, professional, very friendly, great doctors and staff
My family moved to Lexington and we really are happy that we chose LDA, the staff is great, Dr Bearty is very talented, they tell you what is required and help you make right decision, They are very careful not to hurt you if you especially sensitive teeth, they did my two filling and even the regular cleaning is so relaxed visits, Cant thank them enough and I hope they continue doing so.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent dental care
Let's face it, no one likes going to the dentist but we all need to go...probably more than we do. I have had a positive experience, all the staff are professional and knowledgeable and the new office is clean, spacious and beautiful. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist. Dr Berty is terrific, kind and skillful
She has a wonderful staff. Kristin in particular has done most of my hygiene for years. It's a very elegant office, which I think was a special creative project for Drs. Berty and Ryan.
C
4 weeks ago
TRUST. EMPATHY.
After more than 60 years on this orb I have know more doctors, dentists, and health care professionals than I care to remember. I have complete trust in Dr. Berty’s knowledge and technical skills. Perhaps more important to me is empathy towards my concerns. Her concerns and connection is genuine.
E
1 month ago
Best hygienist I've ever had.
Going to Lexington Dental, I always trust I will be given thorough and thoughtful attention. They are professional, kind, and efficient. My best dental experience ever.
E
1 month ago
Came through in a pinch.
So grateful that Dr. Birtie could see me right away to fix a broken crown. I have been with this group for over 60 years, with three different dentists. I can enthusiastically recommend them.
L
1 month ago
Delightful Experience
I typically see my dentist Dr. Berty for a whitening treatment but she was not available for a short notice appointent. I was offered an appointment the next day due to a cancellation with Rachel, a hygienist. My experience could not have more pleasant. Rachel was cheerful, professional, extremely efficient and always concerned that I was comfortable. I have been a loyal and very satisfied patient at Lexington Dental for 30 years and had not yet had the pleasure of meeting Rachel. I would happily see her again and highly recommend her.