Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
My family is been coming here since we moved to Lexington in 2000. Eileen and Dr. Ryan are amazing.
B
4 days ago
Absolutely wonderful people, and terrific dentists.
They coordinate smoothly and cheerfully with my periodontist, sharing x-rays and treatment plans with respect and professionalism. Margaret, my hygienist, was thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and listened so well. And Dr. Ryan is the best! My highest recommendation for Lexington Dental Associates. They make me smile!
J
5 days ago
Fantastic visit again
The wait time is minimal, the hygienist Jessie is so nice and thorough and Dr. Ryan is the best
W
1 week ago
Highest quality professional work, and losts of patience.
The office made me feel very comfortable. Yes I would recommend everyone in the office.
G
1 week ago
Great dental hygienest
Eileen is the best-she makes her patients feel totally relaxed while she does a thorough cleaning.
P
1 week ago
Best Dentists
Best dentist anyone could want.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful ! Friendly and competent staff,
I have been going to this office for over 30 years. My original dentist Dr Demeranville was an angel. She is now retired so I am equally cared for by Dr Berty and Eileen for my cleaning, Sandy assists Dr Berty and she’s so caring and friendly. I can’t say enough about this office. Dr Ryan is also wonderful has taken care of my emergency when Dr Berty was on vacation.
M
1 month ago
Had my first cleaning at Lexington dental today. Nancy was wonderful, she kept me informed throughout the cleaning. The office is spotless, the dentist was very professional welcoming and friendly. The staff is great too.
I
1 month ago
High quality service
Long time patient. Place works like clockwork. Always on time. I’ve being seeing Rachel who is quick, thorough and great. I’d highly recommend LDA.
J
1 month ago
High quality service in a pleasant atmosphere
Very professional and friendly. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist. When I have a question, Dr. Erler takes the time to explain which I appreciate.