Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
This is our dental office and we will not go anywere else.
This is our dental office and we will not go anywhere else. My husband and I are with this dental office in last 20 years. Eileen is my hygienist and she is the best. Dr. Ryan is our dentist and he is the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit!
As in many past years, I had an excellent experience with my visit today. My examination took place on schedule, the technician was exceptionally pleasant and thorough -- and besides -- Dr. Ryan gave me a good report! I will certainly recommend the Associates to others.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review, Alan! We are so happy to hear you continue having great experiences here and we look forward to welcoming any friends or family members you would be kind enough to send our way!
D
2 weeks ago
Top notch service!
I have been a patient of Lexington Dental for 20 years. Throughout those years, I have had zero complaints. On the contrary, the service has been uniformly outstanding. Appointments almost always start right on time, the dental hygienists are thorough and gentle, and Dr. Ryan, who does my other dental work, is very personable, communicates clearly, and, in my experience, has always done top notch work.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
David, it is an honor to have such a kind review from such a loyal patient! We are so happy that you recognize the hard work we put in to ensuring your experience at each and every visit is great!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Service Provider
I've been using the services of Lexington Dental Associates for many years now. They are professional, experienced, and always provide the highest quality treatment and service.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your review, Steve! It is always wonderful to see you!
I
4 weeks ago
Dr. Pascale Berty from Lexington Dental
I’ve been seeing Dr. Berty for several years now. She’s a real professional with quick, very precise and gentle hands. Her work and attention to details are always the best. Dr. Berty is super nice and she’s surrounded by an amazing,professional, and welcoming crew.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Itzhak, thank you so much for taking the time to recognize Dr. Berty in such a kind review! We are very proud of the work we do here at Lexington Dental Associates and have been lucky enough to have an amazing team!
F
1 month ago
Restoring my smile
After a brief -year hiatus my return visit was a welcome surprise, same great people but much nicer office and convenient location, will definitely be back more regularly!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
We are so happy that you like the new space! We look forward to seeing you again (more regularly)!
C
1 month ago
Great as usual.
I can't say more than that. I have been coming to Lexington Dental all my life and they have always been great.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Carolyn, thank you for your positive words. We are happy to have a longstanding history in Lexington so that we can truly call ourselves lifelong providers!
N
1 month ago
It was painful but expected because of all the work that had to be done. Could you ask the Doctor why she didn't fill in the space on my upper left molar that she had taken the blue junk out of?
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Hi Nancy! I'm sorry to hear that you still felt pain from your procedure as we always do our best to minimize any discomfort. In regards to the latter part of your review, please call the office at your convenience and we can be sure to communicate your concern to the doctor!
R
1 month ago
I was seen by Margaret a Dental Hygienist today. She was excellent at her trade and had a delightful approach to doing her job. She made me feel at ease while she worked on me. She worked diligently to remove the plaque from my teeth and was careful as she worked around my gums. My gums actually felt better after she had completed her work!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Russell, thank you so much for pointing out Margaret's excellent work! We strive to make cleanings as painless as possible - and it is certainly our goal to make your gums and teeth feel noticeably better when we are through!
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - really!
Dr. Ryan and his daughter both are friendly, highly professional and do excellent work. I enjoy my visits.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you Steven! We aim to make each and every patient feel comfortable and that begins with friendliness!