Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Awesome first visit to Lex Dental
Dr. Elder was very professional, thorough and gentle. Rachael did an awesome job cleaning and telling me helpful hints.
B
3 weeks ago
Efficient, pleasant professional staff High quality
M
3 weeks ago
We are new patients of LDA, and we are extremely happy with everything about this office. We entered a very clean, pleasant waiting room. The staff was very pleasant, Dr. Ryan was professional, friendly and informed us of the dental procedure as he made sure we were comfortable during our visits.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Hello Mary, We are so pleased that you chose our office and that you had a great first experience! We hope that you will have many more!
V
4 weeks ago
Went for my 6 month cleaning and as always, my hygienist was very professional and seemed to go a great job as much as I don’t like cleanings. Gave me instructions on how to do s better job. Dr Berty is the best dentist and always makes you feel part of the family. I travel from Medford to Lexington just to have her as my dentist.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Vivienne, thank you for your kind review! We always try to make even unpleasant tasks (like cleanings) more comfortable for our patients and I'm glad you felt we achieved that.
E
4 weeks ago
Best dental care
Very professional, extremely knowledgeable. Up to date standards and practices. This is the best dental care I’ve had in years.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you so much, Elvin! We love to share our knowledge with our patients to help them do better.
M
1 month ago
Cleaning Visit
Jessie is the Best!!, Always great catching up with her on the family, Dr Berty, Funny story today about your Brother!! See you soon Michael
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thanks Michael! We love to share our lives, and learn more about the lives of our patients when we see you at each visit!
L
1 month ago
Thinking, talking, doing
Lexington Dental is the best. They know their business. Dr. Berty thinks ahead, talks with you about your dental health and what what you need. And then they take care of what needs to be done. They're friendly, upbeat, and fun to be with.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Hi Laury, It's not often people describe the dentist as being fun but we love it! We love what we do and have a good time doing it!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic
I have been a patient of LDA for over 45 years. My most visit with Dr. Ryan was great. He explained the process step by step as he was proceding.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Jane, thank you so much for your loyalty to our practice! We will always try to explain what we are doing so that each and every patient will feel comfortable.
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Wow! Dr. Berty and her team are amazing. Latest technology and practices will leave you smiling!! Fabulous staff.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! We are so pleased to hear how happy you are at our office. Our staff love our patients just as much as they love us!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a pleasant first experience at Lexington dental associates. I found dr. Berty to be very thorough and caring.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
It was wonderful to meet you, Amy! Thank you for choosing our office and for pointing out Dr. Berty's strengths!