Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Emergency tooth repair
Broke a front tooth and called for an appointment. Office scheduled me in right away, Dr Ryan repaired/bonded the broken tooth quickly and professionally. Repair looks great!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
I've had a lot of dental work done over the years. I have total confidence in Dr. Berty and I always look forward to seeing her. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always feel very comfortable.
E
2 weeks ago
50 years with Lexington Dental
No one stays that long unless the care and concern for better teeth health is their major agenda.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff at Lexington Dental is professional and friendlt. I’ve been going to Eileen and Dr. Ryan for years and am fully confident in the care they provide!
B
1 month ago
Great Staff
I am always pleased with the professional service my family receives at Lexington Dental Associates
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Bernie! We are very happy to provide dental services for you and your family!
M
1 month ago
Always terrific!
I've been coming here a long, long time because the professional care is always perfect, as is the personal attention by friendly staff.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Mindy! We are so happy that you continue to visit our practice and recognize our commitment to personal care and attention.
D
1 month ago
Love Lexington Dental
Can't say enough about this office! The staff at Lexington Dental is professional, courteous and so friendly. Have been going to Dr. Ryan for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. You can go anywhere for a scheduled cleaning and exam but when you need them in an emergency do they come through? Most definitely! Called yesterday with a broken front tooth and first thing this morning I went in and it was fixed before 9am! Thank you Dr. Ryan, your the best!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Donna, we are so happy that we could get you in quickly! We certainly strive to treat our patients like family, and we would never want a family member to languish in pain!
B
1 month ago
great dental care: professional, personable, excellent.
Missing Dr. D's dental assistant. Maybe she retired, too? I'm in a little shell shock from the price. Even cleanings seem high. I've been a client of Lexington dental for decades, so have nothing to compare it with.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you find our care excellent! In regards to our prices, we do our very best to remain competitive within the community and appreciate your longtime patronage!
D
1 month ago
Excellent staff, I am confident in the dental care I receive!
I have been going to Lexington Dental for over 16 years and would not go anywhere else. The hygienists and dentists are very friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments. I am confident in their quality of care.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Doug, you know someone is very happy when they actually look forward to seeing their dentist! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our office and for your kind review.
S
1 month ago
As always, great job!
As always the staff at Lexington Dental Associates is friendly and professional. Painless and efficient. Thank you!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Suzan! We are so happy to provide you with wonderful service.