Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Personal attention and professional job
We joined this group after having some bad experiences at another dentist and have been very pleased with Dr Bertie and the cleaning assistants. I have always felt the advice given was in my best interest. As an example, I have some work that could be done but I was informed that it could wait until I was ready with no pressure applied. They could easily have said that I should have it done immediately as I believe some dentists would.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Our goal is to provide excellent services to our valued patients. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
B
3 days ago
I have been using them for 30 years and they are the most professional group around. I would never think of using anyone else.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
We appreciate the trust you place in us for your dental care. Thank you for your kind words.
B
3 days ago
Excellent dental care
Professional and friendly, with a clean, bright office. (And even free wifi--wow.) I felt very welcome and very well cared for. My top rating!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Our goal is to provide excellent services to our valued patients. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
6 days ago
Always a great experience - Love it!
I've been with this practice since 1971 and have seen many changes, the latest of which was their move to a newly built and equipped building, complete with all the latest technology and creature comforts. Each and every dentist and staff member has been extremely professional and courteous. Even though I live in Newton, the commute is worth the trip. They have taken care of my teeth and my wife's and children's teeth for many years and I will continue to come here.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for being a loyal member of our family and entrusting us with your dental care. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
H
2 weeks ago
Super job in all areas
I look forward to seeing Dr. Bertie, Ann, Denise and Sandy. Everyone Is so friendly. Dr. Bertie has always given me sound advice and I trust her completely!!!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind review and entrusting us with your dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Above and beyond!
You'll never regret going here for any type of dental work! Very professional, smart, sweet, and caring people that work here. I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you at your next vist.
J
2 weeks ago
I have been going there for over 40 years and have had excellent service. My whole family has gone too and the locals still continue. In case of emergency they will get you in immediately. The staff is professional and the office is very new and clean
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Jane, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family have had such great experiences. See you at your next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
When my dear old dentist retired a friend recommended this practice. The facility itself is beautiful, and the dentists and my hygienist are excellent. What a find!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Amanda, We are happy that you found us and are pleased with our services. Thank you for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
3 weeks ago
Review of visit on July 27
The assistant was friendly, my cleaning went smoothly -- and best of all, Dr. Ryan gave me a good report!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you had a pleasant visit. See you next time.
D
3 weeks ago
I always feel the secretaries, dental hygenists and Dr. Berty go above and beyond to provide good dental care.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoy coming to our practice.