Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a pleasant first experience at Lexington dental associates. I found dr. Berty to be very thorough and caring.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
It was wonderful to meet you, Amy! Thank you for choosing our office and for pointing out Dr. Berty's strengths!
J
2 months ago
New Office after 20 years
It was my first visit to a new dental office/doctor after 20 years. The Office is very nice, the staff is very courteous. Dr. Berty was very professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. The hygienist (Kristin) was very skilled and attentive. Overall, a great experience.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
We are so happy that you chose us when you decided to begin seeing a dentist again, and even more happy that you are pleased with your first visit. We hope to see you again!
M
2 months ago
Awesome awesome, Dr Ryan is great he is very clear about what he is doing and lets a patient know exactly what is next. And Jesse Soderquist is the hygenist I have had for many years. She is wonderful I have recommended Lexington Dental to a couple of people. One being one of my own children
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for recommending us, Maura! We find that dental procedures are less intimidating when you, the patient, has as much information as possible. Thank you for the wonderful words for Dr. Ryan and Jessie!
C
2 months ago
Emergency tooth repair
Broke a front tooth and called for an appointment. Office scheduled me in right away, Dr Ryan repaired/bonded the broken tooth quickly and professionally. Repair looks great!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
We are so happy that we could get you in right away. Dental emergencies are something we always strive to take care of immediately and we are happy that you are pleased with how we handled your emergency.
H
2 months ago
Professional service with a smile
I've had a lot of dental work done over the years. I have total confidence in Dr. Berty and I always look forward to seeing her. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. I always feel very comfortable.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Heather, it is wonderful to hear that you feel so comfortable at our office and with our dental team. We look forward to your next visit!
E
3 months ago
50 years with Lexington Dental
No one stays that long unless the care and concern for better teeth health is their major agenda.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you so much for your many years of trust! We are so happy to have had you as a patient for so long and look forward to many more years together.
C
3 months ago
The staff at Lexington Dental is professional and friendlt. I’ve been going to Eileen and Dr. Ryan for years and am fully confident in the care they provide!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Carolyn! We are so pleased that you have confidence in our practice and are so loyal to our practitioners!
B
3 months ago
Great Staff
I am always pleased with the professional service my family receives at Lexington Dental Associates
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Bernie! We are very happy to provide dental services for you and your family!
M
3 months ago
Always terrific!
I've been coming here a long, long time because the professional care is always perfect, as is the personal attention by friendly staff.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Mindy! We are so happy that you continue to visit our practice and recognize our commitment to personal care and attention.
D
3 months ago
Love Lexington Dental
Can't say enough about this office! The staff at Lexington Dental is professional, courteous and so friendly. Have been going to Dr. Ryan for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. You can go anywhere for a scheduled cleaning and exam but when you need them in an emergency do they come through? Most definitely! Called yesterday with a broken front tooth and first thing this morning I went in and it was fixed before 9am! Thank you Dr. Ryan, your the best!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Donna, we are so happy that we could get you in quickly! We certainly strive to treat our patients like family, and we would never want a family member to languish in pain!