Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
great dental care: professional, personable, excellent.
Missing Dr. D's dental assistant. Maybe she retired, too? I'm in a little shell shock from the price. Even cleanings seem high. I've been a client of Lexington dental for decades, so have nothing to compare it with.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your review. We appreciate that you find our care excellent! In regards to our prices, we do our very best to remain competitive within the community and appreciate your longtime patronage!
D
3 months ago
Excellent staff, I am confident in the dental care I receive!
I have been going to Lexington Dental for over 16 years and would not go anywhere else. The hygienists and dentists are very friendly and professional. I look forward to my appointments. I am confident in their quality of care.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Doug, you know someone is very happy when they actually look forward to seeing their dentist! Thank you so much for your loyalty to our office and for your kind review.
S
3 months ago
As always, great job!
As always the staff at Lexington Dental Associates is friendly and professional. Painless and efficient. Thank you!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Suzan! We are so happy to provide you with wonderful service.
D
3 months ago
Our family has used Lexington Dental ever since we moved to Lexington, over 40 years ago. We are very pleased with your professional staff; they are competent and friendly and went above and beyond when we had a family member need immediate dental care. You are great!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, David! We are honored to have served you and your family for so long!
S
3 months ago
Over the many years that my family and myself have been patients at Lexington Dental, beginning with De Saulnier, I have always been fortunate to have excellent and professional dental care. This continues with Jessie and Dr Bertie, and front desk .. Denise especially.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Sharon, thank you for recognizing the great work of our staff members! We are so happy to have you at our office.
L
4 months ago
Terrific practice - professional, respectful and welcoming
Our entire family followed Dr Berty from her Winchester practice to Lexington. We pass lots of dentists on our way to/from Lexington Dental. We love the care we receive from the entire team - hygienists, office staff and physicians. We consider the team a critical part of our family's overall health commitment. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Linda, we are so happy that you and your family have continued your care with us. We love that you consider us an important aspect of your family's health and we will continue to maintain the standard you have come to expect.
R
4 months ago
Professional
Communication is KEY and the way they communicate is excellent from reminders to in person dialogue.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Ronny, thank you so much for your review! We also believe that communication is key so for you to recognize us for excellence in this area is wonderful!
P
4 months ago
Terrific
Always such a positive experience.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you, Phyllis!
S
4 months ago
As usual very pleased with Dr. Ryan!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Great to hear, Sally!
J
4 months ago
This is our dental office and we will not go anywere else.
This is our dental office and we will not go anywhere else. My husband and I are with this dental office in last 20 years. Eileen is my hygienist and she is the best. Dr. Ryan is our dentist and he is the best.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Janka, thank you so much for being such a long-time patient! We are so pleased that you are happy with our practice, and specifically Eileen and Dr. Ryan!