Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I was seen by Margaret a Dental Hygienist today. She was excellent at her trade and had a delightful approach to doing her job. She made me feel at ease while she worked on me. She worked diligently to remove the plaque from my teeth and was careful as she worked around my gums. My gums actually felt better after she had completed her work!
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Russell, thank you so much for pointing out Margaret's excellent work! We strive to make cleanings as painless as possible - and it is certainly our goal to make your gums and teeth feel noticeably better when we are through!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - really!
Dr. Ryan and his daughter both are friendly, highly professional and do excellent work. I enjoy my visits.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you Steven! We aim to make each and every patient feel comfortable and that begins with friendliness!
A
3 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, always welcoming and punctual.
As a business person with time constraints I appreciate their efficiency but also thoroughness in their service. Always providing good hygiene tips and making sure that good dental practices are known for the long term health of your teeth. The staff has always been friendly and welcoming, and punctual.
Response from Lexington Dental Associates
Thank you for your review, Antonio. We certainly strive to be punctual because we know that every person's time is valuable and we are happy to hear that has been the case in your experience.
B
3 months ago
He arrived late
My son arrived late. It was his first time driving there alone from high school. I called the office to tell them he was lost. They saw him anyway and as always did a great job. Thank you for the great service and professionalism.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Berty is an efficient and knowledgeable Dentist. I had to get a chipped filled on a front tooth. She described what was happening and if it would hurt. She was swift and efficient in the process and also filed a tooth which was bothering me for months. I have been going to Lexington dental "forever", since I was about 6, for my first dental appointment! Everyone is personable, friendly, and helpful.
R
3 months ago
Love this office
We have been going to Lexington Dental for years now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We love seeing Jessie for cleanings and Dr. Ryan or Dr. Berty for other work.
S
3 months ago
The Best
Always accommodating and extremely professional We’ve been going to them for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
C
3 months ago
Great experience
So happy with my experience here
S
4 months ago
My experience at Lexington Dental
While on vacation, I noticed my gum was very red and painful around a tooth. I called Lexington Dental to see if Dr. Birdee could see me for an evaluation. She was able to fit me in her schedule! Dr. Birdee provided high quality care and was very helpful during her evaluation of my inflamed gum. I have had my dental care there for many years and highly recommend them for dental care.
M
4 months ago
As always, pleasant, comfortable, educational, professional treatment