Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Really enjoyed the customer service. Kids felt at ease with the staff. No pressure to have anything extra completed.
B
4 months ago
Excellent as always!
Lexington Dental is a clean, professional, confidence-inspiring place. Hygienist Eileen and Dr. Ryan provide excellent care.
S
4 months ago
Super Friendly and puts a nervous patient (me) at ease!
Lisa is AMAZING! I have had many traumatic dental procedures done in the past leaving me to neglect my dental needs due to fear however after my second appointment with Lisa, she has reaffirmed my faith in dentistry! Was a pain free experience for a big job and she was fantastic. Explained the best treatments for me clearly and steps to get the work completed. I am actually looking forward to getting all the work done :-) Thanks so much!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful dental experience.
Excellent services across the board.
M
4 months ago
professional
Beautiful, clean office. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. This was my first visit to this dental office. I was very impressed. Had a great experience.
M
5 months ago
I had a very nice dental visit at Lexington Dental Associates. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would most certainly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist
C
5 months ago
Best dental office ever!
My husband and I have moved 15 plus times throughout the country. I have never felt so comfortable entering an office. These professionals are not invasive with suggestions, on time with appointments and gentle yet accomplish the needed treatment. I feel extremely confident in their care! Oh did I mention quick ? Your never wondering when the procedure will end! Now that’s a plus for a patient.
A
5 months ago
Jessi is amazing!
Jessi is by far the best dental hygenist that I've ever gone to. She is the only one that I want to work on my teeth. She is friendly, accurate, gentle and fast. Everyone should be as good as she is!
S
5 months ago
Great Dental Office
Bi-yearly cleaning. As always, great group of people in a clean and inviting office doing a wonderful job.
M
5 months ago
Believe it or not I look forward to coming to get my teeth cleaned Jesse is so nice, gentle and easy. Friendly and professional at the same time, so many adjectives for Jesse. Thank you, Maura Kelleher