Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
He arrived late
My son arrived late. It was his first time driving there alone from high school. I called the office to tell them he was lost. They saw him anyway and as always did a great job. Thank you for the great service and professionalism.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Berty is an efficient and knowledgeable Dentist. I had to get a chipped filled on a front tooth. She described what was happening and if it would hurt. She was swift and efficient in the process and also filed a tooth which was bothering me for months. I have been going to Lexington dental "forever", since I was about 6, for my first dental appointment! Everyone is personable, friendly, and helpful.
R
6 months ago
Love this office
We have been going to Lexington Dental for years now and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. We love seeing Jessie for cleanings and Dr. Ryan or Dr. Berty for other work.
S
6 months ago
The Best
Always accommodating and extremely professional We’ve been going to them for years and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
C
6 months ago
Great experience
So happy with my experience here
S
7 months ago
My experience at Lexington Dental
While on vacation, I noticed my gum was very red and painful around a tooth. I called Lexington Dental to see if Dr. Birdee could see me for an evaluation. She was able to fit me in her schedule! Dr. Birdee provided high quality care and was very helpful during her evaluation of my inflamed gum. I have had my dental care there for many years and highly recommend them for dental care.
M
7 months ago
As always, pleasant, comfortable, educational, professional treatment
S
7 months ago
Really enjoyed the customer service. Kids felt at ease with the staff. No pressure to have anything extra completed.
B
7 months ago
Excellent as always!
Lexington Dental is a clean, professional, confidence-inspiring place. Hygienist Eileen and Dr. Ryan provide excellent care.
S
7 months ago
Super Friendly and puts a nervous patient (me) at ease!
Lisa is AMAZING! I have had many traumatic dental procedures done in the past leaving me to neglect my dental needs due to fear however after my second appointment with Lisa, she has reaffirmed my faith in dentistry! Was a pain free experience for a big job and she was fantastic. Explained the best treatments for me clearly and steps to get the work completed. I am actually looking forward to getting all the work done :-) Thanks so much!