Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Quality Service
From the minute I walked in the door and checked in with the friendly front desk staff, to the walk down to the Doctors office I was treated so kindly and put at ease. Dr. Berty and her assistant Sandy were Wonderful and so quick. Dr. Berty is an amazing Dentist and my tooth feels wonderful. Many thanks to you all. What a top rate office. I know I am always in extremely capable hands. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
J
5 months ago
Detail-oriented service with a friendly touch
Deep-scaling is not what I or anyone wants, but is what I needed. This potentially painful and uncomfortable procedure was performed with care, detailed explanation of the why and how, and in an obviously painstakingly careful manner, as I understand is necessary for the procedure to successfully remove all the built-up plaque/gunk. Thank you, Jim D.
S
5 months ago
Great dental care
I never miss a dental appointment because everyone is pleasant, prompt and professional. The office space is beautiful and very clean.
J
6 months ago
An outstanding dental practice
Lexington Dental Associates has been taking great care of my family for many years. Dr. Ryan and his team continually educate us on the best oral hygiene care that has resulted in healthy teeth and gums. Everyone at LDA is knowledgeable, friendly and caring. My family looks forward to going to the dentist!
P
6 months ago
Six Month Cleaning and All's Well
All of the accolades posted for Lexington Dental Associates are so well deserved. This is no fear, no pressure superior dentistry in a state of the art facility with very stylish yet warm décor. The doctors, hygienists and staff provide exceptional care in a relaxing, welcoming atmosphere that instills confidence and trust in patients. I am relieved to have found LDA three years ago. I now have peace of mind when I go to the dentist. Ditto for my husband.
A
6 months ago
Staff was amazing. Made to feel comfortable and everything was explained through out the visit. Staff was super friendly and helpful
M
6 months ago
Love these people
Always a pleasure visiting these folks... even with pain involved. Staff is not only professional but they always display uplifting and happy attitudes.
W
7 months ago
Dr Lisa Elder is extraordinary. She is caring, compassionate and is a pleasure to have as my dentist.
S
7 months ago
Eileen, my dental hygienist, was efficient, personable, and as highly skilled as always. Ditto Dr. Berti. They continue to take expert care of me and my family. Gratefully, Sue Halliday
S
7 months ago
Clean teeth
They helped me clean my teeth!