Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
High quality dentistry in a spa-like setting
Friendly, efficient, and professional service in a spa-like setting. I can't imagine a better dental experience, from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentist!
A
3 years ago
wonderful new office and very good care.
J
3 years ago
Always high quality service from the entire staff.
I followed Dr. Berty to Lexington Dental Associates from another dental practice and am glad I did! I find all the staff at Lexington Dental Associates to be extremely friendly and helpful. Kristin is always cheerful, personable and we always have a few laughs during my visits. The new office is beautiful!!
I
3 years ago
Professional, fast and high-quality
Jesse and the team are great, she's friendly and thorough. The 7am appt means I can get into work on time. The offices are clean and modern. The overall experience is just perfect. Thanks guys.
E
3 years ago
Excellent care and attention to detail.
Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Good and helpful advice from Dr. Solomon re aftercare.
W
3 years ago
Careful, thorough cleaning. Attention to health issues. Yes, professional and friendly.
P
3 years ago
Perfect (as always). I love the new office and everyone is very friendly. A calm and happy environment -- perfect for a visit to the dentist.
W
3 years ago
High quality service, cheerful and friendly professionals, on time with appointment
I had a gold inlay that had fallen out but that I had. Kristen did a fine job preparing me for my treatment, cheerful, friendly, efficient. Dr. Ryan determined the best course of action and recemented the inlay effectively. An excellent experience in every regard.
C
3 years ago
Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Dr Berty always goes beyond caring, she is genuine in her concern for your wellness.
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and professional staff.