Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
was treated so very nice,,,very happy with the work that was done,,,,Dr. Ryan is the best !!! The rest of the staff was GREAT too....had a good cleaning and my teeth are very happy now.. See you all in 6 months,,,,,, Rita Cogliano, Bedford Rd, Woburn, ma
P
3 years ago
I have been going to Lexington Dental since about 1960 and I highly recommend them.
J
3 years ago
My only complaint was that there was no record of my appointment even though I knew who my appointment was with. Clearly, there.was a slip up somewhere. I was accommodated however.
M
3 years ago
Great people, both professionals and staff
Love this practice!
B
3 years ago
Perfect timing and cheerful service
It's such a help when a dentist is on time. I arrived a few mins beforehand, and was whisked in to the chair for a cleaning and checkup. Cheerful hygenist Cristin and Dr Birty got my cleaning and an inspection done smoothly. Out the door in under 60 mins. Great service and experience.
E
3 years ago
Dr. Berty is always cheerful and happy. She is always excited to check my teeth.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly office
The new office is very professional looking. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. My appointment ran like clockwork with no waiting. I am glad that I receive my dental care with Lexington Dental.
M
3 years ago
Wonderful
Professional and caring in a beautiful space. I had to go in as an emergency and they could not have been more accommodating!
C
3 years ago
Always friendly, professional and skilled
I've been seeing John Ryan for nearly 18 years and expect to continue seeing him for the long-term. Excellent dentist and a very good guy.
B
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Very professional, friendly and punctual