Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 years ago
Professional and sensitive
Short wait; hygienist who was thorough, gentle and reassuring I received care from this practice during childhood and adolescence. Sixteen years ago I moved back to Lexington and returned to Lexington Dental Associates.
G
3 years ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Lexington Dental is a great place, from the front desk to Jesse who is the best teeth cleaner to John who's an excellent dentist. Great patient manners across the board.
S
3 years ago
Enjoyable experience
Excellent service, friendly staff, kept on schedule. Impeccably clean office, very up-to-date. Doctor and hygienists all inspired my confidence - they listened carefully and addressed my concerns. Highly recommended!
L
3 years ago
Professional and friendly -- always!
I love going to the dentist -- crazy, huh? A great group of people in a wonderful atmosphere.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional service and short wait.
J
3 years ago
Always a pleasure visiting. I have been a patient of Dr. Berty's for a long time. She's the best! I also enjoy my visits with Kristen we share laughing together😄 Highly recommend this practice👍
G
3 years ago
Great staff and dots. Clean and warm atmosphere!!!
D
3 years ago
Everyone at Lexington Dental are very courteous and prompt on appt time! Highly recommend this office! Office is very clean and sterile and makes for a calming atmosphere!
L
3 years ago
Caring, Professional, Respectful, Amazing Visit
I haven't been to a dentist in many years because of how my dentist treated me as a child. He didn't understand children and he blamed the patient for his mistakes instead of accepting that he made an error. I was scared to go back to any dentist until I found Lexington Dental. They were very understanding and kind. They allowed me to tell them when I needed a break and they asked me how I was doing after each task. They were very willing to stop at any time and start again at another visit if I needed to stop the process. I was able to make it through the entire visit and was very proud of myself. I was also very grateful to the entire staff.
W
3 years ago
Gentle, Patient, Precise
Rachel cleaned my teeth and I appreciated how gentle, patient, and precise she was. Drs. Ryan and Berty have taken good care of me and my extended family for decades.