Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Skilled, Proficient, Welcoming without Pressure
I was seen right away for an emergency situation. I had bridgework done by a former dentist and needed repair work done. As always I received expert courteous care. I never have qualms about going to the dentist. Lexington Dental Associates has my complete trust in assessing and caring for my dental needs without any pressure.
I
3 years ago
Repared front tooth
Great work by Dr Berty and the team. The repair is better than the original!
A
3 years ago
High quality, very friendly, made you feel comfortable
Jessi is by far the best hygenist I have ever had! It would be very hard for me to go to anyone else. She is very professional and thorough, plus she is friendly and a joy to be with. The dentist is not my favorite place to be, but knowing that I'm going to see Jessi makes it so much better! And Dr. Ryan always has a smile and a kind word to say as well. Great team!
K
3 years ago
i have been going to LD for38 years. Quality hasn't diminished a bit.
R
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, efficient, and pleasant, as always.
C
3 years ago
My experience on Monday March 28 was very pleasant, I might even say, delightful. I have been coming to Lexington Dental Associates for many years and I have always felt well taken care of. No matter what the procedure was, I always felt comfortable that it would be done professionally and with great care. And this is how I felt Monday the 28th. I want to thank all of you for being so helpful and kind whenever I come for my appointment. Whatever you do, don't ever go away. I would hate to have to go somewhere else. I certainly would recommend you to a friend just as an old friend recommended you to me years ago.
B
3 years ago
Always perfect
Jessie is always awesome and Dr. Ryan is freindly and informative.
E
3 years ago
Great service, very professional, very kind, very friendly and supportive
Dr Ryan and Kristin are a superior team! Thank you!!!
B
3 years ago
Too many reminders
The visit was great except for the fact that I sent way too many reminders about the appt. It became quite annoying.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Care
All the staff are pleasant, friendly and efficient. I've always been treated with respect and made comfortable during all procedures..