Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
Professional, fast and high-quality
Jesse and the team are great, she's friendly and thorough. The 7am appt means I can get into work on time. The offices are clean and modern. The overall experience is just perfect. Thanks guys.
E
3 years ago
Excellent care and attention to detail.
Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Good and helpful advice from Dr. Solomon re aftercare.
W
3 years ago
Careful, thorough cleaning. Attention to health issues. Yes, professional and friendly.
P
3 years ago
Perfect (as always). I love the new office and everyone is very friendly. A calm and happy environment -- perfect for a visit to the dentist.
W
3 years ago
High quality service, cheerful and friendly professionals, on time with appointment
I had a gold inlay that had fallen out but that I had. Kristen did a fine job preparing me for my treatment, cheerful, friendly, efficient. Dr. Ryan determined the best course of action and recemented the inlay effectively. An excellent experience in every regard.
C
3 years ago
Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Dr Berty always goes beyond caring, she is genuine in her concern for your wellness.
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and professional staff.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Dental cleaning with Jessie...She's great! Love the new office and the friendly staff. I would recommend this service provider to all my friends.
N
3 years ago
Superb dental practice in a warm, clean, soothing and friendly environment
Everything was perfectly done in removing and replacing my tooth. I was carefully and patiently instructed in how to clean my new tooth and was even given supplies to do so. Lexington Dental is an excellent dental establishment in every respect.
V
3 years ago
Superior
Knowledge, skill, caring from dentist(s) and team. And a very pleasant office - the respect for the clients shows. Plus state of the art tools, including electronic, and equipment.