Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Professional, thorough, efficient, and pleasant, as always.
C
3 years ago
My experience on Monday March 28 was very pleasant, I might even say, delightful. I have been coming to Lexington Dental Associates for many years and I have always felt well taken care of. No matter what the procedure was, I always felt comfortable that it would be done professionally and with great care. And this is how I felt Monday the 28th. I want to thank all of you for being so helpful and kind whenever I come for my appointment. Whatever you do, don't ever go away. I would hate to have to go somewhere else. I certainly would recommend you to a friend just as an old friend recommended you to me years ago.
B
3 years ago
Always perfect
Jessie is always awesome and Dr. Ryan is freindly and informative.
E
3 years ago
Great service, very professional, very kind, very friendly and supportive
Dr Ryan and Kristin are a superior team! Thank you!!!
B
3 years ago
Too many reminders
The visit was great except for the fact that I sent way too many reminders about the appt. It became quite annoying.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Care
All the staff are pleasant, friendly and efficient. I've always been treated with respect and made comfortable during all procedures..
K
3 years ago
Great office, would recommend to everybody!!
The front office is always pleasant and the level of care is great as well!
H
3 years ago
High Quality Service given with TLC!
ALWAYS a "FUN" place to be - cheerful staff and EXCELLENT professional care using the latest technology. I expect to hear talking chairs and whispering instruments in the near future. . . . not to mention a dentist who was named after my dog! Thank you for making dental care actually enjoyable, Lexington Dental has great "chops!" Harriet - AKA "Bertie's" keeper.
P
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Berty and her staff are absolutely the best. I can't say enough good things about what a pleasure it is to go to Lexington Dental Associates for dental care !
L
3 years ago
Very nice people & service