Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 years ago
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL and PLEASANT. COULDN"T BE NICER Thanks.
A
4 years ago
Wonderful staff
Had a wonderful cleaning with Rachel today. She was polite, knowledgeable and left my teeth looking and feeling great.
B
4 years ago
6 month ckeaning
Very good visit. Felt comfortable. Hygienist very friendly and did good job. Dr Ryan, as always, was great.
J
4 years ago
I was taken on time and the hygenist was wonderful. Doctor came in very quickly also, so the entire experience was very positive.
I had a 10:00 a.m. appt. today for a 6 month cleaning. I always have a bit of anxiety at the Dentist Office. I was taken on-time and the hygenist was wonderful. She explained everything that she was doing. Doctor came in very quickly shortly after the cleaning was completed, so the entire experience was very positive.
G
4 years ago
Prompt, friendly, high-quality service
Prompt, friendly, high-quality service
L
4 years ago
Very professional staff, Friendly respectful , made me feel very comfortable during my experience. A beautiful office clean , cheerful did not feel like I was being rushed out , staff took time to answer my questions. WELL DONE!
B
4 years ago
Love Dr. Berty & Team
The entire organization feels well run. The care and professionalism are great. We travel a distance to go there because we appreciate the care they take for our entire family.
J
4 years ago
Great. And obtained a subsequent appointment for followup work fairly soon, given how booked up I know they are.
M
4 years ago
Great dentist, great hygenists
We have been going to Lexington Dental Associates for years and they have always provided great dental health care. I have recommended them to multiple people who have also had great experiences there.
K
4 years ago
As usual..a great visit
Beautiful location and all friendly faces during visit. Eileen was great as usual as was Dr. B. Highly rec this team. Nice to know that you are getting quality care.