Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Perfect (as always). I love the new office and everyone is very friendly. A calm and happy environment -- perfect for a visit to the dentist.
W
3 years ago
High quality service, cheerful and friendly professionals, on time with appointment
I had a gold inlay that had fallen out but that I had. Kristen did a fine job preparing me for my treatment, cheerful, friendly, efficient. Dr. Ryan determined the best course of action and recemented the inlay effectively. An excellent experience in every regard.
C
3 years ago
Everyone is helpful and pleasant. Dr Berty always goes beyond caring, she is genuine in her concern for your wellness.
D
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and professional staff.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Dental cleaning with Jessie...She's great! Love the new office and the friendly staff. I would recommend this service provider to all my friends.
N
3 years ago
Superb dental practice in a warm, clean, soothing and friendly environment
Everything was perfectly done in removing and replacing my tooth. I was carefully and patiently instructed in how to clean my new tooth and was even given supplies to do so. Lexington Dental is an excellent dental establishment in every respect.
V
3 years ago
Superior
Knowledge, skill, caring from dentist(s) and team. And a very pleasant office - the respect for the clients shows. Plus state of the art tools, including electronic, and equipment.
D
3 years ago
I always get great treatment here!
L
3 years ago
Lexington Dental Experience
I love Lexington Dental Associates! I have been a client for over 29 years and while there have seen a number of changes over the years, such as my beloved dentist retiring, but she was so thoughtful in choosing her replacement. And best of all I love Eileen! She has been my hygienist for all of this time and I work around her schedule to see her - not because the other hygienists aren't good enough (they are all great!) - but because she is like family at this point. When I mentioned that I was going to the dentist the other day, a friend said "Oh, sorry!" And I told her I loved going to my dentist - it was always made to be as good an experience as circumstances allowed. I feel so lucky a former neighbor recommended this practice when I moved here 30 years ago from Chicago.
N
3 years ago
An outstanding practice
Courteous, professional, well run practice