Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly and professional staff.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service
Dental cleaning with Jessie...She's great! Love the new office and the friendly staff. I would recommend this service provider to all my friends.
N
3 years ago
Superb dental practice in a warm, clean, soothing and friendly environment
Everything was perfectly done in removing and replacing my tooth. I was carefully and patiently instructed in how to clean my new tooth and was even given supplies to do so. Lexington Dental is an excellent dental establishment in every respect.
V
3 years ago
Superior
Knowledge, skill, caring from dentist(s) and team. And a very pleasant office - the respect for the clients shows. Plus state of the art tools, including electronic, and equipment.
D
3 years ago
I always get great treatment here!
L
3 years ago
Lexington Dental Experience
I love Lexington Dental Associates! I have been a client for over 29 years and while there have seen a number of changes over the years, such as my beloved dentist retiring, but she was so thoughtful in choosing her replacement. And best of all I love Eileen! She has been my hygienist for all of this time and I work around her schedule to see her - not because the other hygienists aren't good enough (they are all great!) - but because she is like family at this point. When I mentioned that I was going to the dentist the other day, a friend said "Oh, sorry!" And I told her I loved going to my dentist - it was always made to be as good an experience as circumstances allowed. I feel so lucky a former neighbor recommended this practice when I moved here 30 years ago from Chicago.
N
3 years ago
An outstanding practice
Courteous, professional, well run practice
F
3 years ago
friendly, spotless, efficient, punctual - all around great
It's hard to know what to say - when things always go right! I've been a patient here for a number of years, since when they were in a basement on Waltham St. Now they have a spotless new facility even closer to where I live, which is great. My appointments always start on time, my hygienist is always friendly, Dr Ryan is always available during my cleanings (no waiting for him to be free, as I've had in other places). I needed a crown a few years ago when a tooth chipped, but had an upcoming business trip right after Thanksgiving, and they were able to rush the order, install the crown the day before Thanksgiving so I could enjoy the holiday and make my trip right after.
J
3 years ago
The best dental care anywhere
Our family has been coming to Lexington Dental for many years. The technicians are very thorough and friendly. Dr. Ryan is terrific. My crown fits like a glove. Mom, who is 96, requests Margaret for her regular cleaning. She is kind and gentle. The Lexington Dental Team keeps our family in excellent oral health. We trust them and we would never go anywhere else.
B
3 years ago
Friendly and qualified!
The office of Lexington Dental Associates is always clean and bright with the latest technology. The staff is always pleasant and do a great job. Dr Ryan is a pleasure to have as a dentist. Good Job!