Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Very nice people & service
T
3 years ago
Very pleasant and professional personnel service. The quality of the work done was excellent. The cost of the procedure was somewhat more expensive then I had expected but probably is competitive with other dentists.
T
3 years ago
Great dental care!
Routine cleaning for 8 1/2 yr old boy. He says the visit was "good and my teeth feel excellent"
D
3 years ago
good visit
very professional and friendly office
A
3 years ago
Very professional
The cleaning was thorough but low stress. The dentist who did the exam was very knowledgable and explained everything well.
K
3 years ago
excellent, timely,friendly and professional. Dr Berty and her team are the best!
T
3 years ago
Excellent, as always.
This appointment was for a cleaning and routine checkup, both of which were done professionally and pleasantly, as always.
J
3 years ago
I love, love, love everyone at LDA
All the folks at this practice from the desk staff to the hygienists to the dentists are exceptional. I have had crowns, fillings, cleanings and all where handled in a professional way. They never pushed me into a treatment I did not need and when I didn't have insurance, they were open to just doing what I could afford (ie. no X-rays). I love that they always ask about my life and my kids. And they are very open about their lives outside of the office. I can't recommend a better dental practice!
B
3 years ago
Ahead of schedule, cheerful staff, good result
I arrived 15 mins early and was pleased to be taken in quickly, no waiting. As usual, Dr Berty was happy and took care of my issue smoothly and effortlessly. If visits to dentist were all like this, we would all look forward to them. !!
H
3 years ago
Best of the best
Dr. Berty & her team are always wonderful!