Lexington Dental Associates

Dentist

271 Lincoln Street

Suite 2

Lexington, MA 02421

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Always perfect
Jessie is always awesome and Dr. Ryan is freindly and informative.
E
3 years ago
Great service, very professional, very kind, very friendly and supportive
Dr Ryan and Kristin are a superior team! Thank you!!!
B
3 years ago
Too many reminders
The visit was great except for the fact that I sent way too many reminders about the appt. It became quite annoying.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Care
All the staff are pleasant, friendly and efficient. I've always been treated with respect and made comfortable during all procedures..
K
3 years ago
Great office, would recommend to everybody!!
The front office is always pleasant and the level of care is great as well!
H
3 years ago
High Quality Service given with TLC!
ALWAYS a "FUN" place to be - cheerful staff and EXCELLENT professional care using the latest technology. I expect to hear talking chairs and whispering instruments in the near future. . . . not to mention a dentist who was named after my dog! Thank you for making dental care actually enjoyable, Lexington Dental has great "chops!" Harriet - AKA "Bertie's" keeper.
P
3 years ago
Always a good experience
Dr. Berty and her staff are absolutely the best. I can't say enough good things about what a pleasure it is to go to Lexington Dental Associates for dental care !
L
3 years ago
Very nice people & service
T
4 years ago
Very pleasant and professional personnel service. The quality of the work done was excellent. The cost of the procedure was somewhat more expensive then I had expected but probably is competitive with other dentists.
T
4 years ago
Great dental care!
Routine cleaning for 8 1/2 yr old boy. He says the visit was "good and my teeth feel excellent"