Lexington Plastic Surgeons

Plastic Surgeon

550 Peachtree St. NE, #1575

Atlanta, GA 30308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

atlantageneralplasticsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The worst!
The office manager Telema is very unprofessional and rude. She even blocked my call when I tried to speak to my he owners about her bad service. Beth Ann is a lying snake who will pull your credit without your knowledge just to get a sale and try to convince you that it was your idea. And once I declined on the service after she approved me for credit she got very angry with me. These women are giving this company a bad name however I did finally make Dr. Jones aware of it so if he did nothing about it he deserves to go down with them once this finally catches up with them and the owners finally realize why sales are low.
* Results may vary
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff and quality service
I recently had a BBL and a tummy tuck or abdominoplasty done at the Atlanta office by Dr. Nicholas Jones I cannot thank this man enough for making my body look so amazing I've been wanting to do this for years and I finally got a chance to do so I chose Lexington plastic surgeons because of my keloid skin so I knew they would take very good care of me, I really appreciate the staff from Dawn to Holly and Bethanne every body there was amazing but nobody is more amazing than Dr. Nicholas Jones he gave me my self-esteem back thank you very much to your team
* Results may vary
J
9 months ago
Great team
I am a happy patient, the team treats me like I am family and the surgeon Dr Nicholas Jones is amazing!
* Results may vary
T
11 months ago
Office Manager Unprofessional
Office Manager no medical credentials her manners and disposition are horrible. Talema Cannon the office manager strong-arm new patients into surgery that they are not sure about.
* Results may vary
M
11 months ago
Office Manager Horrible
I'm a 60 year old retired Military woman I came into your office Monday as a new patient for a Blepharoplasty and had to wait almost one hour and maybe 20 min. The young lady at the front was extremely pleasant (Holly) she put on Dr. Jones TV show I was sold then. As time went by I ask what was taking so long I was already a little upset with all the paper work for a consultation. She told me it was policy and procedure and that all my information would be confidential and went over the HIPAA with me and that made me more comfortable and excited to meet with the consultation. While I was watching the show I over heard the young lady at the front telling the young lady with locks in her hair that I was waiting to long and she should come out and talk with me she said no I have a possible 25,000 surgery on the table and sent the Holly out to talk with me and she informed me that it would be shortly. Once again I waited until I said enough, so Holly went to get the Office Manager and when I seen her I was absolutely Disgusted with her had no idea all along the young woman with the lock was the office manager and she never came out to talk with me. I ask the young lady for the restroom and never came back. Then I get a phone call from the office manager Talema Cannon offering me an incentive for waiting so long. Not coming back not giving you my business.. (your office manager should be fired her month and manor are atrocious and unacceptable and she treated and talk to the young lady at the front like trash. Retired Military!!!!!
* Results may vary
S
11 months ago
Dr Nicholas Jones is a Rock Solid STAR
He helped me with a deep concern with my appearance. He was patient in fully listening and gave me an alternative solution to my concerns saving me money and down time. They truly care about you and Holly worked some magic that I had no clue in regards to a hidden scar that has always deeply bothered me it was deep and thick with rough bubbled texture. Dr Jones will be doing a scar revision on something I didn't know could be helped with the tenderness of my pain and my insurance will cover my cost! If you have a issue that bothers you go to the best!
* Results may vary
C
1 year ago
Practice Manger
Several of my friends have had problems with keloids and where they were coming back. My dear friend is now keloid free thanks to Lexington Plastic Surgeons! Lexington PS has true compassion towards their patients and results! Great work! I will refer everyone here for all their keloid and plastic surgery needs!
* Results may vary
C
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been in contact with talema for some time who gave me a great quote at my consultation. The staff here are polite and make you feel at home, they are on point and put your health first before anything. They have the most experienced doctors which is always a plus in my book. Ms. Bethanne is the best at making you feel at ease with making the best choice and I would recommend them to anyone, I will be back with a follow up update in a few months. Thank you guys for finding me a great surgeon (Dr.Sampson)
* Results may vary
U
2 years ago
Called to set up apppointment...System was down rep said she would input my information and if there was a problem she would call back.. I called morning of appointment to verify my time slot.. we dont have you listed..........
* Results may vary
B
2 years ago
Excited to have my keloid surgery!!
I saw the commercial for their keloid surgery on tv and I'm so glad I called! The staff was really nice and Dr. Lisa is a really great doc. She explained the treatment and after trying steroid injections with no improvement, I think this is the thing that will finally work on removing my keloid. I booked my keloid surgery and I can't wait wait!
* Results may vary