Lexington Plastic Surgeons

Plastic Surgeon

113 E. 39th Street

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

tummytucksurgeonnewyork.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Dirty, Dangerous and Unethical
Dr. Michael Jones is a horrible excuse for a human being, much less a surgeon. In the middle of my mom's tummy tuck surgery, he had his nurse come out and demand more money since the surgery was more complicated than anticipated. He stated if we didn't pay an additional $4000, he would close up without completing the surgery and leaving her disfigured. To make matters worse, they demanded either cash or cashier's check. It my mom, so I did it. Even then, the result were terrible and she needed to go to another surgeon to correct things. How is he not in jail?! I cannot believe a doctor would act this way. On top of it, after doing some research, it turns out he not even a plastic surgeon! He is an ENT surgeon (as in Ears, Nose and Throat!) who falsely advertises himself as a "cosmetic surgeon". That explains his incompetence, but not his greed and total lack of any human decency.
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
This place should be reported to the County Medical Society for unethical medical practices and scamming the patients. This place needs to be shut down!!
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
This place should be reported to the County Medical Society for unethical medical practices and scamming the patients. This place needs to be shut down!!
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
This place should be reported to the County Medical Society for unethical medical practices and scamming the patients. This place needs to be shut down!!
* Results may vary
T
9 months ago
Botched Miami office
Poor treatment and they ask for good reviews before u get good results they changed doctor's as well as not stand by their very on contact I'm taking my 6000 elsewhere no thanks the request I called for whoever was supposed to email they didn't email me because they clearly didn't want to honor there contract 🤷🏽‍♀️ who problem is it you switch up doctor's that along isn't a good sign
* Results may vary
K
10 months ago
Had a fat transfer to buttocks 3 years ago. Staff was amazingly kind and helpful. Dr Jones was my surgeon. He gave me exactly what I wanted. A great butt. I recommend him to anyone looking to improve their look. He was kind and very precise. 3 years later I still love my results❤️❤️
* Results may vary
M
1 year ago
Botched
I got botched at the Miami office and I don't even a call back to fix the problem... I had a breast reduction for the 3rd time; my previous doctor is already too old. Lexington left my breast uneven, slanted, one nipple smaller than the other, looks like parts of it were slashed and the other nipple with a bump... it took me 6 months to recover and what I got from the doctor other than everything is okay even when it continued to get worse, was "I am not physic as a response". Worst experience ever.... never even saw the doctor pre-op and was not the deposit was not refundable.
* Results may vary
A
1 year ago
Service
My sister had a tummy tuck at Lexington and they did not do right by her. She had a low self esteem due to had tummy but now it's even worse. Her clothes will not fit or stay on her waist even with a belt. For this reason I will continue to boycott their reality show the Joneses.
* Results may vary
A
2 years ago
Tummy tuck
I had a tummy tuck with Dr. G in June 2016 the worst mistake I have ever done in my life, terrible job, got ripped off and have to go for a revision the outcome had gotten me more down than when I had my belly, terrible, broke and depressed, I deserved a refund but yet was asked to pay more. Are you kidding me????
* Results may vary
W
2 years ago
Unprofessional
I have never dealt with such unprofessional people in my life. I understand that they want money but the way they go about it is unheard of. I went beginning of March for a consultation, I didn't see a doctor, I saw the consultant. At first of course very nice gives you great compliments, she is doing her job to bring in the money. I really thought she was being kind and genuine, I even referred my daughter. So I got approved for $11,000 all I needed was $7,000 I signed the papers (that was my downfall) I gave my $1,000 deposit and ordered the surgery bodysuit I needed for after the surgery. I went home discussed it with my husband. huge fight and we have had problems since then. I called Lexington various times to cancel the procedure, I left voice mails and they hang up on me or don't return my calls. and told them i can't have the surgery, I am not going to take a chance and lose my marriage over vanity. First the consultant said no problem that she discussed it with her supervisor and , they can't refund my deposit but everything else will be cancelled. I can use the deposit money for another less dangerous procedure. Today, 3/27/17 she calls me and says that the accounting dept is telling me I still have to pay the credit card $7,000 whether I have the surgery or not. This is a monthy payment of $319.00 a month for something I am not getting donw. I am very displease with this place and honestly avoid them at all cost!! AND IF I CAN GIVE LESS OF A STAR I WOULD..
* Results may vary