Lexington Plastic Surgeons

Plastic Surgeon

113 E. 39th Street

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

tummytucksurgeonnewyork.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Breast Augmentation in July 2007
I’m not sure what the problem is with these negative reviews but I was extremely please with my procedure by Dr.Jones. I did my research for ten years prior to making the decision and Dr Jones was impressed. Everything was explained to me prior to the procedure and Dr Jones advises me to go up a cup due to my broad shoulders and I’m so glad I took his advice. Dr Jones marked the area and when he was finished I was in a great deal of pain of course but when I returned on the following Monday and saw the worked it looked like Picasso himself. I was overwhelmingly happy. The only negative experience was that the female assistant plopped me down roughly and thought I didn’t realize it because I was still under she was a bit rough other than that 5 stars all day everyday PEEIODT!
* Results may vary
C
2 months ago
STAY AWAY!
DO NOT GO HERE THIS PlACE WILL TRY AND STEAL YOUR MONEY! I am extremely dissatisfied with the results of my procedure. I had originally gone into the office for a free consultation to discuss the removal of the keloid on my chest. She was extremely uninformative and blatantly lied about the financial matters for the surgery. She told me a $2,000 co pay would be required for the procedure and the rest would be covered by insurance. I was then sent over $100,000 in bills for the removal of these TWO SKALL Keloid’s on my chest and it makes absolutely zero sense. Not only did I receive these outrageous bills in the mail but the work looks worse than before. I wasn’t informed until the day before my surgery that the scar would be bigger. I am even more self conscious than I was before, and now stressed out about how these bills could be resolved. The scars look absolutely DISGUSTING, and they’re not flat either, they practically grew back 100 times worse. They’re on my chest which is an extremely noticeable location and I am so upset about ever stepping foot into this office.
* Results may vary
Y
3 months ago
This place needs to be shut down on the basis of having disfigured an enormous amount of people according to patients' reviews of this house of Horrors. This place had no concern for their patients. They are only interested in the money.
* Results may vary
R
3 months ago
I have found the entire staff to be very Friendly, calm and professional. Dr. Chen, my Surgeon, and Gigi were exceptionally thorough. I am Very, very pleased with my procedure and looking forward to another less than 3 weeks after the first. Thanks to the Professionals of Lexington Surgeons Facility. You have made a 45 year old dream come through. Thanks and God bless. Ruby
* Results may vary
Y
3 months ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
Y
3 months ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
Y
3 months ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
M
5 months ago
Great experience
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Service Matters
I am leaving this comment based on not my personal experience as a patient but as the wife of one. I took care of a lot of my husbands dealings with the office and there was one consistant thread the manager. At first she was a litttle off putting to me as she refused to talk to me about certain specifics but she explained he had to be present during these by law. After that my assigned consultatnt took care of me but themanager was always in the mix. she made sure we were taken care of and just watch her give everyone her time is why we feel good coming back for his next round of surgery.
* Results may vary
E
6 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have had 3 total procedure done. I had a Tummy Tuck with Lipo and then returned to do my breast. I am happy with my results but what keeps me coming back is the level of service I continue to get. My consultation was nerve wracking but the woman guided me through and when I had an issue with something related to my garment the manager stepped in and made sure it was waitng for me at office the day of my procedure. I work in customer service and I know people only comment about what went wrong. I am giving them 5 stars because they earned it from me!
* Results may vary