Lexington Plastic Surgeons

Plastic Surgeon

113 E. 39th Street

New York, NY 10016

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

tummytucksurgeonnewyork.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
This place needs to be shut down on the basis of having disfigured an enormous amount of people according to patients' reviews of this house of Horrors. This place had no concern for their patients. They are only interested in the money.
* Results may vary
R
1 month ago
I have found the entire staff to be very Friendly, calm and professional. Dr. Chen, my Surgeon, and Gigi were exceptionally thorough. I am Very, very pleased with my procedure and looking forward to another less than 3 weeks after the first. Thanks to the Professionals of Lexington Surgeons Facility. You have made a 45 year old dream come through. Thanks and God bless. Ruby
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
Y
1 month ago
As a former patient of Lexington Plastic Surgery I am qualified to give an honest and personal review of this establishment. I had a facelift on September 14, 2017 by Dr. Kevin Ende which turned out to be an absolute disaster. I paid $13,500 for the facelift and Dr. Ende injected my face with fat transfer against my desire which has distorted my facial features. Also during the procedure I was not given enough anesthesia and was in extreme pain during the surgery. I have an ugly lump on the left side of my face from the facelift. Dr. Ende said the suspended suture broke and the muscle dropped and I would have to pay an additiona $1,500 for repair. This place is scam joint and Dr. Kevin Ende is a lousy plastic surgeon. A patient by the name of Simone Jones died while having liposuction at Lexington Plastic Surgery. This place is a Horrible House of Horrors and should be shutdown. There have been loads of bad reviews about this place and they have them deleted. This place is all about getting the money. I want to warn people to stay away from Lexington Plastic Surgery. The County Medical Board should investigate.
* Results may vary
M
3 months ago
Great experience
* Results may vary
S
4 months ago
Service Matters
I am leaving this comment based on not my personal experience as a patient but as the wife of one. I took care of a lot of my husbands dealings with the office and there was one consistant thread the manager. At first she was a litttle off putting to me as she refused to talk to me about certain specifics but she explained he had to be present during these by law. After that my assigned consultatnt took care of me but themanager was always in the mix. she made sure we were taken care of and just watch her give everyone her time is why we feel good coming back for his next round of surgery.
* Results may vary
E
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have had 3 total procedure done. I had a Tummy Tuck with Lipo and then returned to do my breast. I am happy with my results but what keeps me coming back is the level of service I continue to get. My consultation was nerve wracking but the woman guided me through and when I had an issue with something related to my garment the manager stepped in and made sure it was waitng for me at office the day of my procedure. I work in customer service and I know people only comment about what went wrong. I am giving them 5 stars because they earned it from me!
* Results may vary
W
5 months ago
Horrible No Stars
I had a Tummy Tuck on Halloween and now I have been in pain because a structure that is supposed to dissolve on its own hasn't and I'm in pain and so I took the day off and went in nurse seen me and tried to do called get it out and she told me that she can't get it and that I should wait another month for it go away like really I'm came there to get it out and she didn't do much to get it out so now I'm going to have to wait another month to see if it goes away this is not cool at all I am so disgusted with the service I was also told for allowing them to tape my surgery which I have never the email about I was told that I was going to get a free Massage and today when I went and inquired they told me I can do it today and I went into the room where the machine was and the nurse put this machine on my stomach like for 3/5 minutes wow that's what I was offered for allowing them to tape my surgery and again I have never seen the recording this place is horrible I will never suggest anyone to go here
* Results may vary
I
7 months ago
Disappointed
When I decided to get my breast reduction surgery done, I googled and found this plastic surgeon's office near me. I called and made an appointment and visited the office. I called and made an appointment and visited their office. When I get there, they took me to the room and doctors assistant talked to me. She was nice and friendly, explain to me how my insurance would work in this case. She suggested to see Dr. Greenberg chiropractor, Who would treat me for my back and neck pain and work on my case, to make sure, that, my insurance approves the payment and only after this, plastic surgeon would meet with me and talk about surgery date and details. I went to doctor Greenberg's office, Where he started my case ask me about all the problems, took some x-rays and explained that before we ask my insurance to pay for my breast reduction I have to go at least for 24 to 30 treatments in three months. He also explained that my insurance is good, because it will completely cover my surgery, but it's not paying enough for treatments, and I had to pay $80 copayment, for each treatment. As long I thought I had no choice I started going there and took 11 treatments which cost me about $1000. Fortunately I meant the girl who had done breasts reduction and she was very surprised when I told her about chiropractor and all these treatments and payments. She gave me her doctors information, and to make the story short, my insurance Approved my case without any chiropractors Notes. I know it was my mistake note to try to get second opinion, and that's why I end up, throwing so much money away. After 11 treatments I haven't been in a less pain or feeling any better. Just wanted to warn you, if you find yourself in my situation, find another plastic surgeon, or try with your insurance first, if you really need it, you will probably be approved. Sending you to doctor Greenberg or someone else is total rip.
* Results may vary