Lexington Plastic Surgeons

Plastic Surgeon

6178 Oxon Hill Road

Oxon Hill, MD 20745

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcmetroplasticsurgeon.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
These comments...smh
I was going to look into getting a procedure done hear but after reading these comments I will take my $20k elsewhere. The rude comment that was directed to Mr. Harriet is no doubt written by a staff member and I hope they have someone representing them now the individuals place. smh, just made my stomach turn. People can be so disgusting.
* Results may vary
M
4 months ago
The doctor and np very nice and professional
Dr. K and Ashley C are the best. Highly recommend having your services performed at this facility. Only con was the office manager, I will not say anymore.
* Results may vary
E
5 months ago
NP Ashley Jeffers
I have heard excellent results and care with follow up with NP Ashley Jeffers! I'm saving my money to get some plastic work done!
* Results may vary
J
10 months ago
Nurse Practitioner
ASHLEY Jeffers NP Excellent care and follow up! Thank you!
* Results may vary
B
1 year ago
They need professional staff
I think Ms. Harriet is right. It was very unprofessional, the staff was 2 young girls with jokes like, "so you came to get you a new booty girl?" Please, this is a professional environment. I thought. She told me the prices before my consult with the Doctor. # Not her place.... I asked,will I be able to see the doctor? and I was told he is not available. So, I walked out and had it done somewhere else and YES, I paid cash. So regardless of ur punctuation, spelling, hopes or dreams, they suck!!!!! And I recommend staff with empathy, professionalism and please don't answer the phone misforming people. I'm sorry you had such a bad experience Ms. Harriet and the "MEANIE" that tried to pick you apart for your opinion probably works for them so fuck what they talking about. GOODLUCK!!! And construction was going on when I walked in the building. I hope the other offices are better than this one for the sake of the business. And I spent 11,000 for the record whe she told me $10,000. I didn't mind paying more for the professionals.
* Results may vary
L
1 year ago
Cost
Does anyone know how much is a mommy makeover?
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Outstanding NP AEJ
Fabulous
* Results may vary
B
1 year ago
Excellent
Highly recommend
* Results may vary
H
1 year ago
Now listen, Harriet...
I know you were clearly upset and might have written this in the parking lot while crying to "high heven," but next time you want to write a bad review...DON'T WRITE A BAD REVIEW!!! You need to accept spellcheck as your personal lord and savior. You need SEVERAL punctuations and you need, at minimum, a 6th grade education. I'm not sure what you were trying to get done but don't do it. There's more important things you need to focus on. Sorry if this sounds mean but...it is. I apologize....maybe. Good luck though.
* Results may vary
H
3 years ago
fales infromation
I CALLED THE OFFICE IN OXENHILL MARYLAND AND ASK IF THEY TAKE MEDICARE AND OR MEDCAL CARE PROMGRAMS.I TOLD YES,I WAS SO HAPPY THAT I CALLED 3 TIMES TO MAKE SURE THEY TAKE MADICARE,WELL I GET TO THE OFFICE VERY HAPPY VERY HAPPY GAVE THEM MY ID MY INSURE CARDS THEY MADE COPIES,I DID THE PAPER WORK WITH THE MOST PERSONAL INFRO ON IT,I WAITED ABOUT 30MIN,WAS CALLED IN TO TALK WITH SOMEONE,I WAS ASK WHAT I WANTED DONE,I TOLD HER,AND AFTER THEY TOOK A HOUR OUT OF MY LIFE I WAS TOLD THAT THEY DONT EVEN TAKE MY INSUREANCE,I ASK WHY WAS I TOLD 3 TIME AND WHY DID YOU MAKE A COPY OF MY CARDS,ONLY TO BE TOLD SHE DONT KNOW WHY THEY HAD ME COME IN BUT THEY TAKE ALL TYPES OF INSURE,IT WAS THE WORST EVERY,I WALK OUT THAT OFFICE AND CRYED TO HIGH HEVEN,NOW IM MORE DEPRESS THEN EVER.I CANT SAY ITS A LESSON LEARN,BUT MY ID ADDRESS SS NUMBER ALL THAT THEY HAVE BUT WHY??????
* Results may vary