Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
I am quite satisfied and pleased with the service I received. The music is very good too!
V
2 weeks ago
a good experience
I like being informed about what's going on with my teeth and gums.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Cleaning
It was a great day for a great dental cleaning. Heather was informative, attentive, and thorough. Heather's dental cleanings will be retold in legend. The rest of the staff was equally as personable and entertaining!
E
2 weeks ago
As always a gentle experience, almost fun.
E
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better cleaning. Heather is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional.
E
4 weeks ago
I was treated on time, the service was fast and effective> It was my best experience in a dental office in my life of 89 years. Thank You
E
4 weeks ago
Great Experience, as usual!
Once again I had a great cleaning experience at Lexington Prosthodontics today. Becky is very thorough and very professional. She's also quite gentle and friendly. I highly recommend this practice – I've been going to them for about 50 years.
E
4 weeks ago
punctual and professional
C
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Krista was recommended to me from an oral surgeon. I have now been going to her for a couple of years. From day one, I've been treated more like a friend than a patient. Her staff is amazing. They are friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Krista to everyone!
R
1 month ago
I would like to thank for your treatments . You can tell they know they're stuff . A class act for sure .