Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
First visit
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was very friendly, professional & made me feel very at eased which I feel is very important.
J
3 days ago
Very professional, on time and friendly service as usual.
I was greeted in a prompt and friendly manner, was provided treatment on time, and in a most professional and courteous manner.
J
3 days ago
Highly competent, good listeners and responsive, as always
Have been a patient for decades, as have our now grown children, and have always been impressed with the quality of care and the friendly and empathetic team.
T
1 week ago
Very good
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Practice!
I have been going to this practice for 30 years. Everyone is great, professionally and personally. I highly recommend.
M
1 week ago
Professional friendly practice!
Everyone in this practice works above and beyond the average Dental Office. I feel I’ve received the best Dental care, both professional and friendly. I’ve been a patient here for over 10 years. I would definitely recommend this office.
R
1 week ago
Highest quality of dental care, friendly people of
Today's appointment was typical: I was taken right on time, received friendly and painless service, and treated with respect at all times. I have been going to this office for 40 years, and I highly recommend it.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, the hygienist and dentist were thorough, friendly and professional. I would recommend the practice to my friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Thorough, gentle (as much as can be expected) and professional. What more can you ask for? My father was a dentist, so I bring high expectations. I’ve been quite satisfied with the care and concern I have received.
J
2 weeks ago
Very fine, professional service by a friendly staff.
I continue to be impressed by the professional care provided in a friendly manner.