Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today By Appointment

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Excellent service, as always.
Long time patient; squeezed me in when I called afternoon of the day before due to big issue. Always professional and courteous.
M
1 week ago
This was truly a rescue mission ! I am so grateful that you fit me in on an immediate basis. Not only was Dr.Cusanello ‘s skill excellent but his innovative and creative technique was a blessing for me .Five stars in every respect ,I am very grateful . Margot Clower
E
2 weeks ago
Heather is kind, friendly and professional. My teeth feel clean and sparkling with her help. The service at Lexington Prosthodontics is exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Best in class dentistry
Professional and friendly staff. It became immediately evident I found the best practice to address my needs. I left today fully confident of the path going toward and this team are the ones to make it happen. My experience is only just beginning but without a second thought would recommend this practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Extremely professsinal and friendly staff and Dentists
I have been a patient for many years with Dr. Cusinello and it is with great regret that due to location I need to go to another dentist. My future dentist has some big shoes to fill!!! Thank you for many years of wonderful professional service. I wish you all well in the coming years.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, as usual
Thorough cleaning and exam along with helpful suggestions for dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
High quaity service and customer care
Everyone at this office is cheerful and extremely helpful. Dr. Manickas is wonderful, and does a beautiful dental work. I’m so happy with the my teeth so far, and the visits to the dentist are almost social visits!
N
2 weeks ago
As pleasant as a dental visit can be!
Dr.Cusanello and all the staff I dealt with were pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Looking forward to continuing with their services.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit.
Since it was my first visit and I am not crazy about dentist I was a little aprehensive about going. That went away when I entered the lobby and met the receptionists who were very nice and helpful. When I met the dentist again I wasn't too sure, but after a short time he made me feel comfortable. It was the first time I had impressions taken that didn't hurt. He explained everything in a manner I could understand. He even said he could help with the time constraint I am under needing the work done by March 9th. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Heather is the best
I hav been going here for several years. I have the most contact with Heather, the dental hygienist. I love her! Very knowledgeable, explains things well. Does so much more than clean my teeth.