Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Wonderful visit!
Went today for a cleaning. Hygienist was superb. Highly recommend this office to any/all.
K
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, informative and friendly
I live an hour away from Lexington Prosthodontics and happily make the trip twice a year (more if needed) because I have complete confidence in the services I will receive. The friendliness and professionalism of the staff is just an added bonus!
G
2 weeks ago
Needed Advice
I was having a problem with a tingling feeling in my bottom lip and the feeling of swelling of my tongue or under my tongue. I had seen my doctor a few days before and she did a thorough exam and didn't find anything. I called Dr Cusanello's office to see if they might have a suggestion of what it might be. They ask if I wanted to come in for an evaluation. I'm sure they could tell I was feeling very anxious. They told me I could come in that day. What a relief when the dentist told me he could not feel any growth or anything out of the ordinary. Everyone at the office is always so friendly, helpful and caring. The dentists are always nice and very competent.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
From walking through the door to leaving the experience was friendly and professional. Warm greeting at reception desk, also from the technicians and the doctor. Everything was clearly explained and executed. The offices are clean an welcoming.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been a patient for many years and. have always thought highly of this practice. I recently had an appointment with Heather . She is an excellent hygienist and so knowledgeable!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Just the best!
I love going here. People are so nice and the work is super-professional. Totally recommend Dr. C and Dr. M! The whole staff is just great!
M
1 month ago
Hi quality service, friendly and professional
I did my dental cleaning and oral evaluation today. The staff was good, friendly and professional as always.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning
I feel this group does a very good job when it comes to dental cleaning and oral examination. I have no suggestions on how to make it better, because it is excellent. The staff is friendly and welcoming as well.
K
2 months ago
Thanks
Thanks for your care and attention.