Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
7 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to see Dr. Cusanello for an implant consultation. Dr. Cusanello and other staff in this office are very friendly. I feel confident to have Dr. Cusanello do my dental work. Thank you. Hongjian
T
1 week ago
Always professional, always a good time.
Super friendly staff. Cutting edge technology.
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Taken in on time for a crown. Work was done efficiently and with all questions answered.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional service with a smile
What more can you ask for? Cracked a tooth in the middle of the night and in the next day. I’ve been coming here for years for full dental health but this was my first emergency. Thanx Dr. C. and Gia!
P
3 weeks ago
The best of the best! Everyone on the staff is wonderful, caring and considerate. Great response on short notice! Dr. Cusanello is the best!!! Peggy Patti
R
1 month ago
High quality people
Been coming here for long time . Very professional
C
1 month ago
very professional, friendly & punctual
been coming here for years even though i don’t live in boston anymore: that’s how much i like this practice.
R
1 month ago
They are truly gifted. I cannot say enough on the work that they do. My teeth were just awful and they fixed both the top and bottom so I have a beautiful smile again. I have even had to go for some dental surgery to a specialist and he admired the work that they performed on my teeth. Highly recommend.
W
1 month ago
Excellent care
Like so many of the other commenters, I've been coming to Lexington Prosthodontics for more than 20 years and have never been disappointed in the quality of care, punctuality, "customer" service, and the like. The entire team (docs, hygienists, front office) are pros. No question that my family will continue to be patients.
K
1 month ago
broken tooth and an immediate appointment!
A broken tooth at an evening dinner! 12 hours later I am in the dentist chair! Fit me right in, even on a holiday week-end. Could not have been better. Dr. Krista Manickas was terrific, extremely professional and friendly. My tooth was fixed to a better quality than when I entered the door! What a gift! I'm telling everyone!