Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today By Appointment

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
13 hours ago
I had my teeth cleaned at my last appointment. The job was excellent , as usual.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent and very professional service
Thank you once again for taking such good care of me Dr. Cusanello. My tooth looks perfect and so does my smile.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Krista and Becky are the best!! I love this practice!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly
Professional, friendly and personable. Dr. Cusanello and the staff are excellent and pay great attention to detail.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind
Excellent care, friendly, professional staff. Dr. Manickas is fantastic!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and responsive
I had a tooth emergency and they fit me in within hours. They diagnosed the issue and referred me to a specialist who saw me same day.
J
4 weeks ago
What makes for a good dental visit?
Well, ambience and promptness certainly help. Comfortable, polite waiting room, reading material, interesting pictures, friendly welcome on arrival. Sense of competence. All that. But the basics for a standard maintenance are cleaning the teeth - preferably without accidents or blood - and understandable assessments about the status of your teeth and gums along with plans and expectations for the future. Dr. Manickas and team have this nailed. It’s why my family has been going there for 30 years and will continue for the foreseeable future. They are great.
J
1 month ago
Exceptional professionalism
The fact that I have been with Lexington Prostodonitis for over 40 years says it all. They were my first dentist provider and will remain in the future. I have always been treated with respect and professionalism. They have always been extremely attentive to my needs, even in emergency situations. The entire staff is always helpful and friendly. If I could rate them with a 20 star, I would; they deserve it!
J
1 month ago
Professional
I've been elsewhere for insurance reasons, these folks are hands down the best. Old school feeling with top of the line care. I'm so happy to be back! From the moment you walk in, to the quality pros caring for you - everyone is beyond exceptional. Thanks guys!
N
1 month ago
Thanks for a great smile!
Becky makes me eager to go out and show my “pearly whites!” Dr. Cusinello ensures that my mouth remains healthy. I love everything about the experience—and this is said about going to the dentist!