Lexington Prosthodontics

Dentist

803 Massachusetts Ave

Lexington, MA 02420-3918

Open Today By Appointment

lexingtonprosthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
As always, very professional
Very nice, professional and helpful hygienist. Compassionate.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service through the years!
My sons have been coming here for many many years (since they were 3!) and we have been extremely pleased with the professional and friendly treatment they have received. Because of a recent move, my teenagers are regrettably leaving the practice this winter. We are so sad to say goodbye. We highly recommend this dental practice for your entire family.
Y
4 weeks ago
Very High Quality rooms and equipment. Many years of experience in doing state of the art work. A lot of attention to the patient’s comfort.
Their work rooms continue to get more beautiful,,restful, and interesting.. The equipment and procedures are state of the art. No pain! A small liquidis applied tro remove the pain of a needle. You watch a soothing and charming landscape presentation while you wait for the liquid to work. Then the painless needle does it’s job and you watch the TV again to wait for it to work. Then the procedure starts and finished. No pain. Every move is efficient and painless! Hurrah! Am I in the next century? !! These are talented people with many years of experience, who constantly improve their techniques and equipment! I can’t magine going any where else for dental treatment ! These are nice people whb hyears of exsperinncee
M
1 month ago
Outstanding consultation!
Dr. Cusanello provided a very comprehensive consultation RE options to replace my bridge. I am so pleased and will eventually select one of these options in the future.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding,checked general health'talked with cardiologist,concerned about comfort moving to different positions.helpful comments regarding the care of my teeth.
H
1 month ago
Dental Health has improved(fewer fillings and no crown replacements) since I switched Lex Prosthodontics
The dentists have me brushing and flossing more. With three cleanings a year, the number of fillings or replacements of fillings has dropped from almost once a year to once every five years. The quality of work is superb when I retire out-of-state I still plan to come back to Lex Prosth for any new crowns or implants as I age.
D
1 month ago
VERY PLEASED!
Words alone cannot convey my complete admiration for Lexington Prosthodontics! Every staff member is polite, caring and professional and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this firm to anyone seeking quality dental work of any nature. I assure you, you will be VERY pleased. David S. Coffey
J
2 months ago
Broke My Night Guard - Immediate Help - AWSOME!
Got me right in and refitted! Absolutely no issues ever! I have been a patient since 1972. As close to family as you can get! Always profession and sincerely care about me and my oral health. I am sure there are other places I could receive treatment - very few could ever match the genuine care! Love you guys!
G
2 months ago
super friendly
great experience...thank you:)
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went to see Dr. Cusanello for an implant consultation. Dr. Cusanello and other staff in this office are very friendly. I feel confident to have Dr. Cusanello do my dental work. Thank you. Hongjian