L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Incredible visit!
My daughter is wary of new experiences and today was her first time getting a filling and she had such a great experience! She was relaxed and had no issues. I appreciate Dr. Puckett treating her with the care he gives to his own children. I am so happy to have a dentist who cares so much!
E
2 weeks ago
It was a very positive experience. I was treated well and my dental needs were dealt with in a professional manner.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service
Went for routine cleaning and as always it was on time. Office and rooms are always clean and the staff warm and friendly. My hygienist was excellent and explained everything as she was proceeding. Both her and Dr. Puckett are always so good to explain everything and encourage any questions, I have been going there about two and one half years and have been so pleased with their services and my results. Dr. Puckett and his staff are the best, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has done extensive work on my teeth, and I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.
T
3 months ago
Quality Care
Love the clean office, professional and pleasant way I was treated.
T
3 months ago
Clean and Professional with Updated Equipment
This is a professional office with updated equipment. My hygienist had a calm mannerism that made me feel welcome, relaxed and confident in her work. Everthing was explained easily understandable terms.
D
4 months ago
Great service!
Grandson had 4 teeth pulled for braces. Staff very professional and friendly. Wonderful!
P
4 months ago
Thanks for always accommodating my schedule.
S
5 months ago
A well run office with extremely friendly staff.
Have been going to this office for several years now. Always very happy with service and results. Everybody so friendly! All the latest equipment (as far as I know), plus knowledge & skills seem great!
K
5 months ago
Positive, subliminaly calming and fast
Time is money but they make the time all about you. Everyone....everyone....and I mean everyone is positive and treats you as if you are the only person being helped. The manner and mantra throughout the building is a calming effect in a subliminal way. They start a conversation and are earnestly listening. They carry your interest and conversation with questions and honest attention. Your time will go so fast, you make your next appointment with the intention of looking forward to it.
K
6 months ago
Top notch dental office and staff
First visit...staff was awesome to work with. Dental hygienist was best I have had clean my teeth, no pain during or after! Dr. Was great and down to earth. I have found my dentist and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this dentist!