L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent service
Went for routine cleaning and as always it was on time. Office and rooms are always clean and the staff warm and friendly. My hygienist was excellent and explained everything as she was proceeding. Both her and Dr. Puckett are always so good to explain everything and encourage any questions, I have been going there about two and one half years and have been so pleased with their services and my results. Dr. Puckett and his staff are the best, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has done extensive work on my teeth, and I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Care
Love the clean office, professional and pleasant way I was treated.
T
1 month ago
Clean and Professional with Updated Equipment
This is a professional office with updated equipment. My hygienist had a calm mannerism that made me feel welcome, relaxed and confident in her work. Everthing was explained easily understandable terms.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
Grandson had 4 teeth pulled for braces. Staff very professional and friendly. Wonderful!
P
2 months ago
Thanks for always accommodating my schedule.
S
3 months ago
A well run office with extremely friendly staff.
Have been going to this office for several years now. Always very happy with service and results. Everybody so friendly! All the latest equipment (as far as I know), plus knowledge & skills seem great!
K
3 months ago
Positive, subliminaly calming and fast
Time is money but they make the time all about you. Everyone....everyone....and I mean everyone is positive and treats you as if you are the only person being helped. The manner and mantra throughout the building is a calming effect in a subliminal way. They start a conversation and are earnestly listening. They carry your interest and conversation with questions and honest attention. Your time will go so fast, you make your next appointment with the intention of looking forward to it.
K
4 months ago
Top notch dental office and staff
First visit...staff was awesome to work with. Dental hygienist was best I have had clean my teeth, no pain during or after! Dr. Was great and down to earth. I have found my dentist and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this dentist!
K
4 months ago
They make you feel like family
From the time you walk into the door until the time you leave the entire staff make you feel like family. I love the atmosphere and can tell that the staff enjoy it as well. I have never had a bad experience and recommend Dr. LG to everyone. On this visit Erica was my hygienist and did a fabulous job. Over the years I have had several different hygienist, and they are all outstanding. Best in the Upper Cumberland.
A
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff was very comforting and always making sure I was alright.