L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Great service, great employees.
T
1 week ago
A very pleasant experiance
A good place to go . Would recommend to any one that ask .
L
2 weeks ago
We love it at Dr. L G Puckett
We had a great experience. Always do.
P
1 month ago
Latest in Diagnostic Equipment
For real... a CT scan for my teeth! That's amazing. I have been seeing dentists in large Metropolitan areas for decades and have NEVER been to a dentist that has provided such high level of diagnostic equipment right there in his office. Very impressive! 3D image made it so much easier to isolate my issue today. BTW.... I have ALWAYS hated going to the dentist. Yuk! But this office makes the experience as comfortable as possible.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Everyone was very kind and helpful. They made my 6 yr old feel comfortable and safe. This was the best dentist we have ever been to. Thank you so much for making my children want to come back to the dentist.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Hygienist and Office folks were personable and professional. Doc does a good job. Would recommend Puckett's People to a friend! :^) Bruce
R
2 months ago
Could not begin to say how nice and friendly each one was and the scheduling time was on time with the appointment.
Wonderful experience
L
2 months ago
kind and compassionate
I have a great fear of dentist and get really anxious when I go. Dr. Puckett and his staff are always kind, compassionate, and there to encourage me and assure me that everything will be ok. He does a great job taking care of me and my dental problems. Highly recommend him.
D
2 months ago
Very, very good with children! Awesome and friendly people!
My grandson has gone to Dr. Pucket since he was two years old, he is now 10. They have always been great with him! He LOVES going to the dentist.
M
2 months ago
I am not a great person for going to the dentist, but I was very pleased with everyone at Dr. Puckett's office....Dr. Puckett, as well as his assistant , put me at ease..thank you...the only thing I question is the very long wait ( 2 1/2 months) until the next appointment in an on going procedure..seems like a long wait ...other than that I am very pleased and happy I chose Dr. Puckett..he even remembered my daughter and asked how she was doing ...