L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I received excellent care and service from Dr. Puckett and his staff. I have a dental phobia and get really nervous at my dentist appointment. Dr. Puckett and his entire staff are always so understanding and mindful of that and treat me with upmost respect and kindness. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.
P
1 month ago
All of the staff, including Dr. Puckett, are very kind, welcoming and professional.
B
1 month ago
Great Check Up
As usual a visit to Dr. Puckett is so much more than just a check up and cleaning. Always a great experience and time to catch up on life. They have made my Smile so much brighter.
P
2 months ago
Have recommended them to family and friends!
Friendly and professional
L
2 months ago
Great Service!
Wonderful and competent staff! State of the art!
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff, great work!
We always have a great experience with Dr. LG and team!
A
3 months ago
Incredible visit!
My daughter is wary of new experiences and today was her first time getting a filling and she had such a great experience! She was relaxed and had no issues. I appreciate Dr. Puckett treating her with the care he gives to his own children. I am so happy to have a dentist who cares so much!
E
3 months ago
It was a very positive experience. I was treated well and my dental needs were dealt with in a professional manner.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service
Went for routine cleaning and as always it was on time. Office and rooms are always clean and the staff warm and friendly. My hygienist was excellent and explained everything as she was proceeding. Both her and Dr. Puckett are always so good to explain everything and encourage any questions, I have been going there about two and one half years and have been so pleased with their services and my results. Dr. Puckett and his staff are the best, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. He has done extensive work on my teeth, and I am very happy and would recommend to anyone.
T
6 months ago
Quality Care
Love the clean office, professional and pleasant way I was treated.