L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
A well run office with extremely friendly staff.
Have been going to this office for several years now. Always very happy with service and results. Everybody so friendly! All the latest equipment (as far as I know), plus knowledge & skills seem great!
K
1 month ago
Positive, subliminaly calming and fast
Time is money but they make the time all about you. Everyone....everyone....and I mean everyone is positive and treats you as if you are the only person being helped. The manner and mantra throughout the building is a calming effect in a subliminal way. They start a conversation and are earnestly listening. They carry your interest and conversation with questions and honest attention. Your time will go so fast, you make your next appointment with the intention of looking forward to it.
K
2 months ago
Top notch dental office and staff
First visit...staff was awesome to work with. Dental hygienist was best I have had clean my teeth, no pain during or after! Dr. Was great and down to earth. I have found my dentist and couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend this dentist!
K
2 months ago
They make you feel like family
From the time you walk into the door until the time you leave the entire staff make you feel like family. I love the atmosphere and can tell that the staff enjoy it as well. I have never had a bad experience and recommend Dr. LG to everyone. On this visit Erica was my hygienist and did a fabulous job. Over the years I have had several different hygienist, and they are all outstanding. Best in the Upper Cumberland.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Staff was very comforting and always making sure I was alright.
F
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
I must say that yesterday was my very 1st visit to Dr. Puckett. I have been to several different dentist in my life and I am very self conscious about my teeth. This dentist and his entire staff was so very warm and reassuring and most importantly, they eased my mind they they could actually help me with my emergency. So thankful for this whole team. So happy that I have found "my" very own dentist.
W
3 months ago
Very friendly and great with children
The staff and Dr. LG are always very friendly and great with our children..
P
3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
I haven't had to have a filling done in over 30 years and this was a great experience. Dr. Puckett and his assistant both explained how the procedure would go. I was pleasantly surprised how well it went. Everyone in the office are so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Puckett.
E
3 months ago
Best expreience
Everyone was so helpful and friendly and my experience in getting a filling done was great.
J
3 months ago
Great place.