L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly from start to finish
I have been a Patient for the last 5 years. This is the best dentist office I have been to in the last 70 years. Yep I am old. The offices are clean and modern. The scheduling is top notch. They will email and call you to remind you of your appointment. The hygienist are friendly and up to date professionals. The dentist is a personable and a professional gentleman. (You will like him) The whole experience has been exceptional.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Everyone was accommodating, compassionate, I received excellent care.
E
2 weeks ago
Great people, great service!
I am always impressed by the technical expertise, professionalism, and caring attitudes of all the staff at Dr. L.G. Puckett's. So glad they are in Livingston!
B
3 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience!
My family enjoys receiving their dental care here! They have a very friendly staff, courteous and hard working. They explain things well and are very gentle. We love our dentist!
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and excellent patient care
The staff is very friendly and make you feel at ease the minute you walk in the door. They are very professional and demonstrate a lot care for their patients . Over the past few years I have had several dental procedures done and have been given excellent care and respect during each visit .
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
I had to have a filling redone today. The Dr and Staff are wonderful. They all take great strides to provide excellent service.
P
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I received friendly, professional service. Also, like that they listen when you tell one of them something and pass the info on instead of ignoring what you said.
T
2 months ago
Always great service .
R
2 months ago
Excellent professional, friendly and painless dental care
I broke part of a tooth off over the week-end eating a cookie which supported a 50+ year old solid gold bridge (they don't make them like that anymore). I called the dental office and got an appointment for 10:00 the next morning. I was there for a total of 1 hour in which time they evaluated the situation with X-rays and determined that while I may not get another 50+ years from the bridge, they could patch the tooth, and in the remaining time of that hour they painlessly numbed the region with Novocaine (pre-treated the shot area with topical stuff so I didn't feel the shot!), ground out the decay, and patched the broken area. I was back at my shop 15 minutes later working. They have found a way in their practice to nullify the old adage, "no pain, no gain"!
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service
My husband and I had our semiannual cleaning and as always were impressed with the service we received. It was recommended that some repair work be done soon and promptly were given appointment times for these services. We highly recommend Dr. Puckett and his staff.