L.G. Puckett, DDS - Family and Implant Dentistry

Dentist

508 North Church Street

Livingston, TN 38570-1539

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 days ago
Amazing
Professional and friendly staff! Great experience!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Best in the Upper Cumberland
I have gone to Puckett Dentistry for over 10 years. They have always been professional and respectful of our families choices and concerns. LG and his staff have always taken the time to answer every question we have and have ALWAYS made us feel important. Today, my son had a cavity filled. As always, we were in and out in about 30 minutes. I have tried other dentists in the area and LG Puckett, DDS is HANDS DOWN THE BEST!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Who likes to go to the dentist?
I do. The person who cleaned my teeth was very gentle and thorough. Dr. Puckett responds to all requests and takes care of all issues. All staff are very friendly.
E
2 months ago
They care
I didn’t know if my tooth was broken or infected but it hurt—badly. They were able to work me in and I can’t express how much I appreciated their help. Thankfully, no extraction was needed and they showed me how to care for the effected teeth. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Friendly, professional atmosphere
From the front desk to the dental chair, everyone is so friendly and professional. I always feel at ease and welcomed. The service is quick and professional, and I’ve never waited very long to be seen.
S
2 months ago
Because of Dr. Puckett and his staff I am over my dentist phobia and almost look forward to going to the dentist. I think they should give seminars to other dental offices on the excellent way they run their office.
S
3 months ago
He was awesome
G
3 months ago
Awesome
Of course as always, it’s the best place ever. Everyone is so friendly and always on time.
S
3 months ago
I had a very positive experience at Dr. Puckett’s office. The staff are all very friendly, from the receptionist to the nurses & Dr. LG. They all are very welcoming & sweet.
L
4 months ago
I received excellent care and service from Dr. Puckett and his staff. I have a dental phobia and get really nervous at my dentist appointment. Dr. Puckett and his entire staff are always so understanding and mindful of that and treat me with upmost respect and kindness. I highly recommend him for all your dental needs.