LHD Tree Service

Arborist

13403 Ann Louise Road

Houston, TX 77086

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

houstongeneraltreeservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Good Job
The crew did a good job and provided the service as described.
G
3 years ago
Outstanding Service
Recently had LHD Tree Service contracted for large tree and clean-up service for my front and back areas. Excellent work and clean-up efficiently accomplished. Have recommended using their services on Angie's List.
J
3 years ago
Great job
The team at LHD was professional, fast and did a great job on my trees. We will definitely recommend them to friends.
J
3 years ago
LHD Tree Service
LHD did great job of removing a large tree that hung over my carport and my neighbor's house. There was no damage to either property. Further, LHD trimmed some out of control shrubs on my property. All employees of LHD were very professional and I highly recommend this organization for any landscaping projects. A+ !!
C
3 years ago
Dependable and nice job on our oak tree
Quick to respond with estimate and getting job done. I have one of the largest oak trees in our neighborhood and they did a nice job trimming it and cleaning it up
C
3 years ago
Great Service with Great Pricing
Javier has been doing tree services for me for several years, from lot clearing, to selective removal to deep root fertilization. He is always available to meet with me and has a very experienced team working with him.. I highly recommend him to all that ask for references!
T
3 years ago
Awesome!
The gentlemen who took out the 4 HUGE pine trees today were amazing. They were very professional, very safe, and had pleasant demeanors for the entire 4 hours they worked (in the heat and humidity, mind you). We did not have any qualms about them working on our property. These men did a truly wonderful job and we are highly recommending them.
K
3 years ago
Maryland St. Houston
The only problem that I experienced was that a request I made to both Antuan and the foreman to was not passed on to the workman. I requested that all my potted plants in the back yard be moved before the tree above them was trimmed. When I came home from lunch the tree trimmings and branches were laying on top of the potted plants in the patio and some of the plants were broken. They had not been moved. This was disconcerting. Otherwise the tree trimming workman did a fantastic job on all the trees that they trimmed on Maryland Street on May 29, 2014. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who had trees that they love.