Liang Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10000 Falls Rd.

Suite 214

Potomac, MD 20854

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

str8smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional and Nice
Dr. Liang is so patient and kind. Answering all of my son's questions.
A
2 months ago
Best orthodontists in this area! They take their time. Never rush you through. They take care with every patient. No agressive treatment here. My son was an orthodontists nightmare and he was out of braces in 2 years. His teeth are perfect. They are very kind and gentle. Would recommend them to everyone. Could not be happier with our experience and Dr. Liangs!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the great service I receive and also the time spent explaining everything so that I understood the entire process.
K
3 months ago
Great
On time, fast, to the point, and as enjoyable as dental encounters can be
J
8 months ago
Personal Professional World Class Orthodontia
Dr. Chris Liang and his father's practice took wonderful care of our oldest daughter with proactive care from early on to the complete Invisalign program. I highly recommend their personal family practice for children and adults seeking world class Orthodontia care.
F
10 months ago
Worth the wait!
We have been going to see Dr. Liang for a few years and he has taken the time to wait until my son's teeth were ready to start the process. No rush to start charging us for services that were not needed and always welcomed us with a smile and without rushing. His attention to detail and sincere interest in the kids well being is truly the best sign that we are t=in the best of hands. Dr. Kuwabara recommended them a few years ago and just now we got the process of correcting my son's teeth officially started. Other doctors and rushed and pushy, focusing on the profit they will make more that the child's well being. Not Dr Liang. He truly cares and goes beyond any good expectations one might have. I highly recommend him, the rest of the staff is great too!
L
11 months ago
Nice experience!
Dr. Liang and the staff were very friendly and professional
C
1 year ago
Always Top Quality Work and Advice
Dr. Liang was my orthodontist for 2+ yrs and did an excellent job. He is always friendly, professional and patient. I highly recommend him!
C
1 year ago
We were pleased with our visit and reassured that the appropriate course was recommended.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Drs. Liang have done a great job with our kids. They are always friendly, and take time to explain where things stand. I feel like they have never rushed into things, which we appreciate