Liang Orthodontics

Orthodontist

10000 Falls Rd.

Suite 214

Potomac, MD 20854

Closed Today Closed

str8smile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service. Listens to your concerns. The office in Potomac is never crowded, at the most two patients at a time. Highly recommended.
N
6 months ago
Very thoughtful and professional
I went to Liang Orthodontics yesterday for a consultation about a jaw issue. The office was very professional - clean, temperature taken upon entry, masks, sanitizer - I did not have to wait and was promptly brought to a separate room. Dr. Liang was wonderful in walking me through my issue from his professional perspective, as well as potential solutions. His demeanor was very calm and reassuring and there was no pressure to become a patient. I would definitely recommend this practice!
A
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Christopher Liang was kind, patient and informative. His thorough responses to my questions enabled me to decide how I wanted to move forward. Both doctor and staff were very professional, friendly and courteous.
J
1 year ago
Thorough and Professional Orthodontic Care & Guidance
We have been seeing Dr. Christopher Liang for about 1.5 years monitoring the progress and development of our children's teeth for potential orthodontic needs. Dr. Liang has provided attentive, thorough evaluations with easy to understand explanations of our son's dental development and orthodontic needs. He has an easy, comfortable, professional manner with adults and children. We have enjoyed our orthodontic experience with Dr. Liang and would recommend him to others.
L
2 years ago
The clinic is not as crowded as other offices look. The orthodontists are professional , conservative and flexible. Highly recommend to others.
T
2 years ago
Compassionate, quality care
Dr. Chris is not only highly qualified and knows what he is doing. He also relates to his patients, asking them questions and showing them he cares about them. Thanks Dr. Chris!
D
2 years ago
Dr Liang treated two of my children. Their teeth are now amazingly straight; they both have great smiles. He is superlative in his craft and I believe he is the best orthodontist you can get.
J
2 years ago
Always personal, warm, and excellent.
A
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Best Orthodontist in the area
I would and will always take my kids to Dr Chris Liang. the best and detailed explanation of everything they do is very clear and easy to understand