Libby Maid

Cleaning Service

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

orlandoflcleaningservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional service and friendly
I have been using Libby Maid for one year. They are reliable, honest, friendly, and very professional. When they leave my house is sparkling clean!
J
4 weeks ago
Dependable and honest! Very efficient!
J
4 weeks ago
Dependable and honest! Very efficient!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I manage 2 large vacation homes (8 rooms each) and I have had great difficulty finding someone that can clean them thoroughly until I called Libby Maid. They went above and beyond to make sure the house was clean and in order, they arrived on time and surpassed my expectations. We will surely call on them again and recommend them to everyone!
N
1 month ago
Exceeds Expectations
We have been customers with Libby Maid for the past two and one half years and are extremely satisfied with their services. They are NOT what one would call superficial cleaners. They will NOT work around things but will get into hidden spaces by moving items such as pictures ,furniture etc. Libby Maid is definitely the BEST service around. They take pride in making your home extremely clean and one you are happy to come back to. Their employees are truly professional and dependable. They have truly met and exceeded our expectations!
C
1 month ago
Reliable, trust worthy and consistent!
I have been using Libby Maid for over ten years. They are always dependable, I can trust them in my home when I am not there and they always do a great job! Love the staff and the owners. You will not find a more professional cleaning service.
K
1 month ago
Great service!!!
We have used Libby Maid for over 5 years now. They do a great job! They are reliable and very trustworthy! They even show extra attention to our dog!!!
I
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning service
Libby Maids consistently do a great job. They are friendly, trustworthy, professional and always reliable. I've been using them for several years. They don't cut corners, and you can always count on them. I've never had to point out that something wasn't cleaned well. I recommended them to all my friends.
A
1 month ago
Exceptionally Clean!
Libby Maids provides the best service! Not only are they consistent, prompt, and efficient, the quality of their work is above and beyond any other company I had ever tried before. They pay attention to detail and leave all surfaces sparkling! The employees are very kind and trustworthy. Once you try Libby Maids, you won't need to look anywhere else!
H
1 month ago
Best cleaning service ever!
I've been using Libby Maid for many many years. The service I receive from libby maid is exceptional! They do great work and are extremely professional!