Liberty Center Dental Care

Dentist

7570 Bales St.

Suite 370

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

libertycenterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Love this place
I had a deep below gum line cleaning and it was painless, I was concerned for nothing.
C
4 weeks ago
Top Notch!
This is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. From the Receptionist, Office Manager to the Hygenstist & Dentist they were so very nice and professionalism outstanding. If you are looking for Dental care for you and your family, look no further!!
P
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist friendly staff all knowledgeable. Will highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Great place!
Great customer service, well educated Dr, and it’s an awesome location. My husband and I both go here and it’s always a treat.
A
2 months ago
Awesome Possum!
Everyone is friendly & welcoming. They’ve always worked within my budget & have never pushed unneeded services. Theyve been honest & up front re any procedures & they’ve always given me options. Great office with extensive knowledge & high tech equipment. 2 thumbs up & 5 Stars!!
B
2 months ago
Great office
Dr. Snell and all the girls there are absolutely AMAZING. I was worked on for 3 and half hours and everyone was so friendly and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I hate the dentist, but, they make the experience 10 times easier. Plus they can play movies for you which is super cool. I would highly recommend Dr. Snell!
J
3 months ago
Great service!!! Again.
The Doctor and Staff are super great with my boys! Friendly office staff and clean office!
M
4 months ago
Best Dr
Great experience very good friend and family very professional wish I know then long time ago
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, patient
This office was the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone was so friendly. The facility was so clean. And the doctors were so patient with my children
S
4 months ago
Super friendly and professional- highly recommend
I was very anxious about going to the dentist. Dr snell talked me through my root canal and helped calm me down. He is the best!