Liberty Center Dental Care

Dentist

7570 Bales St.

Suite 370

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

libertycenterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Awesome Possum!
Everyone is friendly & welcoming. They’ve always worked within my budget & have never pushed unneeded services. Theyve been honest & up front re any procedures & they’ve always given me options. Great office with extensive knowledge & high tech equipment. 2 thumbs up & 5 Stars!!
B
5 days ago
Great office
Dr. Snell and all the girls there are absolutely AMAZING. I was worked on for 3 and half hours and everyone was so friendly and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I hate the dentist, but, they make the experience 10 times easier. Plus they can play movies for you which is super cool. I would highly recommend Dr. Snell!
J
1 month ago
Great service!!! Again.
The Doctor and Staff are super great with my boys! Friendly office staff and clean office!
M
1 month ago
Best Dr
Great experience very good friend and family very professional wish I know then long time ago
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, patient
This office was the best dentist office I have ever been to. Everyone was so friendly. The facility was so clean. And the doctors were so patient with my children
S
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional- highly recommend
I was very anxious about going to the dentist. Dr snell talked me through my root canal and helped calm me down. He is the best!
J
2 months ago
This dental office that your family needs!
When we moved to this area we needed to find a dentist closer to home. We searched by reviews and the reviews were spot on! Dr. Snell and his staff couldn’t be friendlier. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They remembered that my daughter and I liked the marvel comics movies and had “Guardians of the Galaxy, Volume Two“ on the TV ready for her when she sat down. On top of the office staff‘s friendliness, they are completely professional and we have the ultimate confidence in Dr. Snell and his team.
W
2 months ago
Very friendly and efficient
Probably the best experience I've ever had with a dental care facility. The staff are all very welcoming, very friendly, and very efficient.
E
2 months ago
Liberty Dental has an exceptional office setting.
I am so glad that I chose Liberty Dental for my dental health. Dr. Snell and his professional caring staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Snell explains everything to give you a full understanding of your dental procedure. Thank you Dr. Snell and staff.
R
2 months ago
My experience today was so much better than I expected after the last few years at my old dentist. So happy my insurance was accepted here, since I've had so much trouble finding a dentist who does. Dr. Snell and all the staff here were very nice and attentive and took the time to explain things and listen to me. I'm sure that I will soon be able to get the work I need done successfully.