Liberty Center Dental Care

Dentist

7570 Bales St.

Suite 370

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

libertycenterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional High and High Qualty Service
Dr. Snell and staff are very knowledgeable, professional and caring. Had bridge work done today and Dr. Snell took time to explain the process and address my concerns. He’s a great listener and not in a rush! Plus he is passionate about his work, it’s obvious! Staff are professional and very nice folks!!
C
1 week ago
Competent, friendly, and Professional Dental Practice
Dr. Snell actively listened to my medical history during my consultation. He followed up after the exam with a practical plan. The entire staff were authentic throughout my experience. I like how they schedule surgery one patient at a time and that I didn't have to get an outsourced referral for having my wisdom teeth removed.
K
2 weeks ago
After years of trying to find a dentist I feel comfortable with, I've finally found him! Dr. Snell and his staff are awesome!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
The entire staff is very friendly and Dr. Snell is awesome!
B
4 weeks ago
I went there today they are great with there service if they have more than 5 star I will give it to them
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
The entire staff was wonderful with my 5-yr old daughter! They made her feel great and put her at ease.
C
1 month ago
So thankful I found them!
I recommend this dentist office to everyone! Especially those who have anxiety going to the dentist. All the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Dr. Snell is the nicest dentist I've ever meet. He listened to my concerns and made me feel at ease and even let me decide what i thought was the best route to fix problems that ive neglected because of terrible experiences with dentists. I will stay with them as long as possible!! So glad to finally have a great dentist!
K
1 month ago
Terrific staff, love the whole office
R
1 month ago
Excellent. In today's Dental Market it seems like upselling is the thing. I am happy to report that I did not feel like Liberty Center tried to upsell at all.
J
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are very professional and accommodating. They provide high quality services. I feel completely satisfied with their services. This was my first visit to this dentist’s office and I felt impressed.