Liberty Center Dental Care

Dentist

7570 Bales St.

Suite 370

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

libertycenterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Liberty Center Dental Care is the best place for dental related anxiety patients, like myself. Dr. Snell and all the staff are extremely friendly and professional. They go above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable and cared for. I am so blessed to have finally found a dentist office who truly has the patient's best interest in mind!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and actually CARE
I love this dentist office already compared to other dentist I have been too they are asweomee And make it quick and easy so no long waits either!
E
1 month ago
Very nice and caring people
They showed that they really care about my dental health and did everything to keep me comfortable.
V
1 month ago
Always Professional
Great service and always looking for ways to help. They shows much concern about you.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professionl
Very happy to have found them. Very nice and professional.
J
2 months ago
Everything Good....
Best Dentist we've been to! Really nice and professional services and staff! Only wish they had chairs for little ones. :)
K
2 months ago
Dr. Snell was great with my daughter. Made her feel comfortable and relaxed after a very bad expenerience at our previous dentist.
R
2 months ago
Love this place
I had a deep below gum line cleaning and it was painless, I was concerned for nothing.
C
2 months ago
Top Notch!
This is by far the best dental experience I have ever had. From the Receptionist, Office Manager to the Hygenstist & Dentist they were so very nice and professionalism outstanding. If you are looking for Dental care for you and your family, look no further!!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist friendly staff all knowledgeable. Will highly recommend.