Liberty Center Dental Care

Dentist

7570 Bales St.

Suite 370

West Chester, OH 45069

Open Today By Appointment

libertycenterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Super friendly and professional- highly recommend
I was very anxious about going to the dentist. Dr snell talked me through my root canal and helped calm me down. He is the best!
J
1 week ago
This dental office that your family needs!
When we moved to this area we needed to find a dentist closer to home. We searched by reviews and the reviews were spot on! Dr. Snell and his staff couldn’t be friendlier. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome. They remembered that my daughter and I liked the marvel comics movies and had “Guardians of the Galaxy, Volume Two“ on the TV ready for her when she sat down. On top of the office staff‘s friendliness, they are completely professional and we have the ultimate confidence in Dr. Snell and his team.
W
1 week ago
Very friendly and efficient
Probably the best experience I've ever had with a dental care facility. The staff are all very welcoming, very friendly, and very efficient.
E
2 weeks ago
Liberty Dental has an exceptional office setting.
I am so glad that I chose Liberty Dental for my dental health. Dr. Snell and his professional caring staff makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Dr. Snell explains everything to give you a full understanding of your dental procedure. Thank you Dr. Snell and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
My experience today was so much better than I expected after the last few years at my old dentist. So happy my insurance was accepted here, since I've had so much trouble finding a dentist who does. Dr. Snell and all the staff here were very nice and attentive and took the time to explain things and listen to me. I'm sure that I will soon be able to get the work I need done successfully.
R
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Liberty Center Dental care
My first time visit and it's not often I leave a positive review as i believe in informing the public when it comes to service and attention so when I do, I assure you that this is the place I will go to for future dental needs. Great dentist, wonderful staff, couldn't be happier. Highly recommend this facility. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
Great office!
Dr. Snell and his team do a great job when getting new patients. All the procedures are explained and his great sense of humor makes everything easier! Everybody in the office is super friendly, polite and professional. The location is great and the office is very modern looking. Definitely will keep Dr. Snell as my dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
The best I’ve ever been too.
I LOVE this Dentist office! The entire staff is super friendly and makes you feel like family. I am highly impressed with Dr Snell. He is super friendly and very conversational. He takes his time and your visit never feels rushed. The office is very modern with high quality technology and you are left with a very easy experience. This is coming from someone who typically doesn’t look forward to going to the dentist.
K
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Lauren did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth today. Also, thank you for looking further into my concern with the bottom retainer issue. Karen
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
This was the first time I’ve been to a Dentist in years. Staff was very welcoming and helped ease my Dentist anxieties, Dr. Snell was very professional and helped explain the process in terms I could understand. After traveling for years, I’m relieved to have found such a great Dentist.