Liberty Dental Centre

Dentist

60 Liberty Street South

Suite #300

Bowmanville, ON L1C 2N5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

libertydentalcentre.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Was in for hygiene appointment. Was not my usual hygienist because I had to change my appointment time but received the same quality service I always receive. Front desk staff always friendly.
S
3 months ago
Great Service
I have gone to Liberty Dental for 12 years now and the people there are great. All the receptionist are polite and friendly. The staff is great. I have and will continue to recommend Liberty Dental to others.
W
3 months ago
friendly and efficient
This dental office continues to exceed my expectations, from my confident in the expertise of the staff, to the friendliness of the staff, to the overall office ambience. This is an office that is continually striving to harness the most current knowledge and techniques. I drive from a nearby town just be a patient at this office.
L
3 months ago
Efficient and Friendly!
As always Chad was very friendly. He always explains exactly what he is doing.
K
3 months ago
Hands down, best dental office😊
I miss Dr. Balenko, but am happy with Dr. V and all the team. I love coming into the office and everyone knows your name. They genuinely care about you and always are able to ask questions that relate to you. My trouble is trying to get my 4 year old to sit, open her mouth and get checked. There has to be a some good tips out there...what works?? Cheers Kathy M
J
4 months ago
I found the experience to be very good. My cleaning was done by Beckie in a very professional, friendly and competent manner.
B
4 months ago
Jamie really enjoyed her hygienist, Mary. Jamie said she really liked her.
B
4 months ago
Girls in the front office are always super friendly. Jeremy is gentle, yet gives a firm and thorough cleaning. Service is excellent thoughout. Have been coming from Cobourg for many years.
S
5 months ago
craig was great, communicative and thorough
L
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been a Liberty Dental client since it first opened. Everyone is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. My family will continue to be happy and satisfied recipients of the great care we receive there. I have recommended Liberty Dental to several friends who are now also happy clients. Thanks for all you do!
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
Thanks for the great review and thanks for your trust in us.