Liberty Dental Centre

Dentist

60 Liberty Street South

Suite #300

Bowmanville, ON L1C 2N5

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Two fillings
Dr. V administers painless freezing, procedures are always pleasant. Front office staff is excellent.
S
8 months ago
Great service
N
8 months ago
Excellent experience staff are amazing!!!
C
8 months ago
Liberty Dental!! The Best!
The staff are fantastic! They are kind, supportive and are always there to help right away when you have a dental emergency! Thank you so much!
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
You are very welcome! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
L
8 months ago
Awesome
Had a wonderful experience with Liberty Dental office. I appreciate the happy environment that I was greeted with. Chad was great and kept me updated as he went along with everything and I felt so comfortable. The staff was polite and humorous and I enjoyed my visit. Thank you.
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
Thanks for the great review! We try to make your dental visits as enjoyable as possible.
D
8 months ago
Professional
Caring, professional people. Greeted with your name. Not just a number.
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
We appreciate your positive comments, Dolores!
A
8 months ago
Friendly and Efficient
I’ve only been a few times but I’ve been pleased each time. The staff are genuinely friendly, and professional.
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
So glad to hear you have enjoyed your visits. We look forward to seeing you next time!
R
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Always friendly and professional. Great experience every time
C
8 months ago
Always a great experience
Efficient, friendly and professional. Hygienist Jeremy is great. He’s is always personable, courteous and thorough.
L
8 months ago
high quality service
High quality service and friendly staff. Appointments are consistently on time!
Response from Liberty Dental Centre
Thanks for the great review! We try our best to see our clients on time. We know your time is valuable!