Liberty Dental Group

Dentist

6440 Brentwood Boulevard Suite B

Brentwood, CA 94513

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
First time appt
Hi I had michelle as my hygienist. She was awesome and very understanding of my needs to make me feel at ease. Also met dr. Mike and I really like his personality and concerns of how I feel about the dentist. I feel really comfortable going there and knowing they will make me feel at ease when going to the dentist.
R
1 month ago
It felt comfortable, like family
Everyone is very nice and helpful. Personable people that make you feel comfortable to ask any questions and not feel silly about it. From the front desk to everyone in the back. I'm very happy to be a patient here.
E
1 month ago
Highest quality
I love going to my dentist !!! Everyone is so friendly & helpful ! It's like going to visit your cousin, that you haven't seen in a while, and catching up on stuff & goings-on!!! It's a really great !!!!! Twenty stars, out of ten!!!!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
T
1 month ago
Quality Service
They are a caring, qualified, and professional staff.
A
2 months ago
Great office
We love Liberty! The new dentists are compassionate and are a great team. They had big shoes to fill after Dr. Greene left..... but we are pleased! Office staff is super nice and everyone is so friendly.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Both dentists saw me and fit me in on an emergency basis. Took care of my problem and gave me the best advice for my situation. Needless to say I felt comfortable and at ease with all the decision making.
M
2 months ago
As usual, a very friendly and professional experience.
I have been going to Liberty Dental for more than 20 years! Even as Dr, Krey moved into retirement, and I moved to Central County, I continued to return to Brentwood for my dental care because I trust those who Krey turned his practice over to. I feel safe and cared for there. They are friendly, accommodating, and professional.
J
2 months ago
Great as usual
The hygienists are always friendly and very knowledgeable. They remember my kids, their interests, etc. There is a wonderful personal connection. I also appreciated that Dr. Mike was able to take care of a few fillings for one of my kids the same day they were discovered. The people at the front desk try very hard to accommodate our family with appointments. Amy in particular is a great asset to the office!
J
2 months ago
Very good and very friendly...
M
2 months ago
The utmost integrity. Friendly, professional
My hygienist was very thorough, polite and very important...pain free. I love it there!