Liberty Fire Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Plumber

Chester Springs, PA

ASSE: 25670
City Of Philadelphia Sprinkler Certification: 23724
PA H.I.C.: PA038159
Closed Today Closed

chesterspringsfiresprinklers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Five stars are not enough!
If you have an indoor sprinkler system, especially an older one like mine, it’s time to contact someone for some expert advice. I strongly believe that Liberty Fire is the only company you should call. I used another company to do my back flow testing but they never mentioned needing maintenance. When I discovered a sprinkler leak, I decided to call Liberty. Best move I made. Mike Lauf came over to see what was going on and almost immediately told me my system needed to be updated. He assured me he could take care of it and would send me an estimate which he promptly did. Being curious, I googled some of what he explained to me and not only was he right but my system could actually have been dangerous. We agreed on a day, and right on time he arrived with his crew. They took every safety and cleanliness precaution I could ask for and each tech was as polite, professional and friendly as the next. We barely knew they were here even though they worked from attic to basement and two floors in between. And when they left, you’d never know they were here. Was I nervous about having five men in every room of my house during COVID-19 quarantine? You bet. But I found there was no need to be. They were as serious about our safety as they were about their work. Mike, who is easy to get in touch with, makes you feel like you are his most important customer. He is an honorable man who runs an outstanding company. I strongly recommend Liberty Fire Sprinkler and would call them first thing for any of the services they provide.
V
3 years ago
Very pleased!!
Liberty Fire Sprinkler came to do some repairs on our back flow system and test some fire sprinkler heads. Mike is so knowledgable and the entire team was polite, professional, and so neat! It looked like nobody had been in the house when they left and that level of care and neatness means a lot to me! Would definitely recommend to neighbors and friends!
L
3 years ago
Excellent, quality work.
Mike at Liberty was extremely responsive to our needs, providing the overhaul our sprinkler system needed prior to selling our home. The crew were respectful of our home and with the right balance of professionalism and friendliness. We wouldn't hesitate to use them again and highly recommend their services.
R
3 years ago
Quality Work
Mike and Greg were responsive, reliable, and completed the job on time at the price quoted. They took the time to explain their work and how to maintain my sprinkler system going forward. I would definitely recommend.
D
3 years ago
Liberty did the job
We had a few sprinkler heads that were leaking and Liberty was able to come out and made an effort to look at the issue faster than any other company. They were professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in their examination. After accepting their proposal, nothing changed - the entire team was easy to work with, efficient and friendly to deal with. We greatly appreciate the service and support Liberty has provided. Thanks for your help!
E
4 years ago
Professional- great service
From estimate to install, professional, timely and experienced! Highly recommend
B
4 years ago
Great company-works quickly and efficently
We had a certification issue with our sprinkler system. Liberty came right out and told us what we needed and the next day they were there to fix the issues. I would highly recommend this company for your sprinkler needs. The took care of us in a pinch.
W
4 years ago
Great overall experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!
W
4 years ago
Great overall experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!
W
4 years ago
Great overall service and experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!