Liberty Fire Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Plumber

Chester Springs, PA 19425

City Of Philadelphia Sprinkler Certification: 23724
PA H.I.C.: PA038159
Open Today 24 Hours

chesterspringsfiresprinklers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Quality Work
Mike and Greg were responsive, reliable, and completed the job on time at the price quoted. They took the time to explain their work and how to maintain my sprinkler system going forward. I would definitely recommend.
D
2 months ago
Liberty did the job
We had a few sprinkler heads that were leaking and Liberty was able to come out and made an effort to look at the issue faster than any other company. They were professional, knowledgeable and very thorough in their examination. After accepting their proposal, nothing changed - the entire team was easy to work with, efficient and friendly to deal with. We greatly appreciate the service and support Liberty has provided. Thanks for your help!
E
5 months ago
Professional- great service
From estimate to install, professional, timely and experienced! Highly recommend
B
6 months ago
Great company-works quickly and efficently
We had a certification issue with our sprinkler system. Liberty came right out and told us what we needed and the next day they were there to fix the issues. I would highly recommend this company for your sprinkler needs. The took care of us in a pinch.
W
11 months ago
Great overall experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!
W
11 months ago
Great overall experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!
W
11 months ago
Great overall service and experience
I had to have my residential sprinkler system updated and all the heads replaced in our basement. I had initially contacted two other businesses as I am not originally from the area and basically had no return calls. Then a neighbor referred Liberty and Mike to me as they had work done in the past. Upon first contact, Mike was very attentive to what I described and made a timely visit for a look and estimate. He immediately gave me a plan of action of what needed to be done and exactly what it would require and cost. The work performed by the Liberty team was excellent not to mention all were very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work as well as making sure everything was covered and kept extremely clean. I would highly recommend Liberty as they know their work, performed a high quality install that looks great, and you know everything will be up to code upon completion. They are run like a true family business taking pride in their craft and are great guys as well. Thank you for the great service!
E
11 months ago
Very knowledgable, reliable, dependable and a man of his word.
I was required to have my residential sprinkler system certified and updated to sell my home. Mike was at the house before the scheduled appointment time, being prompt is very important. He came in inspected the home and gave me a rough estimate of the cost to bring my system up to code. I was so much more than I ever had anticipated but I had also neglected the system for 22 years; which is not a reflection of Liberty Fire. I gave my verbal go ahead, Mike came in as scheduled, he worked with his crew on his own since the home was empty. It took him 2 1/2 days to complete the job but he did an excellent job. I don't know what I'm looking at as far as the mechanics but what I do notice and what I do know, he did a great job. My hope is that no one will ever have to use the system. You can tell that Mike is proud to put his name on his completed work. Very rarely in today's business world will you find a business with this kind of quality, integrity and professionalism; he was also prompt and respectful of my property. The home inspector that came to my home made more of a mess than Mike and his crew did. Excellent company, excellent owner, excellent work. Highly recommended!!
A
1 year ago
High Quality Fire Sprinkler knowledge And Service
Liberty Fire Sprinkler is the most thorough and consistent company in the industry. I've been shopping around for the right company to assist me with understanding all the fire code specs for opening a new business and they have been amazing.I will be using Liberty Fire Sprinkler Company for all my new contruction fire sprinkler needs.
W
1 year ago
knowledgeable, detailed & accurate, fast service response
Our company has worked with Liberty since 2010. Not only do they complete our annual maintenance and inspections, they are also relied upon for small repairs. When we needed our entire system to be replaced and for updates as per code, their proposal was detailed and accurate (as they always are). Their pricing is reasonable and comparable. Liberty is trusted because their knowledge of code requirements and industry standards are top notch. Our company made the switch to Liberty 6 years ago, they have handled all of our needs and have not disappointed. We pride ourselves on safety, excellence and customer service, Liberty has proven they share our dedication and have been an excellent partner.