Liberty Fire Sprinkler Co., Inc.

Plumber

Chester Springs, PA

ASSE: 25670
City Of Philadelphia Sprinkler Certification: 23724
PA H.I.C.: PA038159
Closed Today Closed

chesterspringsfiresprinklers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very knowledgable, reliable, dependable and a man of his word.
I was required to have my residential sprinkler system certified and updated to sell my home. Mike was at the house before the scheduled appointment time, being prompt is very important. He came in inspected the home and gave me a rough estimate of the cost to bring my system up to code. I was so much more than I ever had anticipated but I had also neglected the system for 22 years; which is not a reflection of Liberty Fire. I gave my verbal go ahead, Mike came in as scheduled, he worked with his crew on his own since the home was empty. It took him 2 1/2 days to complete the job but he did an excellent job. I don't know what I'm looking at as far as the mechanics but what I do notice and what I do know, he did a great job. My hope is that no one will ever have to use the system. You can tell that Mike is proud to put his name on his completed work. Very rarely in today's business world will you find a business with this kind of quality, integrity and professionalism; he was also prompt and respectful of my property. The home inspector that came to my home made more of a mess than Mike and his crew did. Excellent company, excellent owner, excellent work. Highly recommended!!
A
4 years ago
High Quality Fire Sprinkler knowledge And Service
Liberty Fire Sprinkler is the most thorough and consistent company in the industry. I've been shopping around for the right company to assist me with understanding all the fire code specs for opening a new business and they have been amazing.I will be using Liberty Fire Sprinkler Company for all my new contruction fire sprinkler needs.
W
5 years ago
knowledgeable, detailed & accurate, fast service response
Our company has worked with Liberty since 2010. Not only do they complete our annual maintenance and inspections, they are also relied upon for small repairs. When we needed our entire system to be replaced and for updates as per code, their proposal was detailed and accurate (as they always are). Their pricing is reasonable and comparable. Liberty is trusted because their knowledge of code requirements and industry standards are top notch. Our company made the switch to Liberty 6 years ago, they have handled all of our needs and have not disappointed. We pride ourselves on safety, excellence and customer service, Liberty has proven they share our dedication and have been an excellent partner.
L
5 years ago
Finally!, sprinkler satisfaction
I can't say enough complimentary things about Liberty Sprinkler. Your staff was extremely knowledgeable and professional. My problem was taken care of in a timely fashion after mistakes made by another sprinkler contractor(s). I would recommend Liberty to anyone looking for a high-quality, headache free sprinkler experience....Done right the first time!!
C
5 years ago
Great experience every time!
Liberty Fire is who you want on your service call. They are professional, knowledgeable, flexible with the schedule, and the work is excellent!
C
5 years ago
Great Quality of Work
We have had nothing but great experiences with Liberty Fire Sprinkler over the course of the past 10 years. They are quick to respond to all emergencies at all hours. If it is planned work, they are able to work around our schedule and perform the work during a time frame that will not interfere with our business.Their proposals are fair and accurate and the quality of the work performed is fantastic. I would highly recommend Liberty for fire sprinkler and other associated work.
C
5 years ago
These guys are great!
This company is who you would use if you want knowledgeable, professional people. The work is excellent and they are always accurately on time. I use this company for my business as well as my home.
F
5 years ago
Job well done
During the Fall of 2015 my property was in the market, and as part of the inspection process, it was pointed out to us that the sprinkler system was turned off by my previous tenant. I recieved a referral from my real estate agent to work with Liberty fire Sprinkler. They were able to service the sprinkler system in my house and during the initial inspection of the system, and (unbeknownst to us) majority of the sprinkler heads that were installed in my house at the time the house was built in 2000, were under a massive recall. The liberty Fire Sprinkler team, removed and exchanged all the faulty sprinkler heads, installed extra/new sprinkler heads in a few areas of the house that did not have it, and without these extra sprinkler heads my house would not have passed the safety inspection. Thanks to their hard work, with minimal damage to the structure of the walls and ceilings, the house received the certificate and passed inspection. The job was done in a timely manner and Mike and his team, were curtious and responsive to each and every concern we had during the process. Thank you again for a job well done. I will certainly recommend the Liberty Fire Sprinkler Company to anyone who is in need of their services.
J
5 years ago
High quality
Liberty does great work. Their workmanship is second to none
D
5 years ago
Satisfied customer
Great customer service, responded quickly to my emergency situation and extremely competitive price. Truly thankful for their hard work.