Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
They go the extra mile
Dr Gillespie and his staff go out of their way to provide great care and pass on valuable information! I find they treat and recommend healthcare solutions that can prevent further problems and get to the root cause. I highly recommend this office!!
M
1 month ago
Professional and kind
First time patient at this dentist. Hands down one of the best cleanings ever! Very gentle and explained everything they were doing. Will definitely be back.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding
My wife and I have gone to this dentist for a long time. We have great confidence in receiving quality dental service from him and his employees.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
Best dental experience of my life. Very professional, efficient, and caring. Mary Jo was stellar.
M
1 month ago
Always put me at ease
Liberty Hill Dental has always provided excellent service. They are very understanding of my extreme dental anxiety and do everything they can to put me at ease without any judgement. Mary Joe keeps me distracted with unrelated conversation and always explains what she is doing before she does it so I can prepare myself. Dr. Gillespie explains things really well and always gives multiple options to fix problems so that you can choose the best method for you. The front office staff are polite, cheerful, and always helpful.
D
2 months ago
Professional and timely
They got me in at the appointment time, and got right to work.
B
2 months ago
Great care
I came in with pain in my mouth. They were all very attentive and concerned about my overall health. They even managed to squeeze me in. I truly recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff!
This was my first dentist visit with my 2 toddlers! The staff was very “kid friendly”, explained everything in a way they could understand and made the kids feel very comfortable. The kids were excited, had fun and did a great job because they were treated so well! Definitely will be coming back, see you in 6 months!
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Kaeson had a great experience, wish we had came here before now .
K
3 months ago
all of the people were wonderful.
Very friendly laid back and very professional. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Would and have told how great they are.