Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Thank you!
As much anxiety as I have always had in dental situations, I'm always grateful to Dr. Gillespie, Danielle, and the staff at LH Dental. Besides prompt attention, the atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. Any treatment is professional and patient-oriented. It's gratifying to receive such careful, kind attention. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Always on time and friendly!
L
2 weeks ago
Don't think twice, just make an appointment
Very impressed with everyone at Liberty from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the doctor and even the facility. Very professional and thorough, yet hometown friendly and comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Don't think twice, just make an appointment
Very impressed with everyone at Liberty from the front desk, to the dental assistant, to the doctor and even the facility. Very professional and thorough, yet hometown friendly and comfortable.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly from check in to departure.
P
3 weeks ago
Everything was excellent. From check in to setting the next appt. Exam went well and was kindly done, staff was very courteous and Dr Gillespie was top notch as always! I would recommend Liberty Hill Dental every time.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
From the warm greeting, excellent and professional service, the efficient and helpful checkout, to the final good wishes, we were highly impressed with everyone at Liberty Hill Dental.
M
3 weeks ago
Good care
Excellent!
E
4 weeks ago
As usual, the amazing service is always friendly, efficient and reasonable. Its a long drive to Liberty Hill, but it is worth every mile. Thank you for always being so great!!
D
1 month ago
Consistantly the Best
As always, my visit to Liberty Dental was great. Dr. Gillespie and all of his staff are extremely professional, caringl and good at their jobs. I have had Danni as my hygienist for quite a few years and she does a wonderful job and is a joy to be with. This visit I had my teeth cleaned and I was in an out in a reasonable amount of time. I would highly recommend this practice and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Excellent work and excellent people.