Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
all of the people were wonderful.
Very friendly laid back and very professional. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Would and have told how great they are.
K
3 weeks ago
all of the people were wonderful.
Very friendly laid back and very professional. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Would and have told how great they are.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality service
We have been patients of Dr. Gillespie for 15 years and always receive high quality care and service at Liberty Hill Dental. The staff is friendly, professional and patient oriented. I would recommend them to anyone searching for dental services in the Liberty Hill area.
V
3 weeks ago
I’m always treated with care and consideration when I go here. The staff and Dr. Gillespie are wonderful!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Place
Always a pleasure to do business with people that act like they actually care! Hard to find these days. I would and have recommended Liberty Hill Dentist to others
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent,!
Was done and happy within an hour! Always protective of any pain and always asks how it feels! Great job Doc!
D
4 weeks ago
Dental Care for the Squeamish
I had two old fillings replaced today. Dr. G makes sure that I am comfortable and as painfree as possible everytime. Even though I have moved out of the area, I continue to drive back to see him. He has been my dentist for 10 years. I hope he never retires!
C
1 month ago
Pain free
Had 3 fillings that were about 30 years old replaced. Pain free and looks great. Always a great experience when dealing with Dr. Gillespite and team.
A
2 months ago
Love going to the dentist
I always enjoy going to see Dr. Gillespie and Mary Jo. To me it is like going to visit family. The staff is very professional; my questions are always answered, and I feel like I get professional high quality care for my teeth.
J
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
Everyone is always friendly and professional. Anytime I have the opportunity, I recommend Dr. Gillespie to friends and family. Great experience start to finish!