Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Gillespie for approx 10 yrs. He and his staff have been more than friendly, courteous and professional. I really feel at ease there no matter what I’m having done. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Their prices are affordable and their buisness to easy to get to. Even though I have to drive 40 min to get there I still will not change dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
I came home and told my wife, that I think that I have found a dentist that takes the time to listen to me and my needs. The staff was extremely nice and helpful and the facilities are very uplifting and impressive. This was my trip there and I am looking forward to my next meeting next week .I did not expect this meeting and what services they rendered to be " no charge. " They made my day !
M
2 weeks ago
Liberty Hill Dental
Office staff is always professional, courteous and friendly. Hygienist and Dr. Gillespie are prompt and professional. The entire team makes you feel very comfortable during your visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Just feels like part family going here every 6 months. Very compassionate care. Can explain the technical aspects of any procedure in terms suited to me as a client. Very organized here.
M
4 weeks ago
amazing staff
The people who work here are very nice and care about the patient. From the greeting at the desk all the way through the cleaning, i was amazed at how nice and professional the staff was. Kendal was also very good as she made sure i was comfortable at all times. she was quick and did a great job, she was easy to talk to and very understanding. she took the time to notice that i was detailed oreinted and was willing to explain the steps she was doing and why. KEEP IT UP YALL!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Mary Jo did her normal great job, very thorough, very professional!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I can't say enough good things about Liberty Hill Dental. The service is wonderful, the dental care is outstanding, and the friendliness of the staff is superlative. We travel from Georgetown for treatment, and though inconvenient, it is well worth the time and travel involved.
D
1 month ago
Quick but thorough. Always welcoming and friendly. Great place.
J
1 month ago
new hygenist and dentist appt
both ladies were pleasant to speak with and have dental services performed signed up my husband for his first appt
P
1 month ago
Highly recommend this practice
First trip here. Danielle and Dr. Gillespie are wonderful! Very knowledgeable, they pay attention to detail and are friendly!! Very nice facility and other staff very friendly as well!