Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
My hygenist is the best!
She's highly-skilled, friendly, and gives great feedback on dental health. The staff are caring and treat all my family members as friends! We highly recommend this dental care office. Dr. Gillespie is the best dentist we have ever had, we've had MANY! We would not go anywhere else. I STILL get compliments on my front teeth and asked who did them.
C
5 days ago
Great, sensitive people who care and give good care
Thanks. I really appreciate the attentiveness, care and sensitivity to needs (such as sore areas in my mouth) when working on my teeth. I feel I have made good oral improvement thanks in large part to Liberty Dental's care.
C
6 days ago
We LOVE Liberty Hill Dental
My family and I have had excellent experience with Dr. Gillespie and his team at Liberty Hill Dental! They are all very kind and considerate, are very professional, and as much as I dislike going to the dentist, they make it a wonderful experience. My daughter has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and x-rays, but she actually looks forward to going and won't see anyone other than Dr. Gillespie!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Visit Again!
Years of great care from LHD. Always awesome!
T
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
All the staff are so helpful, very attentive and make the experience of going to the dentist as enjoyable as possible!
D
3 weeks ago
Took their time to explain things to me and made me feel very comfortable. Great experience and would recommend them to everyone
C
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Caring!
I have always felt that I am being treated with expert, professional and very loving care by all the personnel at Liberty Hill Dental.
S
1 month ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had . I will go anywhere else! The entire staff is very professional.
W
1 month ago
Excellent experience during my my recent visit
Came in on Tuesday for routine dental visit. Always very friendly staff that knows who you are. My appointment time is alway started pn time and my hectic schedule is always considered by everyone there. I enjoy coming through the dentist office
M
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I hadn’t been to the dentist in years. My teeth are fine but felt it was time to start going again. From the start I was taken care of by a very friendly and professional staff. From check in to check out, it was fantastic. I am very glad I decided to visit Dr Gillespie to take care of my teeth.