Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Staff are always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.
Our family has been going to Liberty Hill Dental for several years, and they are an excellent dental practice. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
4 days ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
Great work and wonderful atmosphere! Pleasant friendly experience!
B
4 days ago
Dental checkup and cleaning
Great work and wonderful atmosphere! Pleasant friendly experience!
J
7 days ago
Very Accommendating and Friendly
I needed to get in and out quickly and the Team at Liberty Hill Dental was amazing about working with my schedule. As always, they were extremely friendly and professional. Thank you Liberty Hill Dental!
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a 5 Star Review John! We love you!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I was made comfortable. and the hygienist worked quickly, indicating areas that I need to be careful about.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review Mrs. Williams!
J
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and friendly.
The staff was very knowledgeable regarding all kinds of dental issues. The office has up to date technology and devices. The visit was great and everyone was very kind. The treatment plan is individualized and the dentist was very thorough.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review. We work really hard to stay up to date on our education, technology and to provide top notch patient care!
D
4 weeks ago
Fantastic
I am always treated with a sense of sincere care and in a timely manner. I truly appreciate all the staff and Dr. Gillespie's willingness to make the dental experience as smooth as possible. Thank you.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Thank you very much! We truly appreciate your kind words. We do our best to provide genuine and respectful care to all of our patients.
F
4 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, and comfortable. It's never stressful to go to appointments, and they're quick to deal with emergencies. I'm very satisfied with all their services.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Thank you so much for acknowledging our diligent attempts to see all patients who are emergencies and to remain professional at all times!!!
W
1 month ago
Cleaning
Cleaning can be painful. But not at Liberty Hill Dental. And my gum health has improved due to state of the art treatment.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Wow William! This is the ultimate compliment! Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
W
1 month ago
Service was great
They are always on time and friendly. Handle everything professionally and always listen to the concerns of the patient.
Response from Liberty Hill Dental
Wilma we always strive to be on time and professional so it means the world to us for you to acknowledge our efforts. Thank you so much!