Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Professional
They do everything they can to make sure your experience is as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
Quick and painless
Great dental appointment... On time and done quickly!
D
1 month ago
Informative, friendly, welcoming, with a clean and professional atmosphere. Very happy I found this place.
S
1 month ago
great
So far so good
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and comfortable.
Great job of making me feel welcome and comfortable during my procedure. Had no pain, they're amazing!
S
2 months ago
Remove those fillings
Caring, considerate, and professional...I'm a fan!
S
2 months ago
Smooth Cleaning
I am very nervous about the dentist, but Liberty Hill does everything they can to relax you. The staff is friendly and efficient. The hygienist, Mary Jo, is so sweet and patient with me. She explains everything to me. When she does the cleaning, she is very gentle. Dr.Gillespie also explains things. Both will go out of their way to keep me calm.
W
3 months ago
I never thought I would say this, but I really enjoyed going to the dentist yesterday. The young ladies made me feel very comfortable so I wouldn't get nervous. That means a lot to me. The Dr. was great as well. All of you are to be commended as well. I really appreciate the way Dr. Gillespie treated my grandson. He treated him like a nice young man instead of a kid. That made me feel real proud of the both of them. Thanks to all of you and keep up the good work. Most sincerely, Wilma Garner
J
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
I had a concern with a tooth I wanted Dr. Gillespie to look at. I was able to get an appointment the same day. I always feel comfortable during my visits, and the staff are great and friendly. The new office is super nice!
D
3 months ago
love the care they give to me