Liberty Hill Dental

Dentist

14933 W State Hwy 29

Liberty Hill, TX 78642-4323

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 hours ago
The staff is always very polite, and friendly. And of course Dr. Gillespie is an excellent Dentist, he is always interested in my wood working projects which makes feel at ease.
J
1 week ago
Top Notch Service
Dani is always very professional and very thorough. Always high quality service. And Dr. Gillespie is the best! I'm a big fan of Liberty Hill Dental.
B
2 weeks ago
Everybody is so friendly and professional. Painless and fast. I have found a lifetime dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Cavity 🦷 fix
Love the staff, Dr. and office, numbing didn’t go well today... 😞 got a blood vessel. Not sure that can be avoided, but hurt and made my eye numb.
C
2 weeks ago
Great service all the way
The Dentists and staff at Liberty Hill Dental did a great job of evaluating my issues, communicating my options and following through on the procedure. They were very courteous of my own specific quirks and fears about dentistry and did a great job.
C
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Gillespie & staff!
My family has been going to Liberty Hill Dental for at least 6 years now, and have had nothing but wonderful experiences! My daughter wont go see any other dentist except Dr. Gillespie. The staff is knowledgeable and caring and I highly recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Definitely worth the drive from Round Rock!
Interaction with every person there is always pleasant and professional!
D
1 month ago
Best Dental facility
We’ve been coming to Dr G for 10 years great people and new facility is spectacular.
M
1 month ago
Very polite and well organized .
I would recommend them to everybody .
S
1 month ago
Great staff and Dr. G is amazing