LIC Dental Associates

Dentist

5002 5TH St.

Ste. B

LONG ISLAND CITY, NY 11101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

licdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Great practice
My wife and I and my two young sons have all gotten great care from LIC dental - the staff and the dentists are professional and compassionate - they really take the time to make sure you understand everything and are comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone especially families with kids.
R
3 months ago
Very efficient, kind, and a great experience!
Brought my 18-month old for his first visit. Everyone was great! It was nothing like any dentist visit I've ever had. My son loved the playroom and the check-up was great. Everything was on time and everyone was very nice.
E
4 months ago
Great place
The dentist is great with kids. The staff is very attentive It was a wonderful overall experience.
H
5 months ago
Great service as always
Excellent service from the moment you enter the practice to when you leave. Staff are incredibly polite and professional and friendly too. The practice is very modern and absolutely immaculate as you would expect.
L
5 months ago
Appointment was phenomenal. Dentist was great with my child. Visit itself was quick and easy. The wait time to be called back for the appointment was almost 30 minutes. Waiting with a child that long is an inconvenience.
L
5 months ago
excellent professionals
Very respectful, polite, professional and will highly recommend them to my friends and family.
E
6 months ago
Hated going to the dentist all my life not until I met Dr. Saran. He thoroughly explained my treatment plan and welcomed all my questions. The staff are all great too.. from the receptionists to the dental hygienist. Very happy that I didn't have to go far to find the perfect dentist.
S
6 months ago
Great dentist office!
Always have a great experience here with my daughter. The front desk staff is friendly and helpful and the dentist/hygienist are very professional and great with the kids. My daughter is very comfortable every time she visits!
D
6 months ago
Excellent service and care from when you walk in till you leave
R
7 months ago
Professional and thorough!
Had a great experience at LIC Dental. The staff is professional and kind. Dr. Saran was very patient and thorough in explaining the work he needed to do on my teeth. The office is clean, modern, and comfortable. Would recommend to everyone!