LIC Dental Associates

Dentist

5002 5TH St.

Ste. B

LONG ISLAND CITY, NY 11101

Open Today By Appointment

licdentalassociates.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly qualified wonderful staff
Highly qualified and wonderful staff, I would highly recommend.
F
2 weeks ago
Great service and professional!
S
2 weeks ago
Favorite Dental Office EVER!
The best! Super professional and courteous, excellent dental services, modern and clean environment, on time appointments. What’s not to like? If you are familiar with One Medical - LIC Dental is the dental equivalent. Loves. Highly recommended.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Perfect front office, great doctors. Awesome service
S
1 year ago
Best dental practice
I went to this practice myself and also took my 2.5 year old son a few weeks later and couldn’t have asked for better service or treatment both times. Extremely clean office, from the waiting room, to the children’s waiting room, to the patient rooms. The entire staff is incredibly efficient, professional, and kind. My son loved his first trip to the dentist!
M
2 years ago
Most professional dentist office - loved by kids.
Once again hard to get our son out of there....he LOVES the dentist. We appreciate how well run this place is from scheduling to payment. We moved back to Manhattan and still make the trek.
J
2 years ago
Great practice
My wife and I and my two young sons have all gotten great care from LIC dental - the staff and the dentists are professional and compassionate - they really take the time to make sure you understand everything and are comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone especially families with kids.
R
2 years ago
Very efficient, kind, and a great experience!
Brought my 18-month old for his first visit. Everyone was great! It was nothing like any dentist visit I've ever had. My son loved the playroom and the check-up was great. Everything was on time and everyone was very nice.
E
2 years ago
Great place
The dentist is great with kids. The staff is very attentive It was a wonderful overall experience.
H
2 years ago
Great service as always
Excellent service from the moment you enter the practice to when you leave. Staff are incredibly polite and professional and friendly too. The practice is very modern and absolutely immaculate as you would expect.