Lida Behnam DDS

Dentist

2401 High School Ave

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Professional, kind, gentle, wonderful
Dr Burnham and staff are so friendly. I feel like part of the family whenever I am there. Her work is impeccable. I have never had any issues. She has worked miracles for my kids, repairing years of neglect in one year.
T
6 months ago
Love Dr. Behnam!
Dr. Behnam is so sweet, gentle and caring and she really takes the time to listen to you. I travel an hour to go to my appts. with her because I couldn't imagine going to anyone else.
R
7 months ago
Great office, Great staff
I went in for a quick cleaning and to get my teeth whitened. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The cleaning was great and thorough and I didn't have any cavities! The whitening took about an hour and my teeth came out gleaming white. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a friendly dentist, pleasant staff, and relaxing environment.
L
8 months ago
Great customer service and professional
I'm always nervous when it comes time for dental care. Dr Behnam and staff were very patient and comforting while performing crown on the upper right #4 tooth. They were very skilled; several times asking if I was OK. It was a good experience.
M
8 months ago
Dr.Behnam and her Staff are absolutely fabulous! Most people are terrified of going to the dentist, but she makes the experience fun! I laugh and giggle every time I come in! Thank you for always giving me the best treatment! XooXo
S
9 months ago
High quality service and fair price
I just want to share my good experience about my dental treatment with Dr Behnam First of all she's so kind and humble and also professional. I don't have dental insurance but she gave me fair price and I'm happy. I wish best for her and her crew.
S
9 months ago
My favorite dentist!
Dr. Behnam is the best. She's great, she's personable she always does a great job and she's jealous I went to the Ellen show twice and has no problem bringing that up at checkups! LOL. She just won't let it go...
D
9 months ago
Excellent Care
I had a deep cleaning done with Dr Behnam. She takes great care on making sure my procedure is done with as minimal amount of pain. She has a very friendly staff and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
R
1 year ago
Never liked going to a dentist before.
Excellent, as always.
E
1 year ago
The best :)
Always a great experience!!! Thanks Dr. Behnam and staff!