Lida Behnam DDS

Dentist

2401 High School Ave

Concord, CA 94520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

yourconcorddentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service and fair price
I just want to share my good experience about my dental treatment with Dr Behnam First of all she's so kind and humble and also professional. I don't have dental insurance but she gave me fair price and I'm happy. I wish best for her and her crew.
S
3 weeks ago
My favorite dentist!
Dr. Behnam is the best. She's great, she's personable she always does a great job and she's jealous I went to the Ellen show twice and has no problem bringing that up at checkups! LOL. She just won't let it go...
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I had a deep cleaning done with Dr Behnam. She takes great care on making sure my procedure is done with as minimal amount of pain. She has a very friendly staff and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Never liked going to a dentist before.
Excellent, as always.
E
7 months ago
The best :)
Always a great experience!!! Thanks Dr. Behnam and staff!
L
7 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly, Professional
My experience with the staff was excellent service. The staff was friendly, and showed that they care about providing excellent service to their patients.
A
7 months ago
Warm & Friendly
Dr. Behnam and her staff are the sweetest and warmest dentist office I've ever been to :)
P
9 months ago
Best Ever
Incredible pleasant experience, due to Dr. Benham's professionalism, and kindness.
K
10 months ago
My Visit
Even though I came in earlier than scheduled because I was asked to, I felt like my cleaning was not as thorough as it could have been, especially since my teeth are in need of a lot of attention.
L
10 months ago
Quality service in friendly environment
I went in for a new patient evaluation and cleaning. Dr. Behnam recommended having a deep-cleaning. It's been a long time since I've seen a dentist and I'm not as diligent as I could be in taking care of my teeth so I agreed to the service. I was pleased at how quickly Dr. Behnam moved in both the regular cleaning and the deep-cleaning. I was especially pleased that the deep-cleaning wasn't particularly painful (had some numbing shots which helped). She focused on getting the job done, and was as kind and as considerate as possible during the work. I was in and out and would trust Dr. Behnam and team for any future dental work.