Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 hours ago
Great service
Going to Dr Liddell for years. Exceptional service and people
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in Salt Lake
Dr. Liddell and his staff are the best around. Have been coming here since when it was his fathers business and the care, professionalism and overall experience was and continues to always be phenomenal!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very professional staff. High quality service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great office to visit
I always have a great experience when I visit Dr. Liddell's office. Everyone calls me by name and treats me like I'm one of the family or someone's best friend. Dr. Liddell is always professional , honest and fair. I look forward to my next visit.
S
3 weeks ago
Great frendly staff.
I am usually very anxious and nervous, but was treated very warmly and the cleaning went extremely well. I was able to relax and was grateful for Dr. Liddell's professional care.
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr Liddell is an excellent dentist. He keeps my smile looking good. Also, he takes care of his patients and staff with kindness. Also, if he recommends a procedure I’m confident it needs to be done.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, great service
I’ve been going to Dr. Liddell and his dad for 25+ years and think this practice is great! Everyone is so nice and friendly and make going to the dentist a good experience. It’s always nice catching up with everyone and I feel very confident in the dental care they provide. Admittedly, I haven’t had to have much more than twice yearly teeth cleanings and an occasional filling but I would highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very kind and efficient .I would recommend this office to others
B
2 months ago
Dr Liddell and his staff are GREAT!!
My family has been visiting Dr Liddell for many years. He has always given us exceptional care. His staff is great, especially Shelly. She is my favorite Hygienist. I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Liddell is the absolute best!
We have seen multiple dentists over the years, some were even pediatric dentists, but no one even compares to Dr. J. My kids look forward to their visits. Today my children had to have some dental work done that could cause anxiety, but his demeanor puts the kids at ease. He gets the job done well and with as little discomfort as possible.