Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Dr Liddell is always there when I need him!
Dr Liddell and his staff are always there when I need them! It wasn’t an emergency, but I just needed a quick visit and diagnosis. They got me in, same day, the situation was sus’d and I was out the door with a fix! This is the best dentist ever!
R
1 month ago
Most qualified and professional doctor and I used to be a dental assistant
Great experience from the time I walked in ....filled out proper documents. I was asked to come back without a waiting. Dr. The Liddell was very comedic yet very thorough explaining my dental procedure in detail... I will return.
N
1 month ago
Always a great atmosphere. Professional and courteous. The patient always comes first and you go out of your way to take care of them when they need something extra.
K
1 month ago
Best dentistry ever.
The most recent visit was for a small filling. Painless. Quick. Other than the lingering novacaine I couldn't tell I'd even had dental work done. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Liddell and his whole staff for dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
My children love going to Dr. Liddell!!! He is professional, honest, takes time to explain things, even to the children- plus he is so fun for the kids. They love him!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist ever!
J and his entire staff are so talented and always professional!
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
We all have to see the Dentist, so why not go to one that is very good!?! That’s Dr. Jay Liddell, who is not only fantastic, but also entertaining! Make it a good day at the Dentist👍!
M
2 months ago
Loved the experience
Great first visit for cleaning and x-rays! Heidi was very good! Dr. Liddell is a great guy and puts me at ease. The process was painless, and I've had some bad experiences before to know the difference. Good work! My tooth pain is gone when I chew and sensitivity to cold is also mostly gone. I'd highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Usual excellent 6mo cleaning/check up
I've been going to Liddell Dental for YEARS. Always great care.
T
2 months ago
Always a great experience! Great staff, and Dr. Liddell makes the visit fun !