Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Amazing and hilarious
Dr Liddell was awesome from the start, he Took an X-ray of the area that I kept complaining about, he then noticed that a filling done by a different doctor was done incorrectly so I made a different and longer appointment to get it fixed. When I walked in everyone was so nice and greeted me kindly. The whole process of Dr Liddell fixing it he was cracking jokes and making sure I was comfortable throughout the process and he would let me know what he was doing next! He’s seriously awesome!!
C
1 week ago
Great dentist
Liddell Dental is an outstanding dental office. The whole team is caring, meticulous, and excellent. They treat each patient like a member of the family. Their goal is to make each patient happy and healthy. Dr. Liddell is excellent and his staff is just as great(s/o to Shelly!) I always feel safe in their care and leave very happy.
T
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever been to
He does a great job, and his personality and humor makes him a guy that in genuinely excited to see each visit.
T
3 weeks ago
Long Standing Perfection
You should visit the most professional, high quality assistants and dentists in Salt Lake. They have taken care of me and everyone in my family over the last 30+ years, and I wouldn't go anywhere else
L
1 month ago
Honest professional service
Dr. Liddell, is an ethical, professional dentist who has been taking care of our family's teeth for 15 years now. I had an episode where I had to go to a dentist while I was in another state. My X-rays have been viewed by 7 different dentists and all declared Dr. Liddell's work as excellent. I refer everyone, looking for a new dentist, to go to Dr. Liddell.
A
1 month ago
Best dentist in town plays classic rock radio, a little bit weird to be listening too Van Halen’s “Jump” when he’s drilling into a molar......and Dr Liddell rides a motorbike......not while he’s working on ya though., how cool is that? Seriously, best place for your six month tune up. Alfie Boe
S
1 month ago
Fast high quality friendly service
As always everyone was friendly and made visiting the dentist a good experience.
J
1 month ago
Decades of good care.
My family and I have been treated at Liddell Dental since we moved to The University Gardens neighborhood in 1983. First we were seen by Dr. Tom and now we are seen by his son, Dr. J, who took over the practice in the 90s. The level of care is unsurpassed. Gentle and understanding, Liddell Dental is the only place I recommend to people I care about.
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
The Liddell office is staffed with excellent staff at all levels. They have always treated myself and family very well. Dr. Liddell is always putting even the most nervous patient at ease with his humorous banter. Just make sure you have a joke or two when you visit, so that you may keep up!!
S
2 months ago
An excellent dentist
Dr. Liddell and his assistants are top notch. You can relax because you know you’re in good hands.