Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience! Great staff, and Dr. Liddell makes the visit fun !
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been coming to this office for over 15 years starting with Thomas Liddell then going to Jonathan Liddell after he retired. The entire office provides quality, professional, friendly care. Have recommend this dental clinic to others who have also had positive experiences.
N
3 weeks ago
Super friendly staff
Highly competent staff, gentle dentistry, well-run business. Recommend highly!
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and experience
Love visiting Aleisha and Jay at this dental office..thank you!!
A
4 weeks ago
Always great service
Even though we live out of state, we always come back for dental work at Liddell’s. The service is friendly, professional and effective.
M
1 month ago
Good People
Even though I don't enjoy having my teeth cleaned, there is no one else I would go to. Kindness and caring are the reason I have been coming here for over 20 years. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Timely good dental work
Jonathan always does a good job and entertains you while working on your teeth
J
2 months ago
Thoroughly pleased.
Just moved into town and broke a tooth. He got me in quickly, assessed my situation, gave me alternatives and asked which approach I liked best. Does great work. Very easy to talk to. Maybe the best part is that the bill was much less than I anticipated.
R
2 months ago
S
E
2 months ago
Great, gentle and personalized service.
Dr. Liddell does a great job using techniques for pain management that are very effective. He’s very caring and called that evening to make sure I was doing well after my procedure. His staff is great as well.