Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Fantastic group of people!
I always feel this office is wanting me to have the best treatment and care possible. Grest staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
My crown came out while on a trip to Salt Lake City from my home in North Carolina. I asked a friend that’s lived here her whole life who to see and she said Dr Liddell is THE best! I called first thing in the morning and the kind receptionist put me at ease and asked to come in a few hours. The entire office was a complete joy, and I had a wonderful experience! If you are looking for a dentist, I highly recommend Dr Liddell and his amazing team:)
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Liddell always has a bad joke to share; very punctual, get you in and out
I have been a patient for many years. Mostly for cleanings, but I see Dr. Liddell once a year for a check up and he has done two procedures over the years. He is very organized, he is fast, and the procedures were painless during and after. Very competent dentist and a practice that runs like clockwork.
A
4 weeks ago
Liddel Dental is a great practice.
I was so lucky to begin my dental care almost 30 years ago with Liddel Dental and have referred many friends and family. My dentist was Tom Liddel who was superb. He retired and I now see his son, Jay who is also excellent. Today I had my teeth cleaned by Heidi who was very thorough - great job.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
I started going to Dr. Liddell years ago and since then I’ve moved to Lehi but keep going to him because I’ve had such a great expierence with him. He’s very personable and honest. Never felt uncomfortable or any pressure with him and that goes a long way. I bounced through several dentist before I found Dr. Liddell and I can say he’s the best.
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have the worst anxiety about going to the dentist in general. However, when I visit Dr. Liddell and his AWESOME team they really make my experience so much better. They are friendly, efficient, courteous and walk you step-by-step through everything, so you can have a better understanding of what to expect and the overall understanding and outcome of your visit. I've been a patient for over 8 years and I highly recommend this office!
D
1 month ago
Professional, responsive and friendly service
I was able to easily schedule an appointment quickly. All the staff are friendly and very professional. They efficiently assessed my teeth health, provided a great cleaning, and scheduled me for the next appointments. Dr. Liddell was very knowledgeable .... all gave me ideas for continuing and improving my teeth. Excellent!
J
1 month ago
Great service, professional & a friendly office
Shelly did an amazing (well overdue!) cleaning today-so pleased with how my teeth look! Dr j gave me a good report on his examination! Love my dentist and his office!
J
2 months ago
friendly.
I think Dr Liddell was a very nice man and took care of me very quickly. I had ripped out a crown and he was able to see me since my Dentist was out of town and was able to re cement the crown back in place in only a few mins.
P
2 months ago
Friendly and competent services