Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Liddell is the absolute best!
We have seen multiple dentists over the years, some were even pediatric dentists, but no one even compares to Dr. J. My kids look forward to their visits. Today my children had to have some dental work done that could cause anxiety, but his demeanor puts the kids at ease. He gets the job done well and with as little discomfort as possible.
P
1 day ago
Very professional and efficient
Liddell Dental is fantastic. I highly recommend them for high quality dental care.
A
2 days ago
Friendly
Great service
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
New patient cleaning and I found the front desk welcoming, polite and friendly. Just scheduled a cleaning with the hygienist and she was wonderful. Did a great job, very attentive and didn't push for services I hadn't asked for. Will make this my regular dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Liddell and his staff. I drive from Provo and have been for the past 11 years. I have tried 2 Provo dentists that came highly recommended and have always come back to Dr. Liddell. Thanks for being and excellent and honest dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience to be with Dr J
A
1 month ago
The best dentist experiences
I’ve been going to Jay Liddell my entire life. He is absolutely the best. Such a jokester and always makes going to the dentist the most pleasant experience it could possibly be. All of the other dentist there are also wonderful. Definitely the greatest people that seem to love their job work together at the Liddell office. Would recommend everyone to go there.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Liddell is a fantastic dentist. Excellent with communication and makes you feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
👍🏻
Got an unexpected crown today and Dr Liddell made me feel calm and relaxed. Everything work out just fine.