Liddell Dental

Dentist

702 East South Temple

Suite 209

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist
Had some emergency work done and they got me right and took care of my issue 100% that day. I have been coming here forever and I love going to the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
We have been patients of the Liddell's for many years. We receive excellent care at a fare price.
G
2 weeks ago
Maybe the best in town....
Jay, like his father before him, is both highly relational and highly professional. I've been a patient for at least 30 years: if you can get an appointment here, don't bother looking anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Proffessional!
First class organization and dentist. I would refer Jay Liddell to everyone. Excellent pain free job. Thank you!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and excellent service
Jonathon and Heidi the hygienist are the best
B
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
We love coming to see dr. Liddell! It's worth the drive from our home in cache valley to get his expert care. His work is outstanding & his personality/relatability to his patients is phenomenal! We highly recommend him!!
G
2 months ago
Excellent dental care!!
A
2 months ago
Love this Dentist
Dr. Liddell and his staff are absolutely amazing, friendly, kind, and funny. The work done is quality... my smile has never looked so great!
M
3 months ago
Jay Dell is more then a great dentist. He is kind and truly cares about me. I look forward to seeing my dentist!
M
3 months ago
Jay Dell is more then a great dentist. He is kind and truly cares about me. I look forward to seeing my dentist!