Lidia Albert, DDS

Dentist

2877 Willow Pass Rd

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lidiaalbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very nice service.
C
3 weeks ago
I am very afraid to go to the dentist , but dr Albert was very kind and gentle with me, and her staff was amazing too
I
2 months ago
Friendly and great dentist
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Albert listens to you and what you say about your mouth.
S
5 months ago
Pleasant Experience As Usual
I think Dr. Albert is knowledgeable and I trust her. The staff is friendly, and I feel comfortable there.
H
6 months ago
as always very professional and friendly
G
6 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Albert, Trina and Janie are awesome. My son had his 1st visit today and left very happy! Everyone was very welcoming and made my son feel right at home.
D
6 months ago
Best dentist and office staff ever!
Our whole family has been with Dr Albert and staff for over 20 years and would never go to anyone else! Dr Albert is gentle, friendly and professional. Jeanie and Trina, Dr Albert's staff, are also very professional, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. You feel more like a family member in their very capable care. 5 Stars is not enough!
B
6 months ago
I LOVE Dr. Albert, Trina and Jeannie! I've been with them forever and will always be with them. They explain what they are doing and why. One of the only places where the dentist does the work with her assistant and they are so caring and wonderful.
C
8 months ago
Best Time
I went in for a small emergency and they handled it quick and efficiently. Felt very relaxed!
J
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Lidia Albert DDS is a great dentist. Dr. Albert does the teeth cleaning - not staff. She gets to know your mouth well. :) The staff is friendly and personable. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Our whole family has transferred to Dr. Albert for dental care. While we did like our old dentist of 29 years they no longer would take Delta Dental and it did feel more like a cattle call. When you go to Dr. Albert you are the main focus of your time slot. Try her, you will not be disappointed.