Lidia Albert, DDS

Dentist

2877 Willow Pass Rd

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today By Appointment

lidiaalbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent First Dental Visit for Toddler
Dr. Albert and her staff were kind, caring, and gentle with my 2.5 year old son. He left his first dental visit with a big, bright smile on his face! Thank you for his excellent first dental cleaning.
C
1 month ago
I feel very confident and trust the whole staff
This is my second visit with dr Albert, both her and staff are so kind and very sweet
A
1 month ago
Family oriented
Daughters and i have been with Dr Albert. Since girls were in grade school. They are adults now and we are still with her and her staff. Its like visiting family.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience
I have been going to this practice for over 35 years. Dr. Winters was the dentist when I first started going here as a very young child and I have continued to have all my dental visits here since Dr. Albert took over the practice. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. My wife and I make an hour drive to continue to see Dr. Albert.
K
3 months ago
" The best of best "
I love Dr. Albert and her staff...Kind , friendly, knowable ... my extended. Thank you beautiful Dr. Albert !
J
4 months ago
Very nice service.
C
4 months ago
I am very afraid to go to the dentist , but dr Albert was very kind and gentle with me, and her staff was amazing too
I
5 months ago
Friendly and great dentist
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Albert listens to you and what you say about your mouth.
S
8 months ago
Pleasant Experience As Usual
I think Dr. Albert is knowledgeable and I trust her. The staff is friendly, and I feel comfortable there.
H
9 months ago
as always very professional and friendly