Lidia Albert, DDS

Dentist

2877 Willow Pass Rd

Concord, CA 94519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lidiaalbertdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Best dentist and office staff ever!
Our whole family has been with Dr Albert and staff for over 20 years and would never go to anyone else! Dr Albert is gentle, friendly and professional. Jeanie and Trina, Dr Albert's staff, are also very professional, kind, helpful and knowledgeable. You feel more like a family member in their very capable care. 5 Stars is not enough!
B
2 weeks ago
I LOVE Dr. Albert, Trina and Jeannie! I've been with them forever and will always be with them. They explain what they are doing and why. One of the only places where the dentist does the work with her assistant and they are so caring and wonderful.
C
2 months ago
Best Time
I went in for a small emergency and they handled it quick and efficiently. Felt very relaxed!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Lidia Albert DDS is a great dentist. Dr. Albert does the teeth cleaning - not staff. She gets to know your mouth well. :) The staff is friendly and personable. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. Our whole family has transferred to Dr. Albert for dental care. While we did like our old dentist of 29 years they no longer would take Delta Dental and it did feel more like a cattle call. When you go to Dr. Albert you are the main focus of your time slot. Try her, you will not be disappointed.
J
3 months ago
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ» Thanks to Dr. Albert and the wonderful staff. Very friendly family environment and quality service. What else can you ask forπŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
K
3 months ago
Love, LOVE, love Dr.Albert and staff.
A
3 months ago
JUST AMAZING!!!
Love you too Dr.Albert and staff!!!!! Excellent experience as always 😁.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dr. very friendly staff and great environment. It did not even feel like that this was ,my first visit at this office. Dr. explained every step as she was checking my teeth. Very professional and friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this office to everyoneπŸ‘πŸ»
D
5 months ago
service
Dr. Albert and staff were friendly, efficient and professional. Dr. Albert provided clear information and was able to answer my questions with ease. If one is able to have a pleasant experience at the dentist office, this was one of them.
H
6 months ago
thank you. You all have been great. that is why i have been your patient for over 15 years