Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I can stand walk and bend over!!!
I had a bit of a wait and was anxiously skeptical. Such that I had already decided that I would not allow Dr Brian to "adjust" me on the first visit. But Dr Brian was "up front" with me explaining the wait unlike any other doctors visit. And, somehow, the whole staff instilled a sense of trust and easiness that made me comfortable. I was elated that I changed my mind. Looking forward to learning more.
W
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Lieberman Chiropractic for 10 years. I have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, professional and value your time. My entire family goes to Lieberman including my new grand baby since he was a week old. He is now 4 months old sleeps all night looks perfectly happy and healthy. I always feel better after a visit. Its not only from the adjustment but knowing your going to get a smile and a hug. I would Highly recommend to any and all!
D
3 weeks ago
First Visit
I was nervous about my first time going to the chiropractor, but you all made it a great experience! The front office staff made me feel welcomed and were very polite and helpful. Dr. Rebecca was very sweet and thorough, along with the intern. She made me feel relaxed and really cared about my problems. So glad I found this place!
J
1 month ago
Thanks to Dr Rebecca for the pain relief you gave me today! I have had constant pain in my left shoulder and arm for about three weeks, it's a amazing how much better it feels!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Service
Lieberman Chiropractic is phenomenal!
E
1 month ago
Great Results
I've tried a few other chiropractic offices and Lieberman Family Chiropractic is by far the best. The people are friendly, you are treated like family (or better!). The wait time is never too long. The doctors are wonderful and have kept me "in line" for over four years now. In that time, I have had very few doctor's office visits except for yearly physicals. But one time I had a problem and went to them and they suggested for me to go to my PCP. I feel very confident in my decision to have weekly adjustments.
A
1 month ago
Always on-point
I have been coming to LFC for about 15 years. That should say enough.
D
1 month ago
The best at what you do
did not have to wait long, Dr. Rebecca knows my problem areas and adjustments always makes me feel better.
J
1 month ago
Relief after a long trip
I had been traveling quite a bit for the last few weeks, without the benefit of chiropractic care. Multiple plane trips and long car rides had me tight. A few adjustments by Dr. Lieberman and I'm good as new! Relief and peace flowing through my body.
M
1 month ago
Best Family Practice
I can never say anything bad about your office. Everyone is always friendly, professional, and truly amazing. Both Dr. Rebecca and Dr B are amazing at what they do. I dislike going into a doctors office. But coming into your office, is like going in to visit family.