Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great family atmosphere!!!!! Everyone was so personal, makes you feel like you’re really important!!!!!! Dr.Rebecca was so awesome!!!!!! She made me fill so great!!!! Amber is a great first contact!!!! She was very thoughtful and informative while we were doing my evaluation!!!! Thank y’all so much for all y’all do!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
The Best Staff ever!!!
We love Dr Rebecca and D Brian SO much!!!!!! Dr Rebecca has been a huge blessing for our family!!! Our kiddos love her and the adjustments have made all the difference with their immune systems! They truly care about their patients and we are so thankful for them!
L
3 weeks ago
Very caring
I’ve seen several chiropractors and the doctors at Lieberman are very knowledgeable and caring.
E
4 weeks ago
Thank you Lieberman Chiropractic for helping me stay healthy and happy!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and trusted
My little family always leaves feeling well taken care of. Dr. Rebecca and Dr. B have helped keep our family healthy and adjusted for almost 8 years. I highly recommend these folks to anyone needing relief or wellness.
L
4 weeks ago
Efficient, caring service
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Getting to see a doctor is quick and service is delivered in a caring and friendly manner
K
4 weeks ago
Very little wait, fantastic service
I always get wonderful service, care! I do wish that there were more stand up tables
S
1 month ago
As always thorough, caring, loving and all around wonderful!!!
Response from Lieberman Family Chiropractic
Ahhh. Thanks for the kind words!
A
1 month ago
Awesome Chiropractic Care for us !!
I’ve been coming to LFC for several years now, and I like how friendly everyone is. The atmosphere is always positive,the staff is very helpful and the doctors are very professional and knowledgeable.Dr Brian has helped me tremendously with my back issues.Not only that, he had also given my beloved little senior poodle , NEMO, his mobility and life back , after he had a slipped disc in his little back and couldn’t move anymore and the vet could only give him pain medication.Needles to say, we are forever thankful to Dr. Brian...he is the BEST!! And NEMO still sees him weekly and never had a reoccurrence!And I too feel so much better after my adjustments.
A
1 month ago
speedy today!
Always smiles and love