Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I highly recommend Lieberman Clinic!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
First ever adjustment and I was a little unsure of things. After consult and adjustment I realized how much this could help. I feel different in a good way afterwards. The staff was helpful and clear about the whole process.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Service with Proffessional Care
The staff is always helpful and welcoming. I was seen by Dr, Rebecca and as always it was professional and she did an exceptional job. I have enjoyed every visit and look forward to my next. My family and I are always treated like family.
J
4 weeks ago
Very informative, professional, and very thorough
As a nurse myself, I had my doubts about chiropractic services. Most chiropractors push you into an all or nothing strategy, and I end up in more pain than when I left. The receptionist filled us in even though they were very busy. I want to say her name was Dr. Rachel ( bad with names) was very knowledgeable and guided my friend and I through a tour explaining everything she was doing, while allowing us to stay together. This was important because we could see the difference the adjustments made on each other. I would highly recommend Lieberman Chripractics to anyone. I loved how they informed you with video and discussion before ever touching you. Also doing X-rays to make sure there were areas to be cautious or concerned about. I WOULD RECOMMEND LIEBERMAN CHIROPRACTICS to anyone including infants, children and animals. Truly an Amazing visit!
L
4 weeks ago
My kids, husband, and I love going here. Not only have they help me with my back pain but they have been there for us in our time of need. It not only a doctor they are family. I highly recommend them to anyone just give it a try you will love it.
S
4 weeks ago
Ultimate Professionalism blended with Perfected Customer Service
. LFC. Gently welcomed me, a reluctant client,at first. I required special arrangements for my visits(at first) due to my disabilities. Bipolar1 extreme social anxiety and I "was" introverted and didn't like people in my personal space, much less toucjomg me. I began in a private room with all my idiocies that restrict. Rebecca was thorough that in6.months those restriction were gone. I was deeply awaken mind, body,soul. I welcome people around me.I comfortable getting aligned in the main area with others m to sum up. The LFC did more than align me they woke me up to life from within. The most beneficial healthy choice for me . I highly recommend you come meet the Family and get"woke up to life from within"
S
4 weeks ago
Ultimate Professionalism blended with Perfected Customer Service
. LFC. Gently welcomed me, a reluctant client,at first. I required special arrangements for my visits(at first) due to my disabilities. Bipolar1 extreme social anxiety and I "was" introverted and didn't like people in my personal space, much less toucjomg me. I began in a private room with all my idiocies that restrict. Rebecca was thorough that in6.months those restriction were gone. I was deeply awaken mind, body,soul. I welcome people around me.I comfortable getting aligned in the main area with others m to sum up. The LFC did more than align me they woke me up to life from within. The most beneficial healthy choice for me . I highly recommend you come meet the Family and get"woke up to life from within"
J
4 weeks ago
Excellence in Real Holistic Health
I have always had a healthy belief in healthy holistic spinal chiropractic care and it's findings so becoming a Lieberman Family member was only the next basic step in the evolutionary findings of a healthy holistic spinal care specialist for my body. I was in severe sciatica pain when I crawled in on a rainy Monday evening. I was on a cane and nearly skipped out, tossing my cane into the air as I left. I felt so much relief. And to think I had just spent $150 to the emergency room visit the week before and the outcome reached nowhere near the relief I felt after my visit with Rebecca the first time around and even better just days later with Brian. I am not new to the world of chiropractic care but, I honestly expected to be in the never ending torturous grips of a beast determined to make me stiff as a board by the end of my session, leaving me screaming for my life. Instead, I was pleasantly surprised at how understandingly gentle they both were and the entire staff made me feel that I had found my new home. I was looking down when I walked in because of the stooper I was in and, I would swear the "Welcome Mat" actually read, "Welcome Home" but..., maybe not. I'm home now though. Thank you to everyone at Lieberman Family!
B
1 month ago
Feel great after an appointment
Sometimes I don't even know I have a problem until I get adjusted and realize how much better I feel. AMAZING! And every employee always speaks to me. Not like some offices where employees won't even give you eye contact.
L
4 months ago
Very helpful & very explanatory! They were all very nice and I would recommend going here! I feel so much better just after the first visit!