Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always made to feel welcome
From the time you walk into the door and get greeted my Amy. Then adjusted by Doc, you are made to feel special and cared for. He always listens to your aches and pains and you walk out with a smile on your face. Best practice ever.
J
1 month ago
Best Chiropractic Experience in years
The friendliness of the ENTIRE staff is unbelievable! The first examination is better and more thorough than most medical doctors! First adjustment was AMAZING! Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
First time visit
I was given a recommendation to go here. It's the best decision I have made this year. The staff is great and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. After one visit and one adjustment I can tell a difference. Will be going back for future visits.
C
3 months ago
Awesome visit!
I'm always impressed by the way I am treated. Friendly and professional, and I always feel better after a visit.
W
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional helpful, kind and you feel like family. Me and my entire family love Lieberman Family. Everyone goes including my grandson since the first week he was born. Highly recommend!
A
6 months ago
Top Notch
I have always been skeptical about going to the chiropractor. After today, if I know anyone who was in my shoes or wants a good chiropractor to go see, I will recommend Lieberman Family Chiropractic. Not only was the staff super friendly, professional, and helpful, but also my back has never felt better. I will definitely return and continue with the adjustments.
T
6 months ago
always willing to listen and correct problems I am currently experiencing while offering Solutions on how to not have the same problems arise
M
6 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. Every step and procedure was explained clearly and thoroughly. A very welcoming environment. I feel better after just one visit! I think I will be in good hands.
C
7 months ago
Great service
Always go away from my adjustment feeling better
M
8 months ago
Great family atmosphere!!!!! Everyone was so personal, makes you feel like you’re really important!!!!!! Dr.Rebecca was so awesome!!!!!! She made me fill so great!!!! Amber is a great first contact!!!! She was very thoughtful and informative while we were doing my evaluation!!!! Thank y’all so much for all y’all do!!!!!