Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Closed Today Closed

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Experience
My visit was spot on! I have not been in for a visit in many, many, many months. Rebecca knew exactly what to adjust. I literally felt instant relief after she worked her magic with her hands. Thanks for knowing what to just for me!
A
1 month ago
This was my first vist and I was very pleased with all Staff and Dr. Lieberman
Felt much better. The headache I've had is for the first time gone.
A
1 month ago
Excellent Staff
All very courteous
H
2 months ago
Amazing doctors.
Just started seeing them had issues after my first adjustment. The doctor went above and beyond to get me in and worked out all the issues. Down to telling me to text him no matter what if I had anymore problems and he would do what was needed to see me even if it's when the office is open or not.... Over all amazing staff!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Staff
Friendly. Will be bringing family to Lieberman
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, family oriented
The staff is AMAZING. They are informative, friendly, family oriented and timely! We feel comfortable when we go in, and my baby loves Dr. B!!
K
2 months ago
Amazing
This is my first experience with chiropractic care and they have been perfect. They did a great job of explaining the benefits to this type of medicine. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and personal attention.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and customer service oriented
I have been going to LFC for over a year. I started taking my daughter after she was home and started having acid reflux and constipation issues. We are slowly getting her off all medications. We both have terrible allergies and we can tell when we have missed a visit. At first my mom was skeptical but she can tell a difference and helps me make sure that we make it to our visits! We love both Drs and we recommend them to people all the time!
D
3 months ago
Lieberman Chiropractic
Everything was excellent. Every staff member was very professional and I received excellent care and treatment.
A
3 months ago
The staff were very professional and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and informative of each aspect of the visit. The adjustment eased my pain and allowed me to have a good night's rest. I am aware that numerous adjustments are required to reach the level of relief I seek. I look forward to my next visit. I have already recommended your doctors to friends who could benefit from your services.