Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Amazing
This is my first experience with chiropractic care and they have been perfect. They did a great job of explaining the benefits to this type of medicine. I couldn't be more pleased with the customer service and personal attention.
A
1 week ago
Very professional and customer service oriented
I have been going to LFC for over a year. I started taking my daughter after she was home and started having acid reflux and constipation issues. We are slowly getting her off all medications. We both have terrible allergies and we can tell when we have missed a visit. At first my mom was skeptical but she can tell a difference and helps me make sure that we make it to our visits! We love both Drs and we recommend them to people all the time!
D
1 month ago
Lieberman Chiropractic
Everything was excellent. Every staff member was very professional and I received excellent care and treatment.
A
1 month ago
The staff were very professional and friendly. Everyone went out of their way to be helpful and informative of each aspect of the visit. The adjustment eased my pain and allowed me to have a good night's rest. I am aware that numerous adjustments are required to reach the level of relief I seek. I look forward to my next visit. I have already recommended your doctors to friends who could benefit from your services.
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend Lieberman Clinic!
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
First ever adjustment and I was a little unsure of things. After consult and adjustment I realized how much this could help. I feel different in a good way afterwards. The staff was helpful and clear about the whole process.
B
3 months ago
Great Service with Proffessional Care
The staff is always helpful and welcoming. I was seen by Dr, Rebecca and as always it was professional and she did an exceptional job. I have enjoyed every visit and look forward to my next. My family and I are always treated like family.
J
3 months ago
Very informative, professional, and very thorough
As a nurse myself, I had my doubts about chiropractic services. Most chiropractors push you into an all or nothing strategy, and I end up in more pain than when I left. The receptionist filled us in even though they were very busy. I want to say her name was Dr. Rachel ( bad with names) was very knowledgeable and guided my friend and I through a tour explaining everything she was doing, while allowing us to stay together. This was important because we could see the difference the adjustments made on each other. I would highly recommend Lieberman Chripractics to anyone. I loved how they informed you with video and discussion before ever touching you. Also doing X-rays to make sure there were areas to be cautious or concerned about. I WOULD RECOMMEND LIEBERMAN CHIROPRACTICS to anyone including infants, children and animals. Truly an Amazing visit!
L
3 months ago
My kids, husband, and I love going here. Not only have they help me with my back pain but they have been there for us in our time of need. It not only a doctor they are family. I highly recommend them to anyone just give it a try you will love it.
S
3 months ago
Ultimate Professionalism blended with Perfected Customer Service
. LFC. Gently welcomed me, a reluctant client,at first. I required special arrangements for my visits(at first) due to my disabilities. Bipolar1 extreme social anxiety and I "was" introverted and didn't like people in my personal space, much less toucjomg me. I began in a private room with all my idiocies that restrict. Rebecca was thorough that in6.months those restriction were gone. I was deeply awaken mind, body,soul. I welcome people around me.I comfortable getting aligned in the main area with others m to sum up. The LFC did more than align me they woke me up to life from within. The most beneficial healthy choice for me . I highly recommend you come meet the Family and get"woke up to life from within"