Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional helpful, kind and you feel like family. Me and my entire family love Lieberman Family. Everyone goes including my grandson since the first week he was born. Highly recommend!
A
2 months ago
Top Notch
I have always been skeptical about going to the chiropractor. After today, if I know anyone who was in my shoes or wants a good chiropractor to go see, I will recommend Lieberman Family Chiropractic. Not only was the staff super friendly, professional, and helpful, but also my back has never felt better. I will definitely return and continue with the adjustments.
T
3 months ago
always willing to listen and correct problems I am currently experiencing while offering Solutions on how to not have the same problems arise
M
3 months ago
Very professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. Every step and procedure was explained clearly and thoroughly. A very welcoming environment. I feel better after just one visit! I think I will be in good hands.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Always go away from my adjustment feeling better
M
4 months ago
Great family atmosphere!!!!! Everyone was so personal, makes you feel like you’re really important!!!!!! Dr.Rebecca was so awesome!!!!!! She made me fill so great!!!! Amber is a great first contact!!!! She was very thoughtful and informative while we were doing my evaluation!!!! Thank y’all so much for all y’all do!!!!!
L
4 months ago
The Best Staff ever!!!
We love Dr Rebecca and D Brian SO much!!!!!! Dr Rebecca has been a huge blessing for our family!!! Our kiddos love her and the adjustments have made all the difference with their immune systems! They truly care about their patients and we are so thankful for them!
L
4 months ago
Very caring
I’ve seen several chiropractors and the doctors at Lieberman are very knowledgeable and caring.
E
5 months ago
Thank you Lieberman Chiropractic for helping me stay healthy and happy!
A
5 months ago
Friendly, caring and trusted
My little family always leaves feeling well taken care of. Dr. Rebecca and Dr. B have helped keep our family healthy and adjusted for almost 8 years. I highly recommend these folks to anyone needing relief or wellness.