Lieberman Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

421 Broad St

Rome, GA 30161

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:30PM

romechiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Signed up for the monthly special
Both my husband and I are having problems that they are helping us with. They explained what we can expect from them and what they do in a meeting. Then they met with by ourselves to go over my records and the best plan of action. We signed up for the family plan so both of us could get help. Looking forward to feeling better soon!
Response from Lieberman Family Chiropractic
So glad to have you and your husband on board. Thanks for the kind words.
L
1 month ago
Very good in everything they do.
When I walked in I couldn't raise my hands above my head or behind my back. Also was in a great deal of pain. They was very concern and explain everything that they were going to do before doing it. When they finished with me I was able to move my hands above my head and back without pain shooting thru me. So thankful for what they did for me. Looking forward to going back next Monday to review all my x-rays and test results in detail.
G
1 month ago
Y'all are marvelous!
Friendly and personable yet very professional. Love the atmosphere and never have to wait long for adjustments. Dr B is the best of the best!
W
2 months ago
GREAT PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONAL CARE ABOVE AND BEYOND
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE, NO LONG WAITING TIME. TOP NOTCH IN EXPLANATION OF MANIPULATION OF PATIENTS CONDITION AND WELFARE
K
2 months ago
Great first visit
I really enjoyed my visit today. Everyone I came into contact with was very friendly and encouraging. Amber was very nice and efficient. Rebecca was awesome and I appreciated that she listened to my issues and was thorough in addressing my goals of the visit. Amy was nice at checkout too.
K
3 months ago
Always made to feel welcome
From the time you walk into the door and get greeted my Amy. Then adjusted by Doc, you are made to feel special and cared for. He always listens to your aches and pains and you walk out with a smile on your face. Best practice ever.
J
3 months ago
Best Chiropractic Experience in years
The friendliness of the ENTIRE staff is unbelievable! The first examination is better and more thorough than most medical doctors! First adjustment was AMAZING! Highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
First time visit
I was given a recommendation to go here. It's the best decision I have made this year. The staff is great and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. After one visit and one adjustment I can tell a difference. Will be going back for future visits.
C
5 months ago
Awesome visit!
I'm always impressed by the way I am treated. Friendly and professional, and I always feel better after a visit.
W
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Very Professional helpful, kind and you feel like family. Me and my entire family love Lieberman Family. Everyone goes including my grandson since the first week he was born. Highly recommend!