Life Changing Dental Center

Dentist

3607 Perkiomen Ave

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingcosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I can finally smile again!! Quick and painless procedure of veneers on front twisted bottom teeth. WOW!! I don't know why I waiting so long to get my teeth taking care of. They know what they are doing!!!! very considerate of what you want and your needs.
D
1 month ago
Great job. Always on time. Like your practice very much.
G
6 months ago
The Best
Dr. Wardius and staff are nothing but the best!
F
6 months ago
Dr. Wardius is the place to go for outstanding dental care.
I was in pain because I had food stuck behind my 3rd molar, and was unable to dig it out. It took Dr.Wardius about a half of a minute to find the problem. It was very obvious that he knew exactly what to do, and was comfortable to do it. I felt very little pain. He used topical numbing agent before the needle, so I really almost could not feel the needle stick. They treated me like a family member, even gave me advil while I was in the chair. Well, it is the next day, and my toothache is GONE. Thanks to Carol for scheduling me in, and Dr.Wardius for fixing my trouble.
G
6 months ago
Very Professional
I've been to alot of dentists in my life, but none will ever top Dr. Wardius. The staff makes you feel at ease. My all on four upper is better than my real teeth because there is no more pain from cavities.
P
6 months ago
Friendly, courteous
Efficient, knowledgeable, caring
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist in the Reading Area
I've had multiple procedures at LCDC and Dr. Wardius is what I consider a compassionate artist in dentistry. I was made to feel welcome, procedures were done on time and well and the office staff is superb. I've since moved out of the area but will never forget his friendly, superior care.
A
6 months ago
Semi-Annual Check-up
My appointment was started on time, and Cory did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Not an easy task as I drink a lot of coffee. Dr. Wardius then gave me a comprehensive exam, followed by a flouride treatment. Carol at the front desk took care of the paperwork and set me up for my next appointment and I was on my way in no time. You could not ask for a friendlier or more thorough staff/office.
S
7 months ago
Exceptional service and care.
You will not find an office like this with such a caring staff and skilled dentist. Dr. Wardius is licensed in many states and we are fortunate to have him here in Reading. Most people would have to travel to New York for this level of care. Thank you, Dr Wardius and all the staff.
A
7 months ago
Emergency Repair - Handled Immediately !
I just got back from the good Dr's office after having a lost filling replaced. Carol got me in FAST, with no waiting after the request was made. And I was in and out in just a short time. What more could you ask for??