Life Changing Dental Center

Dentist

3607 Perkiomen Ave

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingcosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
All on four upper replacement looks and feels great
Pleasant, fine folks there made my wife, who waited for me for the four and one-half hour procedure, very comfortable. The nurse, dental assistant, and anesthetic doctor were great. They were very professional in all respects. Dr. Wardius is a humane professional -- two words that don't often go together. Clearly, he's highly skilled. The procedure was done painlessly, but there were some after effects, of course, once the numbing agent wore off. Three other teeth were removed and they were more problematic that the ones that were replaced. Within a few hours of completion, I was fine. Doctor Wardius was kind enough to call in the evening to inquire about my condition. I think I'm really, really doing well.
S
2 months ago
Top notch dental practice
I went to Life Changing Dental Center for my exam and initial consultation with Dr. Wardius. The Doctor is a down to earth, regular guy who made me feel totally at ease.Carol and the entire staff were extremely pleasant and professional. I feel truly lucky to have found a practice like this so close to home . Looking forward to receiving my treatment plan and getting things started.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, very caring Dr.
Everyone was very friendly while still being professional. Made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Dr. Wardius truly seems to love what he does and I am really excited for my new smile! Actually looking forward to my next appointment and I don't think I ever said that about a dentist visit before! 😁
J
4 months ago
Excellent quality service, personal friendly staff and genuine caring attitude
When can you say a visit to the Dentist is enjoyable, well I can say that now! Highly recommend.
F
4 months ago
Very good service
My experience was just awesome. I will highly recommend this place.
M
7 months ago
Professional & Caring Dentist
Dr. Wardius has been my dentist for over a year now and I had an emergency issue with a tooth (had some decay) this morning (half of my tooth fell off), I was able to get a same day appointment thanks to the caring staff at Wardius! I walked in with half a brown front tooth, a broken spirit and extremly low self esteem. Dr. Wardius gave me novacain which didn't hurt a bit ( I like when he tugs on your face to ensure you cant feel anything but some pressure). The staff are all super polite and each time I have been in the office Dr. Wardius always makes you feel like you are his only patient. I left his office today with a better smile and renewed self esteem. Thank you again, and I will be back soon to get some implants done. Thank you so much!! Best dentist in the area!!!
R
7 months ago
VERY comfortable appointment - for the most part
Dr Wardius and his staff made me feel very much at ease when I arrived. I was greeted promptly and started the process of consultation. Sadly, the photo part of the consult was uncomfortable. Nothing was explained, just had a camera shoved in my face. The tech leaned her body against mine several times in a way that made me very uncomfortable and I finally MOVED so that she would get the hint.
C
1 year ago
Another Great Appointment
As usual I had another great appointment. I am always treated with respect and enjoy coming in for my visits. Best dental office around!!!
P
1 year ago
Totally responsive and helpful
Friendly, efficient, professional from start to finish with an emergency "fit-in" appointment