Life Changing Dental Center

Dentist

3607 Perkiomen Ave

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

readingcosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
All-on-4 Procedure
This review is way overdue!! Dr. Wardius gave me the most beautiful smile!!! I had the All-on-4's done last July and it still doesn't seem real! I am probably the most nervous & anxiety-ridden client he has but he has always does his very best to soothe my fears and I appreciate that so much. I highly recommend him! Thank you Dr. Wardius!
R
1 month ago
Excellent service, great atmosphere, great staff
Dr Wardius is the nicest dentist you would ever meet , and he is very good in his profession. I actually look foward to my next appointments. Overall excellent experience and highly recommend him and his staff for your dental needs. Thanks again to Dr Wardius and his staff, I am very happy with the services they provided.
P
1 month ago
Wonderfully courteous
R
3 months ago
First class.
Great experience always. Comprehensive, thorough, Technologically advanced, with the friendliest people.
S
6 months ago
Great dental care in a friendly environment
I found the Life Changing Dental practice a little more than a year ago. I am so glad that I did. I had the All On Four procedure done in July of 2017 and could not be happier with the results. Doctor Wardius and his staff are simply the best. We are fortunate to have such a caring and capable dentist in the Reading, Pa. area. If anyone reading this is hesitant about going to the dentist, or is in need of dental care, you should contact Doctor Wardius. The decision to do so, could truly change your life.
N
7 months ago
Always a Consistently Great Dental Experience
Dr. Wardius is the most knowledgeable dentist that I have ever gone to. I have been using his dental services for over 20 years. His office manager, Carol, is outstanding taking care of the daily operations and providing a pleasant environment. And, the various technicians are consistently trained and very friendly. I personally could not think of going anywhere else for dental services.
P
7 months ago
Wonderful All-on-4 Result
I had the All-on-4 procedure performed on my upper teeth less than a week ago. This was done with local anesthetic only and was quite tolerable. Even as the anesthetic wore off, I did not have any problems at all and I was amazed that the prosthesis fitted into place exactly. The very next day everything felt completely comfortable. There was no soreness, no pain, no significant swelling and truly no discomfort of any kind. Dr. Wardius is clearly an excellent technician and also very caring in his manner and throughout the whole process. I was completely happy with the geometry and configuration of the prosthesis since I had asked that it look the same as my own natural teeth and it absolutely does. Even now, a few days out, it feels like the prosthesis has always been there with no negatives whatsoever.
L
9 months ago
I can finally smile again!! Quick and painless procedure of veneers on front twisted bottom teeth. WOW!! I don't know why I waiting so long to get my teeth taking care of. They know what they are doing!!!! very considerate of what you want and your needs.
D
9 months ago
Great job. Always on time. Like your practice very much.
G
1 year ago
The Best
Dr. Wardius and staff are nothing but the best!