Life Changing Dental Center

Dentist

3607 Perkiomen Ave

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

readingcosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Wardius and staff are nothing but the best!
F
4 months ago
Dr. Wardius is the place to go for outstanding dental care.
I was in pain because I had food stuck behind my 3rd molar, and was unable to dig it out. It took Dr.Wardius about a half of a minute to find the problem. It was very obvious that he knew exactly what to do, and was comfortable to do it. I felt very little pain. He used topical numbing agent before the needle, so I really almost could not feel the needle stick. They treated me like a family member, even gave me advil while I was in the chair. Well, it is the next day, and my toothache is GONE. Thanks to Carol for scheduling me in, and Dr.Wardius for fixing my trouble.
G
4 months ago
Very Professional
I've been to alot of dentists in my life, but none will ever top Dr. Wardius. The staff makes you feel at ease. My all on four upper is better than my real teeth because there is no more pain from cavities.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, courteous
Efficient, knowledgeable, caring
C
4 months ago
Best Dentist in the Reading Area
I've had multiple procedures at LCDC and Dr. Wardius is what I consider a compassionate artist in dentistry. I was made to feel welcome, procedures were done on time and well and the office staff is superb. I've since moved out of the area but will never forget his friendly, superior care.
A
4 months ago
Semi-Annual Check-up
My appointment was started on time, and Cory did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Not an easy task as I drink a lot of coffee. Dr. Wardius then gave me a comprehensive exam, followed by a flouride treatment. Carol at the front desk took care of the paperwork and set me up for my next appointment and I was on my way in no time. You could not ask for a friendlier or more thorough staff/office.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional service and care.
You will not find an office like this with such a caring staff and skilled dentist. Dr. Wardius is licensed in many states and we are fortunate to have him here in Reading. Most people would have to travel to New York for this level of care. Thank you, Dr Wardius and all the staff.
A
5 months ago
Emergency Repair - Handled Immediately !
I just got back from the good Dr's office after having a lost filling replaced. Carol got me in FAST, with no waiting after the request was made. And I was in and out in just a short time. What more could you ask for??
J
8 months ago
All on four upper replacement looks and feels great
Pleasant, fine folks there made my wife, who waited for me for the four and one-half hour procedure, very comfortable. The nurse, dental assistant, and anesthetic doctor were great. They were very professional in all respects. Dr. Wardius is a humane professional -- two words that don't often go together. Clearly, he's highly skilled. The procedure was done painlessly, but there were some after effects, of course, once the numbing agent wore off. Three other teeth were removed and they were more problematic that the ones that were replaced. Within a few hours of completion, I was fine. Doctor Wardius was kind enough to call in the evening to inquire about my condition. I think I'm really, really doing well.
S
8 months ago
Top notch dental practice
I went to Life Changing Dental Center for my exam and initial consultation with Dr. Wardius. The Doctor is a down to earth, regular guy who made me feel totally at ease.Carol and the entire staff were extremely pleasant and professional. I feel truly lucky to have found a practice like this so close to home . Looking forward to receiving my treatment plan and getting things started.