Life Chiropractic Centre

Chiropractor

8-2501 Guelph Line North

Burlington, ON L7M 2A3

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

chiropractorburlingtonon.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
My experience with Life Chiropractic has been a very positive one. Dr. Brad is very good at what he does, and genuinely cares about his patients. The staff there are friendly, fun, and accommodating. I give them all 5 stars!
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank-you so much. We try our best to provide exceptional service for our practice members. Dr Brad
J
2 years ago
overall care
I first came to see Dr.Brad for serious lower back pain. Throughout the sessions my pain subsided and I was able to golf again. With aging I experienced arthritic issues and with his laser therapy I am back moving. Thanks Dr. brad.
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Glad to help to keep you active. Dr Brad
C
2 years ago
I first went to Dr Brad 2 years ago with a painful neck that my family doctor had said that nothing could be done. In a short time the pain was gone and the neck returned to the right curvature. My wife and I go twice a month to keep our backs aligned and feel much better for it.Our daughter now goes and is now experiencing less neck and back pain.
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank-you and it has been a pleasure to help you and your family. Dr B
M
2 years ago
Dr. Brad keeps us up straight and informed on changes.
C
2 years ago
Amazing difference
Chiropractic care has made a huge difference in my life. I wish I would have discovered it sooner. I am managing my job much better because of it. Dr. Brad is very devoted, kind, gentle and professional. His knowledge and concern for his patients is remarkable. He keeps current with continuing education. His staff are always very helpful and friendly. I am always warmly greeted upon my arrival and departure and always accommodated when a sudden extra appointment is necessary or a schedule change needs to be made.
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank you for your kind review. I am happy to hear chiropractic has been such a positive influence in your life. Please share with others who are struggling so we can help make their world a better place too. Dr B
D
2 years ago
the best thing that ever happened to me
My back was a mess and I knew all a doctor wanted to do was fill me full of pills so Dr. Brad was recommended to me. I underwent his 18 month program and now it is much better and I am pain free. I still do twice a month for maintenance and a great believer in chiropractic care.
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank-you for your review and I am glad to hear you no longer have to rely on potentially dangerous medications. Dr B
G
2 years ago
I don't worry about my back any more
Been a client of Dr. Brad for approx. four years now. In the past I would always have 2 or 3 episodes of severe lower back pain to the point I could barely walk. Dr. Brad's treatment of correction and then monthly maintenance visits has made all the difference in my daily living. Thank you Dr. Brad!
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
You're most welcome and thank-you for your review. It is always a pleasure to help people regain a healthy quality of life. And thank-you for your referrals over the past 4 years. Dr B
B
2 years ago
Professional, courteous and effective treatment
Prior to seeking treatment I would suffer a few episodes a year where I would pinch a nerve and have a sore neck (some times lower back pain also). I would suffer with this for a week or two until it eventually subsided. Things would seem fine for a while until something triggered the next episode. I started out with Dr. Brad as a new patient in the early 1990's. I went through the normal Chiropractic process of multiple weekly adjustments to correct and train my spine to stay in the corrected position. Over the course of several months, the frequency of adjustments was reduced as my spine became used to remaining the corrected position and nerve inflammation was reduced. Eventually, the frequency of adjustments was reduced to a monthly visit and for the past 20 years I have seen Dr Brad once a month for "maintenance adjustments". I can honestly say Chiropractic has been very effective for me. Since seeking treatment I have very rarely had further episodes (perhaps once every 3-5 years). When I have had an episode, it has been much less severe and disappears in a matter of days (not weeks). Dr. Brad and his courtesy team have been very professional, great to deal with and the treatments have been very effective. Two Thumbs up!
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank you! It has been my pleasure to provide you with chiropractic care over the past 20 years. Dr Brad
D
2 years ago
Reliable and friendly service to improve quality of life!
In the years I have been going to Life Chiropractic, besides allowing me to function with no or little back pain, I have found Dr Brad and staff to be extremely caring and pleasant people. I was suffering from chronic lower back pain that was debilitating and greatly reduced what I could do. The corrective visits and now the maintenance I have been on has eliminated most of my pain and allowed me a quality of life that I would never have been able to have without the care I have received at Life Chiropractic.
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank-you and it has been a pleasure taking care of you over the past 14 years. Dr B
D
2 years ago
Considerate, Caring, and Expert Service
Response from Life Chiropractic Centre
Thank-you! Dr B