Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS

Dentist

2651 Oak Grove Rd

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Closed Today Closed

lifedentalortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Very friendly service.
Overall I can rank as 5 stars. Service so friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Service at Dr Hockel's
I appreciate the gentle and thorough cleaning I received from Hannah today. She is positive, congenial and a very good addition to the Hockel team! Thank you, Dr Hockel, for confidently getting the the root of every problem before they become big issues.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, Judy, for your great review! I completely agree with your feedback; I am very proud of Hannah and all our hygiene team, providing excellent care with personal attention. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
N
1 month ago
Hannah was my dental hygienist, and she is very gentle, professional, and efficient. She is in communication with you regarding concerns about dental issues. She is patient and very thorough. I would strongly recommend her
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, Sister Noreen, for your insightful comments about Hannah, a delightful and valued member of our hygiene team. I completely agree with your assessment of her qualities and appreciate your recommendation of our office! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
M
1 month ago
High quality professional service
Hannah was amazing. She took me through the cleaning process step by step, and was very thorough in explaining to me exactly what was going on. It's amazing that excellent service like this still even exists any more. Dr Hockel and staff are all very professional and hold the highest standards for quality and professionalism. I look forward to coming to my visits here. Thank you Dr Hockel and staff!
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Matthew, I appreciate your feedback. Our hygiene team is the absolute best! Hannah takes great pride in treating patients with respect and care, while helping them achieve a beautiful, healthy smile. Thank you for your kind comments! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
J
1 month ago
Hygienist Appointment
It’s great to have Marissa back. She is personable and professional.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Well, John, I certainly agree with your comment! Marissa is an excellent hygienist and a pleasure to have on our team. Thank you for your positive feedback! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
M
2 months ago
Perfect in every way..!!!!!!
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, Marilyn! My goal is to provide excellence in professional dental and orthodontic treatment, along with top-notch customer service. It is nice to hear my team and I are on the right track! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
A
2 months ago
Time will tell
In it for the long hall as there aren’t many people that can do what his office claims to be able to do. I had a lot of confidence in the beginning but now less so after several mistakes that have required returning to the office. *Fingers crossed* The ends will justify the means. I am optimistic.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Dear Anon, Thank you very much for your frank comments about our office. I take very seriously our goal of excellent customer service, and I would like to address the specific issues you have found. Please contact me at drhockel@lifedentalortho.com and allow me to hear the details and hopefully find a way to regain your confidence. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
K
2 months ago
Fantastic initial appointment
Nicole, Marissa and Dr. Jardine were the height of service, efficiency and professionalism. Looking forward to working with them in the future.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, Kelley, for taking the time to recognize our stellar team members! I am very proud of the excellent treatment they provide. We are all honored by the trust placed in us by our valued patients. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
L
2 months ago
professional, friendly and great work
Went in because my crown (Not one they had done) had cracked and come off and the temporary crown feels better than the other crown by far. They fixed it in no time and the experience was quite pleasant.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Laura, I am so glad that you have such positive comments about our office! It is important to me that my team and I are available for dental emergencies like a crown coming off or a broken tooth, so that our patients can quickly get back to enjoying a confident, comfortable smile. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I had a cleaning performed recently by Hanna, a new member of the Hockel team and she was amazing. Extremely professional and skilled in the services provided.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thomas, I am so happy to read your great review! Hannah is indeed a key member of our highly-trained, professional, friendly hygiene team. We all appreciate her smiling face and cheerful, positive attitude! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel