Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was fabulous.....
....first time at a chiropractor & I was put at ease by Dr Johnson & sweet Ella. He explained the reasoning behind what he was doing that made sense to me.
B
3 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr Johnson
I had a great massage by Dr Johnson. He found the exact spots that I have issues with. I'm a little sore but I think that comes with not having a deep tissue massage for awhile and working on getting rid of inflammation and toxins. This is a great place and I look forward to coming here more. Thank you, Dr Johnson.
R
4 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with his personal caring ear & made me feel like he really cares&loves his job & family
L
2 months ago
Excellent chiropractor. Listens to my concerns, offers ideas to assist in my healing and maintenance process. Always professional and knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
The service is great. I feel as though I am visiting with friends. They are very professional, excellent Chiropractors, and I always leave feeling much better.
W
3 months ago
So fast, so good
Dr. Dodge makes everyone feel like her only patient. I always feel like she goes above and beyond to make time for me anytime and help me out anytime. I also appreciate how fast she works and how much better I feel even after one visit! I love coming here with my family.
A
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly,
Had such a good visit with Dr. Dodge! I heard many good things and decided to give it a try! I took my 6 month old son and she was so gentle with him(he didn’t even notice her doing anything) and I learned a lot and found the services really helped him! I would recommend them to others and have nothing but good things to say !
C
3 months ago
Great Experience
We always enjoy going and seeing Dr Johnson. I always feel better after our appointment. This is a great business!
R
5 months ago
Treatment was prompt. Kris is very friendly and professional. He gets to know you as a person as well as what your presenting symptoms are. I have been seeing him for a year and been highly satisfied. He goes above and beyond the basics and will try to help resolve any underlying issues that are causing the problem. I always walk out feeling much better then when I walked in. I tend to have chronic low back and hip pain which is my main reason for seeing him but sometimes I have additional issues like leg cramping or painful thumb pads because of arthritis. He is always willing to address these issues too.
S
5 months ago
dr dodge is always so friendly and eager to help. she takes her time listening and is also organized.