Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Open Today 10:00AM - 4:00PM

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
great working with you
W
1 month ago
Prompt attention. Satisfactorily results. Who can ask for more?,
C
1 month ago
Best Chiropractic Care
I've been to many chiropractors over the span of a few decades and Dr. Johnson is one of the best (I'm sure Dr. Dodge is equal, I've only seen Dr. Johnson from my initial appt almost two years ago to about twice monthly until now). He is very knowledgeable about anatomy/physiology and willing to take the time to share that information. I've benefitted much from his advice for natural remedies and my health/quality of life has improved greatly since seeing him regularly. Very grateful to have found Life in Balance Chiropractic.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service
I took my daughter with a sore back. She said everything they did made it feel better.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr.'s Dodge and Johnson are always very welcoming. Adjustments are gentle, not forced. I always have more flexibility and mobility when I leave.
V
3 months ago
Gentle Manipulation, Strong Recovery
Dr. Dodge is extremely skillful at both diagnosis and treatment. She uses gentle manipulation to return you to your best self.
R
3 months ago
They got me right in and fixed me up. Felt like a new person when done. Recommend that you call them first.
B
3 months ago
Balanced Care
Not only do I love the ease of Chiropractic approach and care at Life in Balance Chiropractor Care, but their holistic care for my health issues! Both Drs are professional and go the extra mile to spend time, listen and educate, not to mention they are just down to earth good people that can be trusted. Thank you to Dr Kris and Dr Sarah for all you do for me 🤗
J
3 months ago
On point!
I had my initial chiro exam with Dr. Jonhson. I am confident in his abilities. I don't feel like I'm now locked into a 6 month contract of trying to fix five specific problem areas with the same three adjustments everytime, that will end up costing me thousands. Give them a go, there's certainly no pressure or obligation to continue going.
H
4 months ago
High quality service
This place is great always completely awesome