Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Treatment was prompt. Kris is very friendly and professional. He gets to know you as a person as well as what your presenting symptoms are. I have been seeing him for a year and been highly satisfied. He goes above and beyond the basics and will try to help resolve any underlying issues that are causing the problem. I always walk out feeling much better then when I walked in. I tend to have chronic low back and hip pain which is my main reason for seeing him but sometimes I have additional issues like leg cramping or painful thumb pads because of arthritis. He is always willing to address these issues too.
S
2 months ago
dr dodge is always so friendly and eager to help. she takes her time listening and is also organized.
J
2 months ago
Follow up appointment
I have never been to a chiropractor before so entered with some skepticism. Dr. Dodge has been excellent to work with, answering all my questions about my treatment and addressing all of my concerns.
A
4 months ago
Walked out feeling like a new person!
I came in with aches and pains in my neck all the way to my feet! Dr. Dodge examined me and found all the issues that had been causing me multiple issues from feeling foggy headed, having a tight chest, to pain in my foot when walking. I’ve been suffering for months now and I can honestly say after just one visit I feel like I never had those issues I’d been experiencing! And I LOVE that there was no cracking involved because it makes me nervous. I would 100% recommend this business to anyone and everyone suffering from any type of neck, back, shoulder, foot, ANY pain!
L
4 months ago
I love the personalized care that I receive, they truly care about my well being. Chris and Sarah provide a valuable service to their patients. The office support staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
P
4 months ago
Pat from Seabeck
I was very happy with my visit, the doctor spent a lot of time with me, far more than I expected. I could tell he new what he was doing. I know I will be seeing him again and time and money will be well spent.
J
6 months ago
Brand new
I feel like a rusty old 1998 Camry that has gone through a car wash and came out a shiny new 2018 Caddy.
V
6 months ago
Exceptional Care
Both Dr. Dodge and Dr. Johnson offer exceptional care -- and care for their patients as doctors used to do, with true concern for the whole individual. Dr. Dodge offers the gentlest of techniques, and works magic with a gentle touch. Dr. Johnson, meanwhile, offers a variety of options, including deep tissue massage. Truly a 'feel better' team!
R
6 months ago
Highly recommend Dr Johnson
I recently tweaked my lower back during a move and was referred to Dr Johnson by a friend. His quote” go ahead and continue to be in pain if you want but if you call Dr Johnson you can quit hurting by tomorrow”. Well I did make the call, saw him the next morning and am feeling 90% better already. My only regret was not calling sooner. The receptionist was a delight. Super friendly atmosphere..... they even have an office Dog💗🐶
P
7 months ago
Great 2nd Experience
Look forward to the help I will get from Life in Balance with any future needs. So far. Fantastic results.