Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Johnson
I recently tweaked my lower back during a move and was referred to Dr Johnson by a friend. His quote” go ahead and continue to be in pain if you want but if you call Dr Johnson you can quit hurting by tomorrow”. Well I did make the call, saw him the next morning and am feeling 90% better already. My only regret was not calling sooner. The receptionist was a delight. Super friendly atmosphere..... they even have an office Dog💗🐶
P
1 month ago
Great 2nd Experience
Look forward to the help I will get from Life in Balance with any future needs. So far. Fantastic results.
B
1 month ago
My visit was great. I like the friendliness of everyone there. I like the idea that I can come in when I am in pain and get right in. I have told a few people about this office. Dr. Dodge is great. She sits and goes over what is wrong at that time, then she fixes it.
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They value your concern for what ever reason.
J
2 months ago
It is nice to feel good again!
T
2 months ago
Highly recommend!!!
Dr. Johnson was so great that now I bring my kids. We all love the service and feel so much better after each visit.
D
2 months ago
Relief with gentle movements
Such a warm and friendly environment! I appreciated that after my treatment was complete and I paid, I mentioned that I had another pain and the doctor offered to go back in and address that as well immediately instead of waiting until next time!
P
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
Great experience from the moment the appointment was made. Smooth. Simple. No Stress. Dr Johnson was great. His laid back personality made the experience low stress/anxiety. His technique was calming. He explained a lot along the way and there were no surprises with respect to what was happening. My relief seems noticeable today :)
H
3 months ago
Amazing care
I have been a patient with Dr. Dodge for a year now, and it amazes me how she can fix everything with the lightest touch. Easy to talk to and be open with about whatever I am experiencing. Highly recommend their care! You will feel so much better!
K
3 months ago
Friendly and quality service.
Was on time and spends time getting to know the individual person and there needs. Thank you.