Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent, Professional Care
I've been to a number of chiropractors through the years and this was the first time I actually felt relief. This is one of the best experiences by far, of any medical professional I've dealt with. Very impressed with both doctors, being very warm, compassionate and caring people! Thank you guys very much. Your care has helped both mentally and physically!
B
2 months ago
First visit and first impressions
This was my first visit to this office but not the first chiropractor I have seen. I was impressed that he actually listened to me and what I said. Most people hear but do not listen. He seemed logical and explained his opinion well. I was pleased to see he was not what I call a "fringe element chiropractor"
L
2 months ago
Great, caring team and excellent results
I recently visited Life In Balance Chiropractic due to a very painful stiff neck, which had lasted for a week. The morning after my treatment, my neck was almost completely better and fully recovered within two days. I'm so grateful they were able to help and will definitely return when the need arises. I highly recommend them.
T
2 months ago
Over all care
I am very please with my time with Life in Balance. I really appreciate the time that was spent in my over all care. The care was very informative and has help me in addressing my different needs.
S
3 months ago
Always excellent care
Dr. Johnson takes the time to talk in detail about your problem and then get to the bottom of it and fix it!
L
3 months ago
Takes the time to be Patient, extremely careful which is important as to not cause any problems and very helpful with many issues that I have.
C
3 months ago
Very good service.
Doctor Johnson listens to what I have to say. He spends a lot of time on our appointments. Other places I always felt rushed through but not here. Excellent service!
G
3 months ago
My first appointment went very well. The Chiropractic method was very positive with a professional and friendly environment.
L
4 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
A different and positive experience compared with other chiropractic care I've had. Came away feeling truly lighthearted, like a huge weight lifted.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Dodge was professional and very knowledgeable. I felt like my head could move in all directions when I was done with my treatment and my hips we aligned.