Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great treatment center!
Dr. Johnson listens to my issues and takes care in explaining everything he does. The environment is very calming and soothing, especially the waiting room. Great job!
B
5 days ago
Great Experience
Today,I had my initial visit with Dr. Johnson. It was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable and effective! I arrived experiencing hip and muscle pain and left feeling nearly 100% better. As he moved through the exam,Dr. Johnson did a wonderful job explaining everything that he was doing and why. I learned a lot! Linda, the receptionist was really personable and thorough in the process of checking me in and out. I heartily recommend this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Great visit
Dr. Johnson was very thorough and explained what he was trying to achieve. I do have to return for another appointment since my main issue is muscle related but he also helped my back. I will be a return patient!
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I am so thankful for the amazing patient care that I receive at Life in Balance Chiropractic! The incredible care, one on one patient concern and wonderful healing practices have kept me in health. I have referred all my friends to Dr. Dodge and Dr. Johnson. I would HIGHLY recommend going to see them!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I recommend this place, the chiropractor approach is a gentle but effective one.
B
2 months ago
The best Chiropractic health care, informative with positive results.
I totally recommend to anyone and everyone. I’ve been to many Chiropractors over many years, but nothing has compared to the positive health care received from Life in Balance Family Chiropractic!
H
3 months ago
Helped a ton!
I absolutely loved my experience here! I had been having back and knee pains for months, and they quickly found the cause of the pain and readjusted everything correctly in around 20 minutes
D
3 months ago
Very professional, Dr. Johnson listened to the concerns I had. Great experience and results!!!
T
4 months ago
Very High Quality
Dr Kristian is Kind, Gets to the root of the problem!
B
4 months ago
I have been going there for awhile. I enjoy being there, everyone is so friendly. I see Sara she is very friendly and she does a good job.