Life in Balance Family Chiropractic

Chiropractor

31722 W Eugene St

STE 6

Carnation, WA 98014

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarecarnation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent communication and treatment
I really appreciated the care I received. I had never been to this clinic and I was listened to and I feel the doctor took his time with me and truly did everything he could to relieve my pain. I understand back pain doesn't go away with one visit, am looking forward to my next treatment.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Care and Expertise!
I met with Dr Johnson for lower back pain and was impressed with his high level of knowledge, caring demeanor, and expert skill in treating my lower back pain and overall wellness. I highly recommend Dr Johnson to anyone who needs chiropractic care!
C
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Johnson listens to our concerns and we always feel better when we are done with our appointment. We will definitely continue going to Life In Balance Family Chiropractic!
V
2 months ago
Attention to detail...great listeners!
I LOVE Life in Balance Family Chiropractic care! I went in with lots of pain and Dr Johnson listened to my concerns and addressed them. Using gentle touch techniques and muscle testing he was able to balance out my spine and treat other issues that have been bothering me for a while. The front desk staff is very friendly and professional, always greeting me with a smile. I would definitely recommend both Dr Johnson and Dr Dodge. They are great!
S
4 months ago
Friendly yet professional
Friendly and professional are always good attributes, but in addition everyone projects the confidence that patients will be treated with great care. Wellness is the goal.
S
5 months ago
amazing!
Dr Dodge is truly a blessing. She knows her stuff and leaves me feeling 100% after my visit.
J
5 months ago
Easy in , great results
I made an appointment , they got me in , no hassle , laid back and relaxing , saw some results that I am happy with and will be going back , I would recommend for sure
H
5 months ago
I have had great results from the treatment from Dr Johnson and today was awesome, I left there feeling better. There very professional and organized. You all Rock!
K
5 months ago
Great treatment center!
Dr. Johnson listens to my issues and takes care in explaining everything he does. The environment is very calming and soothing, especially the waiting room. Great job!
B
5 months ago
Great Experience
Today,I had my initial visit with Dr. Johnson. It was awesome. He was thorough, knowledgeable and effective! I arrived experiencing hip and muscle pain and left feeling nearly 100% better. As he moved through the exam,Dr. Johnson did a wonderful job explaining everything that he was doing and why. I learned a lot! Linda, the receptionist was really personable and thorough in the process of checking me in and out. I heartily recommend this practice.