Life Link Massage

Massage Therapist

901 B- Bertrand Drive

Lafayette, LA 70506

Massage Therapist: LA4833
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

massagetherapistlafayette.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
A revitalizing and healing experience
I have been a client of Linda's since she opened in Lafayette in 2011. I can honestly say that the experience has only gotten better over the years. Linda worked closely with my previous massage therapist Leslie Pierce (who was moving at the time) to learn the specific issues that I had, and she has continued to be attentive and oriented to problem-solving ever since. I never feel rushed, and if she is tired after a long day, it is never evident in her work. I would particularly recommend Linda to people who benefit from and enjoy deep tissue massage. Her touch is firm and strong. I have also learned over the years that it pays to get massages on a regular basis rather than waiting for pain and limited range of motion make it an "emergency" situation. Linda is cordial, flexible and infinitely kind.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for the review! It is our pleasure to always be here for your health needs. Hope to see you again soon!
M
2 years ago
Very proffesional and friendly
I have used Life Link massage for years , its always a pleasant and relaxing experience. I especially like the deep tissue massage on my aches and pains.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for this review. I would invite you back but you are already rescheduled. :) We are honored to have your business!!
P
2 years ago
once you've had a massage there, you'll want more
Very professional service, from a therapist who has just the right touch. Over the last 10+ years I've had massage therapy on a regular basis with probably over 20 or more different massage therapists in different cities. Linda is among a small group who I would consider really masters of their art.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for this amazing review! It means more than you know to hear that from someone as interested in Massage as you. Linda is motivated to give the BEST massage every time and from this review I believe we are accomplishing just that!! Tell your friends and family, if they just want to relax or in pain, Linda wants to help. Once again we value your opinion! Give us a call when you're ready to schedule..
S
2 years ago
Great massage, very relaxing
I always feel good after having a massage with Linda. The pressure is just right and I am very relaxed after.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for this feedback! We would love to have you back in Our office soon..
H
2 years ago
Great experience!
Very friendly service, awesome massages, and overall a relaxing and refreshing experience. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get a more personal massage rather than being just a number. Wish I could go everyday!
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for this review. We appreciate you and your business. Let us know when you would like your next session.
K
2 years ago
One of the best massages ever!
I have been getting routine massages for the past few years. However in the last couple of months, I lost my regular masseur. That was a blessing in disguise.. now I have Linda and wow! She really worked me over in a very good way. I am on the road to getting my body "unkinked" again. Do yourself a favor and book a session with her.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for choosing Linda as your new massage therapist. We appreciate you and your business!
T
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Lynda and Nicole are always super friendly. Lynda is an excellent massage therapist.
Response from Life Link Massage
Thank you for this review. We are always here to adjust your appointment times & days to meet your needs.
S
2 years ago
very satisfied client
Been a regular customer for a few years now. I always make an appointment for the following month before leaving, And if needed in between appoints ; they always fit me in. I feel these sessions help s my body stay as healthy as possible. I truely believe massage helps the body heal itself, It also ups the immune system. with all the stress around today; i personally think massage is worth every penny..........try it and I think you will agree. LIFE LINK MASSAGE IS THE BEST
Response from Life Link Massage
We always give our best effort to meeting your needs and we are so lucky to having people like you who make the job easy. We appreciate your kind words!