Life Smiles

Dentist

3021 Harbor Lane N #101,

Plymouth, MN 55447

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
1000 times better than the Large Chains
Im in the Trucking industry my schedule changes week to week so its hard to make appointments 3-6 months out.. Being a new patient I took a chance with Life Smiles and GLAD I did.. Dr. Geissler's Office had a next day appointment available "That just Doesn't Happen in the Dental Industry" The Staff at Life Smiles are extremely friendly and professional they made a trip to the Dentist actually fun and pleasant :) Dr. Geissler looks at what caused your issue instead of just fixing the visible damages.... At Life Smiles your more than a patient your part of the Family....
H
2 months ago
Excellent infant frenectomy
My son was 2 days old when we learned he had a problem. His tongue was so tight to the bottom of his mouth that he couldn't swallow. He was losing weight and not having wet diapers because we learned this over a weekend. Sunday night i left a message at several dentists who laser this portion of the tongue and Dr. Geisler's office was the first to get back to me Monday morning and worked us in right away that day. From the moment we walked in the door they made us feel welcomed and at peace. The procedure was quick and they gave us education on how to care for it after. I feel that our 4 day old baby recieved thorough care and I highly Dr. Geisler.
S
8 months ago
Great experience and a wonderful staff
My previous dentist recently retired, so I was already looking for a new dentist when one of my teeth started giving severe pain. A friend of mine recommended me to Dr. Geisler. It turned out that my tooth was not repairable, Dr. Geisler gave me the option of having her extract the tooth or being referred out to an oral surgeon. I chose to have Dr. Geisler extract the tooth, partly for the cost, but mostly because she was able to remove the tooth immediately. Having a tooth removed is not the most pleasurable experience, yet Dr. Geisler made sure there was no pain and her caring manner put me at ease through the process. To say the least, I was very pleased with my experience with their clinic.
A
9 months ago
Great Experience
Since I moved to MN 5 years ago I had yet to find a dentist that didn't treat me like a number or push me into getting expensive dental work that was not necessary. Dr. Geisler immediately made me feel like I was a part of the Life Smiles family and that she truly cares about me and my overall health. I have visited Dr. Geisler twice, once for a regular checkup and then to go back and get a couple of cavities taken care of. The whole experience was relaxing and pain free! I no longer have anxiety going to the dentist knowing that I can fully trust that Dr. Geisler and her staff. I had made an overpayment for my dental work and the check that was sent back to me for the difference had a reference to one of my hobbies that I can now spend that money on. Dr. Geisler truly cares about her patients and gets to know them as individuals.
R
11 months ago
Great customer service!
I was both late for my appointment and had to leave early. The doctor was very friendly and understanding and worked with me. I enjoyoed the experience and found her to be both friendly and professional. i will almost certainly be her newest client.
A
11 months ago
Quick & easy
Great customer service, nice office, friendly staff, Krista is awesome.
S
11 months ago
Great friendly team at LifeSmiles
We like how the whole team works together at Life Smiles. They all know who you are and are very friendly.
A
11 months ago
Great Service
I recently started going to Life Smiles and I couldn't be happier to have made the switch. Everyone is friendly, professional, thorough, and focused on providing a positive customer experience. I would highly recommend to anyone!
A
12 months ago
The whole process was easy....seems like they are going the extra effort without the extra cost........
I like things to be easy and hassle free.......It was easy from start to finish and I received exactly what I expected. Very professional with excellent quality. It felt like I was a vip client as the customer service was excellent the dentist experience was educational and informative without sounding like a sales pitch for future work. I appreciated the sincere feedback with how to improve for the next visit. I have and will recommend to others without hesitation.
W
1 year ago
High quality service, friendly and helpful staff.
I am new to the area and was pleasantly surprised to find a high quality dentist on short notice. I needed to be seen quickly and they were able to get me in right away. I will continue to use them for regular appointments and cleanings.