Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Always friendly, professional service.
For 15 years I have been coming to Dr. Upchurch's office. He has always been professional and patient with an old Norwegian-Irish grandmother from South Dakota! At almost 80 years of age, I am thankful for adjustments and advice that Dr. Chad gives even though I have deterioration in bones etc. I still get up at 4:30 in the morning, mow my yard and enjoy life! The ladies on his staff are dear young women who are always pleasant, helpful and gracious!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals.
Everything was completely explained and questions were answered.
W
3 months ago
Chiropractic
Every time i come in there its like a relief. I really enjoy coming in to get adjusted im starting to tell the difference in how i feel i dont hurt nowhere near as bad as i did before and i thank everyone there for makeing it a comfortable environment to be in , its soothing and relaxing and everyone that works there are nice and courteous.
K
4 months ago
About time I found a great Chiropractor
Love getting regular adjustments again. I'm starting to feel better and get more energy.
L
4 months ago
Worth every penny
Great and caring staff who make sure you understand what's going on and make you feel better.
C
4 months ago
1st Visit to a Chiropractor
A Friend recommended this office to me because of a lot of health issues I have been experiencing. Dr UpChurch and his staff were all very knowledgeable, friendly, concerned about my problems and very specific in explaining your spine and how it works. I look forward to future visits and to gain my good health back.
K
4 months ago
Awesome
It was amazing how much better my neck felt..and my son said the same thing..
T
5 months ago
Everyone so nice great experience would recommend to everyone
L
5 months ago
Informative, contentious, and professional
Just had a great experience with a very professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel like I was their number one priority. Highly recommend.
K
5 months ago
Awesomely Wonderful
My son was nervous about seeing Chiropractor but After his assistants took coul care of US and Dr Upchurch sat him down explaining everything thing these visits would involve and after that You could see look of relief come over my sons face ..Thanks from the both of us..Kim and Matthew