Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Closed Today Closed

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Fixx
The staff is very friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable and concerned with my needs and fears. Iā€™m looking forward to healing my body properly and with good company! Thank you Nathaniel Coutorie
D
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly.
Love Jessica, the procedure hurt but she tried her best to comfort me. This brace on the other hand keeps sliding down and very hard to deal with.
W
3 weeks ago
I feel as everyone there has my best interest at heart.. I thank God for introducing them to me. As we go forward we are going to work together on my sugar plunges and still able to lose weight. May God bless each one there.
J
2 months ago
This was really surprising. Truly, i avoid going to any health professional in Dickson for any reason. I ran into friends at the Dickson flea market who told me about the amazing results they have gotten from Dr. Upchurch. I actually abandoned my previous Chiropractor in Franklin, and for 4 months have been just toughing it out. Nothing terrible, just mild discomfort. I have not had a treatment yet, as i have only had one visit for exam, tests and exrays. I left there feeling like i have struck gold. The staff, and both doctors talked to me, and took a comprehensive look at my condition, and listened to what i told them. Imagine THAT!!!! I think i am in good hands now, and am looking forward to the analysis of my tests and first treatment. drummmm rollllllllllllll !!!!!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
They were very helpful.
P
3 months ago
They were very helpful.
M
3 months ago
Quick service, very professional, lots of smiles...
Have been going there for a little over a year, could not be happier with the service provider..! šŸ‘
P
4 months ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent for my initial (intake) appointment. It consisted primarily of x-rays and a cursory back check along with some discussion of the findings of the physical check. I expect that my next appointment will be an in depth analysis and discussion of possible ways to attack my problem(s). The staff is very nice and the office (the physical space) is clean and very pleasant. This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it is far too soon for me to recommend the place to others or to make a definitive statement regarding it's efficacy.
H
5 months ago
Stem Cell treatment
So far so good on the stem cell. ask me in a month.
C
5 months ago
I recently received my first treatment from Dr. Upchurch for severe back and leg pain. It was my first chiropractic treatment, ever. Within hours of leaving his office, my pain was a fraction of what it was before being treated. I will definitely be back to see him.