Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Closed Today Closed

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Quick service, very professional, lots of smiles...
Have been going there for a little over a year, could not be happier with the service provider..! 👍
P
1 month ago
Excellent service
The service was excellent for my initial (intake) appointment. It consisted primarily of x-rays and a cursory back check along with some discussion of the findings of the physical check. I expect that my next appointment will be an in depth analysis and discussion of possible ways to attack my problem(s). The staff is very nice and the office (the physical space) is clean and very pleasant. This was my first experience with a chiropractor and it is far too soon for me to recommend the place to others or to make a definitive statement regarding it's efficacy.
H
2 months ago
Stem Cell treatment
So far so good on the stem cell. ask me in a month.
C
2 months ago
I recently received my first treatment from Dr. Upchurch for severe back and leg pain. It was my first chiropractic treatment, ever. Within hours of leaving his office, my pain was a fraction of what it was before being treated. I will definitely be back to see him.
B
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Jessica is amazing! I always look forward to my massage and adjustment, it always makes me feel so much better and relaxed. The chiropractor filling in for Dr. Chad was awesome, he gave me one heck of an adjustment. The staff as a whole team is great caring friendly folks. I look forward to my time with them.
C
2 months ago
I had a great experience .Dr. Chad was very thorough with the consult and the steps he wants to take to get me better
R
3 months ago
I have had Great Experiences at all of my visits. The friendly atmosphere is undeniable! I have had great progress since my 1st visit.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Chad's office has always taken excellent care of me.They are concerned about peoples health. He has an excellent team working with him. I recommend everyone who has a chiropractic issue to let this group of people help you! Also, if you have a weight problem I personally recommend the program they offer! I have had Stem Cell treatment and I am so glad! No more burning in my knees! No more pain at night keeping me awake!
R
3 months ago
I was very happy with my visit. I believe the entire staff was competent & honest. I never felt I was being misled or pressured. I felt good about my entire encounter. I'm looking forward to the treatment I agreed to. It's good to know there are still "Straight Shooters" in the Medical Field. Thank You for the genuine sincerity I felt @ my 1st appointment.😊
P
3 months ago
Stem Cell Seminar
Attended the stem cell regeneration seminar. Very informative. I have been a patient as well as my daughter with Dr. Chap Upchurch. Always caring and professional. He knows his stuff. More about getting better rather than just feeling better.