Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
This office is amazing in every way!
E
2 weeks ago
Migraine Free Thanks to Life Source
I used to suffer from frequent migraines, at least 1 a week. My productivity suffered at work and at home. I started getting adjustments from Dr. Chad a little over a year ago. He doesn’t just adjust you, he explains to you what’s going on and answers any questions you may have. I’ve been migraine free for the past eight months. My productivity at work has been boosted and without the pain I have the energy to do more at home. I’ve also received many wonderful massages at times that work with my schedule. Dr. Chad and his team are very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly office
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was professional and courteous. The visit was primarily getting information and ex-rays and a postural exam and a few other tests to determine the treatment needed. I am looking forward to the consultation and treatment plan. I know how much chiropractic has helped me in the past and I am pleased to find someone here who I think is very competent, knowledgeable, and caring. I have gone to chiropractors for about 40 years and I really missed having one to go to after moving here. I love natural healing modalities.
E
3 months ago
Was good getting good results no waiting for treatment
E
4 months ago
Visit
I feel good about Chad and his staff very educational this is my last stop for back & leg pain let’s hope it works.
J
5 months ago
Professional staff and very friendly.
It's important to me, because of so many issues regarding the health of my spine, that I keep issues from becoming worse. Dr. Chad is always encouraging and I feel that my health has improved generally since I've been seeing him. I also have Jessica give me a message every other week. She's terrific and I always feel so much better after seeing her. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
B
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very nervous when I arrived for my appointment not knowing what the news was going to be about my back, but after meeting with Dr. Chad and talking with him he made me feel very comfortable and assured that he can help me to feel good again. Dr. Chad and his staff is very polite and caring.
L
6 months ago
Everyone is great!!!! Love you all!
B
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
When I walked through the door I was scared not knowing what to expect, but just after a few minutes of being there the Life Source team made me feel relaxed and comfortable (a homey feeling). Dr. UpChurch was very professional and polite.
T
6 months ago
Friendly and peaceful atmosphere