Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Closed Today Closed

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Today was my first visit with Doctor Chad. I was very impressed with the over all experience, ,the staff was so informative and professional,,courtesy and kindness was top of the scale...will certainly recommend Life Source !!.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Chad and his staff are always friendly and very helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Happy!
I’ve been a customer for a few years. Brought my very skeptical husband (finally) everyone made him feel right at home and he was very impressed and excited to start his journey in chiropractic care. Dr Chad and his staff are the best!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, professional chiropractic care
I have been a patient of Dr Chad and his team for over a year. I have received excellent care and great results. Great value and caring environment.
B
4 months ago
Qualty Service
All of the staff that I have dealt with has been GREAT and VERY PROFESSIONAL the only way I can see how it would be any better is for it to be free lol
A
5 months ago
Very friendly. Get great service. Very clean
A
5 months ago
Prompt appointment -no waiting very friendly
B
5 months ago
This office is amazing in every way!
E
5 months ago
Migraine Free Thanks to Life Source
I used to suffer from frequent migraines, at least 1 a week. My productivity suffered at work and at home. I started getting adjustments from Dr. Chad a little over a year ago. He doesn’t just adjust you, he explains to you what’s going on and answers any questions you may have. I’ve been migraine free for the past eight months. My productivity at work has been boosted and without the pain I have the energy to do more at home. I’ve also received many wonderful massages at times that work with my schedule. Dr. Chad and his team are very friendly and make you feel comfortable.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly office
I was very pleased with my first visit. Everyone was professional and courteous. The visit was primarily getting information and ex-rays and a postural exam and a few other tests to determine the treatment needed. I am looking forward to the consultation and treatment plan. I know how much chiropractic has helped me in the past and I am pleased to find someone here who I think is very competent, knowledgeable, and caring. I have gone to chiropractors for about 40 years and I really missed having one to go to after moving here. I love natural healing modalities.