Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I had a great experience .Dr. Chad was very thorough with the consult and the steps he wants to take to get me better
R
3 weeks ago
I have had Great Experiences at all of my visits. The friendly atmosphere is undeniable! I have had great progress since my 1st visit.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Chad's office has always taken excellent care of me.They are concerned about peoples health. He has an excellent team working with him. I recommend everyone who has a chiropractic issue to let this group of people help you! Also, if you have a weight problem I personally recommend the program they offer! I have had Stem Cell treatment and I am so glad! No more burning in my knees! No more pain at night keeping me awake!
R
1 month ago
I was very happy with my visit. I believe the entire staff was competent & honest. I never felt I was being misled or pressured. I felt good about my entire encounter. I'm looking forward to the treatment I agreed to. It's good to know there are still "Straight Shooters" in the Medical Field. Thank You for the genuine sincerity I felt @ my 1st appointment.😊
P
2 months ago
Stem Cell Seminar
Attended the stem cell regeneration seminar. Very informative. I have been a patient as well as my daughter with Dr. Chap Upchurch. Always caring and professional. He knows his stuff. More about getting better rather than just feeling better.
W
2 months ago
awesome experience
Jamie is phenomenal, it’s nice to deal with someone who understands the the heretic life we lead. Jamie is tops, all the way around
S
3 months ago
Today was my first visit with Doctor Chad. I was very impressed with the over all experience, ,the staff was so informative and professional,,courtesy and kindness was top of the scale...will certainly recommend Life Source !!.
M
4 months ago
Amazing Service
Dr. Chad and his staff are always friendly and very helpful. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!
T
5 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Happy!
I’ve been a customer for a few years. Brought my very skeptical husband (finally) everyone made him feel right at home and he was very impressed and excited to start his journey in chiropractic care. Dr Chad and his staff are the best!
L
5 months ago
Friendly, professional chiropractic care
I have been a patient of Dr Chad and his team for over a year. I have received excellent care and great results. Great value and caring environment.