Fixx Regenerative Solutions

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
A great first impression!
Everyone was friendly, professional, and well informed. They were familiar with my previous medical experiences and the conversation revolved around issues that were relevant to my situation. I am looking forward to my next appointment.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, swift, in and out appointments.. great staff.. 5 stars not enough..!!!
Very knowledgeable, couldn’t imagine a better experience
B
2 months ago
Friendly competent staff
Been going here for over a year, it is amazing how much my quality of life has improved.
G
2 months ago
Love Dr, Chad and his staff
We Just moved back to Michigan , and Monday was our last visit with Dr, Chad , One thing I will miss the Most is the Family feel of the office My husband had a bad Accident for yours ago , and the girls and Chad took great care of him and Me both, Kimmy, Jessica , Katie, Cassie went out of there way to make sure we had what we need! Love them is all I can say!!!!!!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Everyone cares about people. I had a message and it was great. It helps me stay mobile.
M
4 months ago
Like magic
Im pretty sure if you are in pain, they can get you out of pain. I wasn’t a believer at first until I actually got on the table. He readjusted a few things and for, the first time in a long time, I could walk without having pain in my left leg. I am more than happy with making my appointments and I now look forward to going to the doctor. Getting a consultation and adjustments from this place is probably the best health decision I’ve ever made. You should make the decision to go too!
J
4 months ago
Super Fast
Super fast and no wait. Always friendly and helpful.
L
5 months ago
Quality Services
My husband and myself completed our first visit today . We were both impressed with the attentive detailed way these folks worked to meet our chiropractic needs. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. We were also cleared to move forward with treatment in a timely manner after tests/x-rays were reviewed. Great experience I would recommend to my family and friends!
C
5 months ago
I appreciated dr Upchurch seeing me on my problem with the VA not paying for my chiropractic service in Jan 03 2018- Apr 2018 plus 5 paid visits on my BoA credit card for Jul 24th $45, 25th $45, 26th $45,Aug 1 $45, & Aug 6th $45. Dr Upchurch Listened intently and was very understanding. I talked about the deposit of $750.00 for treatment until the VA paid for the service anr at that time Life Source would refund my $750.00 dollars.I gave the Doctor a letter the VA sent me for payment to a Dr May of Nashville who the VA recommended for care i needed for pain in my back. The Payment to Dr May was for 3 (Three) adjustments and 1 phone call to cancel the service that was not working for me. Dr Upchurch had helped me and i was responding positively to his Service. I have had 2 Chiropractors and 2 Physical Therapists since then by recommendation from the VA. And so far not very helpful. Dr Upchurch was the only Chiropractor who actually had helped with my back pain.
A
6 months ago
Efficient and very pleasant