Life Source

Chiropractor

491 Henslee Dr

Dickson, TN 37055

Closed Today Closed

dicksonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Like magic
Im pretty sure if you are in pain, they can get you out of pain. I wasn’t a believer at first until I actually got on the table. He readjusted a few things and for, the first time in a long time, I could walk without having pain in my left leg. I am more than happy with making my appointments and I now look forward to going to the doctor. Getting a consultation and adjustments from this place is probably the best health decision I’ve ever made. You should make the decision to go too!
J
2 weeks ago
Super Fast
Super fast and no wait. Always friendly and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Quality Services
My husband and myself completed our first visit today . We were both impressed with the attentive detailed way these folks worked to meet our chiropractic needs. The staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. We were also cleared to move forward with treatment in a timely manner after tests/x-rays were reviewed. Great experience I would recommend to my family and friends!
C
2 months ago
I appreciated dr Upchurch seeing me on my problem with the VA not paying for my chiropractic service in Jan 03 2018- Apr 2018 plus 5 paid visits on my BoA credit card for Jul 24th $45, 25th $45, 26th $45,Aug 1 $45, & Aug 6th $45. Dr Upchurch Listened intently and was very understanding. I talked about the deposit of $750.00 for treatment until the VA paid for the service anr at that time Life Source would refund my $750.00 dollars.I gave the Doctor a letter the VA sent me for payment to a Dr May of Nashville who the VA recommended for care i needed for pain in my back. The Payment to Dr May was for 3 (Three) adjustments and 1 phone call to cancel the service that was not working for me. Dr Upchurch had helped me and i was responding positively to his Service. I have had 2 Chiropractors and 2 Physical Therapists since then by recommendation from the VA. And so far not very helpful. Dr Upchurch was the only Chiropractor who actually had helped with my back pain.
A
2 months ago
Efficient and very pleasant
R
3 months ago
Excellent service/ treatment
The staff is very friendly, the doctors / nurse are extremely knowledgeable about what they do, and the teaching environment is interesting . We look forward to our visits.
D
4 months ago
Informative and Professional
I went for X-rays and consult this morning. I felt they were interested in my health history and how to fulfill my desire to obtain a more natural way of healing, in spite of past surgeries and medications. Going back tomorrow for results and a plan!!
R
4 months ago
Very friendly and thorough staff
All if the staff is very friendly. They take time to listen to the patient and seem to care about them. They are very thorough.
T
4 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Everything was explained thoroughly. The atmosphere is warm and inviting. I highly recommend checking them out!
N
6 months ago
Fixx
The staff is very friendly and the doctors are very knowledgeable and concerned with my needs and fears. I’m looking forward to healing my body properly and with good company! Thank you Nathaniel Coutorie