Lifecare Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10594 Combie Rd

Suite 2

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today 2:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticservicesauburnca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
A Very Hapoy New Customer!
Wow!! I cannot express enough how impressed I was on my first visit. From my first phone call, greeting when I arrived and the time with the doctor everything was above and beyond. The doctor took the time to explain how the body works and why he was doing each thing he was doing. I love that he and husband wife practice a healthy lifestyle.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Wow! What an exciting review to see! It was definitely our pleasure meeting and serving you yesterday, and we look forward to helping you lead a vibrant lifestyle!
L
5 months ago
Caring hearts, caring hands
I've been a patient with Dr. Kent Hardenbrook's Lifecare Chiropractic for about five years. I couldn't ask for better care. I no longer have symptoms of sciatica. I am able to participate fully in my life thanks to the on-going care of Dr. Hardenbrook. He adjusts my body each time in accordance with what is actually out of alignment at the time. I have been under the care of doctors who do the same adjustment each time without regard to the actual needs of the patient. I receive individual and personal attention each visit. His secretary, Jennifer, greets each patient by name and escorts us to our treatment room with an encouraging word. She is the perfect person to run the office efficiently and to make the patients feel welcome. I feel so grateful to be under the care of Dr. Hardenbrook.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We are so grateful for having patients as wonderful as yourself! Thank you for making us a part of your life!
L
5 months ago
Dr. Kent and Jen are very professional, caring, and make us feel like family. Dr. Kent's experience is evident in the adjustments. Have seen several Chiropractors in the last 40 years and he is definitely one of the best.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, and for being a part of our family!
C
5 months ago
Excellent environment and wonderful Care!
I love seeing Kent and Jennifer at the office! Always friendly and professional! I always receive top tier care and walk out feeling money well spent. They're wonderful people and I look forward to many more appointments!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Your positivity is such an asset to our practice! Thank you for being part of our lives!
S
5 months ago
I'm always impressed with the care i receive at Lifecare. I feel that they are genuinely concerned with my health. They also take the time to answer any questions i have. It's like being with family.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We are so thankful you're a part of our family!
M
6 months ago
Gold Star!
I immediately felt welcomed and supported during my visit at Lifecare Chiropractic. Jennifer at the desk is very friendly and Dr. Kent is knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend visiting with them so that you can maximize your life and health as soon as possible!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Those are very kind words coming from someone as knowledgeable as yourself! Thank you so much for the review!
M
6 months ago
Truly Professional l
Dr Kent is always through and complete insuring all areas of concern are addressed to complete satisfaction. Always look forward to my visits.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
It means a lot to us that you've taken a moment to share your thoughts. Thank you!
P
8 months ago
Thanks
For seeing me on such short notice yesterday. We went to Urgent Care got three x=rays that showed no fracture lines anywhere. Been cold packing and thimgs seem to be easing off
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We are always glad to be of service to you!
M
9 months ago
Lifecare Chiropractic IS THE BEST!
What can I say other than I believe Kent and Jennifer are VERY CARING and I definitely feel better after a treatment ... most recently for neck pain, but over the last year, for back and leg pain.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Awww, thank you! We appreciate your review just as much as the wonderful treats you bring us!
J
10 months ago
Above all the rest!!
Not just another chiropractor. He cares about all aspects of you, your family and health. Dr. Kent is a wealth of knowledge and experiences. I enjoy or conversations about life and day to day realities and struggles.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us; it means a lot!