Lifecare Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10594 Combie Rd

Suite 2

Auburn, CA 95602

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticservicesauburnca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Truly Professional l
Dr Kent is always through and complete insuring all areas of concern are addressed to complete satisfaction. Always look forward to my visits.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
It means a lot to us that you've taken a moment to share your thoughts. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Thanks
For seeing me on such short notice yesterday. We went to Urgent Care got three x=rays that showed no fracture lines anywhere. Been cold packing and thimgs seem to be easing off
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We are always glad to be of service to you!
M
3 months ago
Lifecare Chiropractic IS THE BEST!
What can I say other than I believe Kent and Jennifer are VERY CARING and I definitely feel better after a treatment ... most recently for neck pain, but over the last year, for back and leg pain.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Awww, thank you! We appreciate your review just as much as the wonderful treats you bring us!
J
4 months ago
Above all the rest!!
Not just another chiropractor. He cares about all aspects of you, your family and health. Dr. Kent is a wealth of knowledge and experiences. I enjoy or conversations about life and day to day realities and struggles.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us; it means a lot!
M
4 months ago
Best of the best; highly trusted
All services are best in class; provides wonderful relief and ongoing health improvement; wouldn’t go anywhere else; thank you!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you for the review :)
E
5 months ago
Everyone in the office are always personal and attentive, professional and friendly. Been to several chiropractors and he is the best! I always feel better after and I don't feel like I'm going to get broken in half. Love his technique. Thanks!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you for the review, and Dr. Kent is happy to hear that you leave in one piece ;)
M
5 months ago
Responsive and Through
Dr. Kent is expieranced , through and caring. He communicates well insuring the issue is addressed properly. He takes the time to inform one and educate them in what has occurred and what the expectations should be. He has always taken the time needed and not rush you out to attend his next patient.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Myke, We enjoy having you as a patient, and always look forward to your visits. Thank you for your feedback!
S
6 months ago
Wonderful adjustments. Dr. Hardenbrook has even sent me a link to exercises to do at home to help with my rotator cuff and IT band issue. I like that Dr. Hardenbrook takes his time and he doesn't give a generic adjustment. He always asks if I am having any issues.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
L
7 months ago
Conversations with the doctor are always meaningful. They are very prompt with their scheduling. Look forward to going each time.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We appreciate your review, Larry!
L
7 months ago
Superb customer service
Dr. Hardenbrook is compassionate, kind, skilled, gentle. He adjusts me every week and does something different each time, depending on what is going on with my body. I am convinced I would be in pain and unable to participate in my life if I didn't have the benefit of his skills. His wife, Jennifer, is a perfect office manager. She takes care of everyone when they walk in the door. She always greets me by name and welcomes me. I feel known and cared for in their office. I can't recommend them enough.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts!