Lifecare Chiropractic

Chiropractor

10594 Combie Rd

Suite 2

Auburn, CA 95602

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticservicesauburnca.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Lifecare Chiropractic IS THE BEST!
What can I say other than I believe Kent and Jennifer are VERY CARING and I definitely feel better after a treatment ... most recently for neck pain, but over the last year, for back and leg pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Above all the rest!!
Not just another chiropractor. He cares about all aspects of you, your family and health. Dr. Kent is a wealth of knowledge and experiences. I enjoy or conversations about life and day to day realities and struggles.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us; it means a lot!
M
3 weeks ago
Best of the best; highly trusted
All services are best in class; provides wonderful relief and ongoing health improvement; wouldn’t go anywhere else; thank you!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We enjoy having you as a patient! Thank you for the review :)
E
2 months ago
Everyone in the office are always personal and attentive, professional and friendly. Been to several chiropractors and he is the best! I always feel better after and I don't feel like I'm going to get broken in half. Love his technique. Thanks!
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you for the review, and Dr. Kent is happy to hear that you leave in one piece ;)
M
2 months ago
Responsive and Through
Dr. Kent is expieranced , through and caring. He communicates well insuring the issue is addressed properly. He takes the time to inform one and educate them in what has occurred and what the expectations should be. He has always taken the time needed and not rush you out to attend his next patient.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Myke, We enjoy having you as a patient, and always look forward to your visits. Thank you for your feedback!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful adjustments. Dr. Hardenbrook has even sent me a link to exercises to do at home to help with my rotator cuff and IT band issue. I like that Dr. Hardenbrook takes his time and he doesn't give a generic adjustment. He always asks if I am having any issues.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
L
4 months ago
Conversations with the doctor are always meaningful. They are very prompt with their scheduling. Look forward to going each time.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We appreciate your review, Larry!
L
4 months ago
Superb customer service
Dr. Hardenbrook is compassionate, kind, skilled, gentle. He adjusts me every week and does something different each time, depending on what is going on with my body. I am convinced I would be in pain and unable to participate in my life if I didn't have the benefit of his skills. His wife, Jennifer, is a perfect office manager. She takes care of everyone when they walk in the door. She always greets me by name and welcomes me. I feel known and cared for in their office. I can't recommend them enough.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts!
V
4 months ago
Excellent people doing excellent work
Dr Kent and Jen are real and genuine people. Dr. Kent ordered x-rays for several related back issues I was having that date back decades. It was great to see them and have Dr. Kent explain in detail what was happening and how we were going to work on getting me back to normal. I should have done this decades ago. I am already improving after only three adjustments. In the health world nowadays, it is hard to get detailed information out of doctors. I really like having all my questions answered in detail and fully understanding what I need to do to improve my back condition. Kent and Jen get my highest recommendation. Dr Kent has also helped my wife with her back issues. In fact it was her success that led me to trying Lifecare. Glad I did.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us; it means a lot!
A
4 months ago
The best Chiropractor I have ever seen
I can highly recommend Lifecare Chiropractic to anyone in need of chiropractic care. The office is modern, professional, and thorough. Dr. Hardenbrook performs a complete new patient examination to be certain what your care plan should be. I have been a patient here since the beginning of his practice and now my 85 year old Mom is his patient. She loves him as well. My quality of life has soared being under his care.
Response from Lifecare Chiropractic
We love having you as a patient, and are flattered that you've brought your wonderful family to us as well! Thank you!