Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Very professional, polite and good services
This visit was for my six months checkup. I love my dental hygienist . She does a very good job and tells me of other services available to me. Dr. Ludwig has been great over the life time of going there (saw his father before him).
R
3 weeks ago
Had a bad tooth, got any appointment right away. The staff was fantastic and very helpful.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!! It is our goal to see you as soon as possible. Thanks for the feedback!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
A fast, efficient and painless experience even without anesthetic (my choice). Over many years my wife and I have had this same level of service from Dr. Ludwig and his staff. They deserve the highest marks possible. Thanks for everything.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. Our office loves seeing the both of you!!
R
3 weeks ago
Expert Dentistry
As usual, my visit was preformed with a friendly smile and professionalism.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
As always, a pleasure to see you!!
L
2 months ago
I love this Dental office. Everyone is so kind & gracious! Thank you Dr. John & staff.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you very much!!
J
2 months ago
Very proffesional, high quality service.
I have never been disappointed with the service at Life-Centered Dentistry. Quite the opposite, their service ranks up there with the best I have known. I have just received a brand new set of dentures and my smile is the best thing about them, apart from the great fit and workmanship. Dr Ludwig and his staff are committed to friendly, expert care, take pride in their work and do not consider the job done until both the patient and staff are satisfied.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!! It is our goal and pleasure to have you smiling!!!
A
4 months ago
Don’t really care for dentists due to past experience’s, that said Dr Ludwig, Kaleigh and staff were very easy to get comfortable around and me feel very relaxed. Thank you for your kindness and professionalism. Andy
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you! We try to make every experience as nice as can be!
B
4 months ago
emergency appointment
They were very willing to get me in for an emergency visit in very short time. They were very polite and did a great job of fixing a broken tooth. I really appreciate Dr. Ludwig's willingness to share his love for God.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Staff
Dr. Ludwig and the hygienists are wonderful. They are kind, gentle, efficient, and go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The office staff also make your visit to the dentist a more pleasant and enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Life-Centered Dentistry to anyone looking for a caring and highly-skilled dentist's office.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback!!
D
4 months ago
Professional and painless and prompt