Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
fantastic service and very kind
Gentle yet firm while cleaning my teeth. Doctor even took a moment to clean up a piece of tooth that had gotten sharp. They are very good at explaining the status of your teeth and keeping you informed.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Outstanding , professional, top-notch quality dental care!
Jolene is a jewel ! Her deep committment to her professional dental hygeine care is obvious in her 'chairside' manner! Dr. Ludwig remains a steady rock as always! His 'chairside ' manner is a 'goal' any professional would work towards! I feel like family lying back in my 'dentist' chair. Treated like a prince! The entire staff is exemplary, a genuine pleasure to visit and spend some time with.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
It is always a pleasure when you come into the office, we appreciate the kind words!
P
1 month ago
Fast expert compassionate service
The dentist really cares and is very competent along with his staff.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!
G
1 month ago
As good as it gets!
Having been associated with a goodly number of dental offices in my years, I like to believe that I have enough experience with Dentists, Hygenists and dental Staff, to make the claim that Life Centered Dentistry is as good as it gets. We have been happily associated with them for 25 years and have never had a reason to want to look elsewhere. They are professional, courteous, kind and will always go the extra mile to help. Many years ago Dr. Ludwig even came in on his day off to attend to a problem I had. And that is as good as it gets.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words, hearing from our longtime loyal patients always warms our hearts!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional care
My husband and I respect and appreciate everyone at Life Centered Dentistry. We have been patients for years. Top notch.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff at Life-Centered Dentistry is always so friendly. I like that they let me know what is planned for each appointment and make sure those procedures are acceptable. We have always had great experiences with the staff here. Thanks for making a trip to the dentist be less stressful.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
It is always great to see you and your family!! Thanks!!
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The service I received from Dr. Ludwig and his staff is professional, high quality and very friendly. The environment is excellent and clean!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!
B
2 months ago
Painless cosmetic dentistry
Dr Ludwig covered with white durable material the ugly yellow exposed sections of my front teeth next to the receding gum line Took only one hour And looks so much better!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!
P
2 months ago
Quick, professional, friendly service
The dentist, hygienist, and staff really care for their patients, and demonstrate that care through skilled dental services offered at a very reasonable price.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Tara does a great job cleaning my teeth and checking for any thing out of order. Dr. John does q great job checking on on me. The office staff are very friendly and helpful with setting appointments and handling the finances. I am glad that I made the move to Dr. John's dental practice.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
We are glad you made the move as well, we enjoy when you come in! Thank you for your kind words!