Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
I was very pleased with my visit today and also contacted my daughter to tell her she should call you also
T
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed my semi-annual dental care today with Joline and Piper. Had the impression for a tray to whitened my teeth made. Denise and Laurie are helpful with checking in and out. I very much appreciate the help with costs afforded my as a ordained minister. Oh, also, Dr.John's deer is the biggest mount I have ever seen. Thanks for the specialized care, and see you next week for the tray fitting and training. Pastor Tim Hall
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks for the great feedback!!
M
2 weeks ago
Avery's first visit was perfect!
Avery, my 6 year old daughter, had a wonderful experience and was all smiles the whole time! Tara and the rest of the team were fantastic and Dr Ludwig was as friendly as ever. Avery even got to visit with the coolest office dog and pick out a prize for her and her younger brother! So glad my friend referred us here!
C
3 weeks ago
As usual first rate professional dental care 😆
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
So happy to see you!!
S
4 weeks ago
Perfect
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!!
A
4 weeks ago
Treated like family
I moved 10 years ago, still drive 2hrs one way to see Dr Ludwig and staff. They continue to advance their organization with the newest technologies and practices.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
We appreciate you!!! Thanks for making the drive!!
L
1 month ago
Emergency Service
Absolutely wonderful same day service for an emergency toothache. Life Centered Dentistry is simply the best. The problem was solved within half an hour. We've been with Dr. Ludwig and his staff for over 25 years and couldn't imagine a better operation. Thanks to them for all they do.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Glad we could help!! Thank you for being a part of Life-Centered Dentistry!!
J
1 month ago
Jim and barb
As usual everything was great.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Very friendly (all staff)
For being a person with an extreme fear of dentistry, I was feeling very relaxed. The "Welcoming Back" gift totally was a very generous and thoughtful idea. Thank you very much. I would recommend Dr. Ludwig and your office very highly.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
It was great to see you and thank you for your kind words!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly high quality service
I’ve been coming here for several years and every time I’m greeted with friendly service. The staff is extremely helpful and kind. Dr. Ludwig is one of the best dentists, I have ever been a patient of. Now, I look forward going to the dentist.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!! We appreciate the feedback!!