Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always been great
D
1 week ago
Semi annual checkup
Friendly, efficient and effective for over 50 years...
J
2 weeks ago
I fine job like always! Jolene is very thorough and very pleasant to be with
M
2 weeks ago
Lives Up To Their Name
Life-Centered Dentistry has been my dentist my entire life, now as a young adult it seem like I go and see old friends every time I get my teeth cleaned. An odd friendship, but an important one nonetheless.
E
3 weeks ago
Always professional service
My daughter recently had her 6 month check up. I like how the technicians ask before doing any x-rays or fluoride and then at the end of the appointment they come out and let me know how my daughter's teeth look. Thanks again for another great visit!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!!
F
3 weeks ago
Better and better.
Always up to date with the latest technology, friendly & competent staff. Actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much for coming to see us!! We appreciate you!!
J
3 weeks ago
Running out of superlatives
We just finished up our summer semi-annual checkups and had our usual excellent experience. These folks set a standard of care and concern that could be used as a model for any other dental office that cares about success. Simply as good as it gets!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you so much for your amazing feedback!! This is what we strive for everyday!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Great provider
I always feel like the dental care I get is the very best. Angie does a through job on cleaning my teeth and really cares about each patient. Dr. Ludwick stays on top of new processes and his practice demonstrates this...
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!!
E
2 months ago
Always Professional, Personal, and Friendly
Today was a quick appt to pick up my bite splint. I was in 2 weeks ago for a regular dental exam and had talked about an upcoming vacation. Every person I came in contact with today asked how my vacation was. I was impressed! They also gave clear instructions and reassurance on how to use my bite splint. Thank you!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Always great to see you!! Thank you for your kind words!!
P
2 months ago
Efficient, friendly, and highly competent
Once again, Jolene and the other staff made sure that my dental appointment was done in an timely, cheerful, and very professional manner. I'm so glad that our family goes to Life-Centered Dentistry!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!! Glad to partner with you and your family on your dental health care!!