Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Very Happy
I always feel completely comfortable in their hands when they are working on my teeth 😁
T
7 days ago
Seriously Impressed
Honestly, I rate finding a new dentist up there with the least pleasant of life's chores. Dr Ludwig office changed my mind on that. The hygenist, Piper was great, funny and super welcoming. Dr Ludwig was engaging, knowledgeable and got me in and out in a flash. Overall, I would say it took what normally amounts to a chore and made it pleasant.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you so much!! Our goal is to make your visit as pleasant as possible!!
R
3 weeks ago
Legacy of great service and concern continues
A steady course of great service and experience over the years is business as usual here, thanks!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for allowing Dr. Ludwig and team to care for you!!
M
3 weeks ago
Beautiful Smile
Dr. Ludwig and his staff were amazing for my entire visit! His attention to detail and desire for exceptional results is so appreciated! The personal connection and care he provides is certainly his gift!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you very much for allowing us to care for you and your family!! We enjoy seeing each of you!!
R
3 weeks ago
Comfortable, Caring and Efficient
Dr. Ludwig and his entire staff kept me informed and comfortable throughout my entire appointment. Looking forward to my next visit!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
That is one of our top goals....your comfort!! Also, working with you to achieve your dental goals!! Thanks!!
D
3 weeks ago
Exceptional family experience.
The staff treats you from the time you enter like you are a part of their family. They are courteous and considerate about making sure that you don't leave there unhappy or with questions about future procedures.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!! It's been our pleasure to see you and your family and getting to know all of you!!
P
3 weeks ago
Welcoming, friendly,professional, understanding, took time to listen
I went in being very nervous and left calm and less fearful about what was to happen in my appointment. Everything was explained in simple terms and my questions answered. It was a pleasant, fun appointment.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Glad Dr. Ludwig was able help you feel relaxed!! Thanks for your kind words!!
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I always have a great experience at Life-Centered Dentistry. The owner has become family friends of ours and they always make us feel welcomed and well taken care of. No place I would rather go!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!!
K
4 weeks ago
YOU’RE THE GREATEST!
We have had Dr. Ludwig as our dentist for many years. We have always, without exception, received the best of care from him and his wonderful staff. We can’t help but notice that the office ladies are the same ones that were there when we first moved here. That alone says a lot about how they all get along so well. Everyone we have dealt with has been wonderfully competent as well as pleasant to deal with. Soooo, you can take it from us that Dr. Ludwig and his staff are truly THE GREATEST! John and Kay M.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words!!
R
1 month ago
Quick, professional, caring service each time
I appreciate Dr. Ludwig explaining each step before and during a procedure. The staff is caring and professional. Exceptional dental service for over 40 years (including Dr. John Ludwig's father!)
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you very much!! We appreciate and love our long time patients!!