Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Dr. Ludwig and his team are all very kind and welcoming. I love that it's their goal to make sure that I have the best smile I can achieve!
J
4 days ago
Great service
I could not have been treated any better from my arrival to my exit. Treated great by everyone.
S
5 days ago
Excellent quality of service, professional and friendly .
I have gone to this office for many many years and have always had a good experience. From Dr Ludwig to his entire staff. Never feel like just a patient.
C
2 weeks ago
Workers are so nice. Love coming there. I wouldn't go anywhere else
T
2 weeks ago
I got in for my appointment and service right away and the time spent was minimal.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
We value your time!! Thanks for the feedback!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care & Thoughtfulness
I had crown work performed and a large cavity filled. I was not looking forward to this work. This was my first major bit of work done with this office. Dr. Ludwig was very conscious of my comfort level and made it as painless as it could have been. I was very happy. Thank you very much for caring about your patients as you do.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
The entire staff here understands and goes above and beyond to make sure your visits are as comfortable as possible. Thanks!!
D
3 weeks ago
Cares for the whole person.
We have been going to Dr. Ludwig for over 31 years. They are professional and care for your whole being. Our children were never scared to go and see the dentist. Comfortable and caring atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Authentic, quality service each and every visit!
We appreciate Dr. Ludwig so much. He is very skilled at his profession and always does whatever is needed and all his staff are highly qualified in all areas. All of you have become our friends. We are 100% certain of getting the best care possible. God bless you all. John and Kay
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you for your kind words!! We value our relationship !!
B
3 weeks ago
Crown Fitting
My crown fitting went way better than I would ever have anticipated. I was very nervous about the traditional mouth shots, but then I didn’t get them. Dr. Ludwig used a different numbing thing that was super effective, wore off soon after the procedure was done, and was not painful when being implemented. It was a great experience. My temporary crown fits nicely, and I look forward to,getting the permanent one in a couple weeks.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Ludwig was able to see me the same day I called. Thank you!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
We always try to accommodate for emergency appointments!! Glad we could help!!