Life-Centered Dentistry

Dentist

2030 Leonard St NW

Suite 1

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 hours ago
The staff there are the nicest people you would want to know. Tara did a wonderful job making my teeth feel so clean. Laura and Denise are so thoughtful and kind I can't say enough good things about them. Dr Ludwig stopped in to say high even though I didn't have a check it was just a cleaning. I always recommend them when someone is looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
Top notch, none better
I had to go in for the initial step of having a crown put on one of my teeth that had cracked. Dr. Ludwig and Ashley were very professional, polite and even funny (dog joke). My experience was virtually painless and I can't wait to see the finished product in 2 weeks with the permanent crown. Thanks to all of you for your dedication to helping your patients to the fullest.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!! That is our goal and we occasionally sneak in a joke or two!!
P
1 month ago
Simply The Best!
I hadn't had a "full smile" (where I showed my teeth) in almost my entire life. NOT because I wasn't happy but because my teeth were SO BAD that I was embarrassed to smile. Dr. Ludwig and his staff gave me back my smile and I THANK THEM EVERY DAY! Bless this amazing crew!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!! That is the most fun for us to see people smile again!!
M
1 month ago
Great place!
I would highly recommend Life Centered Dentistry. They are always willing to recheck and recheck any concerns I have regarding my teeth. I feel like I over think things when it comes to my teeth but Dr. Ludwig is very reassuring. Also, the feeling after getting my teeth cleaned is amazing!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Service
I have been going to the office of Dr. Ludwig for over 40 years. I was one of his father's patients! I always had positive experiences during my visits. The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. John Ludwig always explains any procedure clearly and he is very kind. My daughter, son in law and grandchildren also are patients of Dr. Ludwig. I highly recommend Dr. John Ludwig and his wonderful team for dental care.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Ludwig and his team are all very kind and welcoming. I love that it's their goal to make sure that I have the best smile I can achieve!
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you for your review!! That is our goal to be welcoming and helping in any way we can!!
J
2 months ago
Great service
I could not have been treated any better from my arrival to my exit. Treated great by everyone.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you!!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent quality of service, professional and friendly .
I have gone to this office for many many years and have always had a good experience. From Dr Ludwig to his entire staff. Never feel like just a patient.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thanks!! Always great to see you!!
C
2 months ago
Workers are so nice. Love coming there. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
Thank you so much!! Love seeing you!!
T
2 months ago
I got in for my appointment and service right away and the time spent was minimal.
Response from Life-Centered Dentistry
We value your time!! Thanks for the feedback!!